Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 523 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

523отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    300
  • 4 Звезды
    142
  • 3 Звезды
    49
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    13

Break away from home

By

ноября 24, 2020

platinumelite

One night away from staying at home. Lovely mum daughter night away. Friendly and helpful staff. We ordered food in and reception immediately phoned me to collect upon arrival. When we checked out we received a very nice gift. All doing their best during these strange times!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe to stay

By

ноября 05, 2020

Feel safe to stay and will stay there again if needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Traveling on business during a covid-19 pandemic

By

октября 15, 2020

platinumelite

Traveling on business during a covid-19 pandemic wasn’t my 1st choice, but business is business, and has to carry on and the hotel made me feel safe during my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enttäuscht

By

октября 07, 2020

club

Leider sehr enttäuscht gewesen. Sauberkeit sollte erhöht werden. Bett war nicht komfortabel. Wasser und Slippers haben leider gefehlt.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend stay

By

сентября 22, 2020

Very nice hotel with good atmosphere. The staff was professional and kind.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel Funcional y Cómodo

By

сентября 05, 2020

club

Las restricciones propias de estos tiempos del Covid-19 condicionan las experiencias del hotel, con demasiados servicios cerrados (ascensores, gimnasio...) y la sensación de estar con la asistencia muy provisional. Sin embargo, la sensación es de un buen hotel en condiciones normales.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Katastrophe

By

сентября 01, 2020

ich kann das Hotel Momentan nicht empfehlen.Die Zimmer werden nicht gereinigt.Das frühstück(20euro)ist eine Zumutung
es wird in einer Papiertüte mit Plastik oder holzbesteck gereicht ohne teller oder Tasse.der Inhalt täglich 2scheben käse 1scheibe wurst.
25 euro für den Parkplatz sind wohl als Hotelgast auch hoch.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rooms are not clean , fridge and phone not working some reception srtaff

By

августа 26, 2020

Never repaired fridge and phone though informed on the 1st day . Only few reception staff are helpful and gentil . Cleaning staff only changed the dust bin but no cleaning service on the room during 5 days ! Staff is rude Some staff are really rude and not welcoming at all ! Disappointing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Komfortables Hotel

By

августа 13, 2020

club

Sehr gutes Hotel, gute Lage, Freundliches Personal.
Es war für uns ein schönes Erlebnis.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super Hotel

By

августа 12, 2020

club

Wehre gut gewesen bei der Resepsion Deutsch gesprochen hätten

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pulizia camere assente, distributori di cibo assenti

By

августа 06, 2020

Si tratta di una bella struttura, camere belle, personale di accoglienza estremamente gentile, anche logisticamente comodo per raggiungere il centro della città. Trovo inaccettabile la scelta di non rifare le camere! Non ci sono giustificazioni. La camera era polverosa quando siamo arrivati e nessuno, mai nessuno è mai venuto a fare le pulizie per ben quattro giorni!! Questo è inaccettabile

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Komfortabel und ruhig mit gutem Anschluss an die Innenstadt

By

июля 28, 2020

Modernes ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit großen, sauberen und komfortablen Zimmern, guten Parkmöglichkeiten und Anschluss an die Innenstadt mit der S-Bahn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию