Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 513 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Pulizia camere assente, distributori di cibo assenti

By

06 August 2020

Si tratta di una bella struttura, camere belle, personale di accoglienza estremamente gentile, anche logisticamente comodo per raggiungere il centro della città. Trovo inaccettabile la scelta di non rifare le camere! Non ci sono giustificazioni. La camera era polverosa quando siamo arrivati e nessuno, mai nessuno è mai venuto a fare le pulizie per ben quattro giorni!! Questo è inaccettabile

Read More
Read Less

Komfortabel und ruhig mit gutem Anschluss an die Innenstadt

By

28 July 2020

Modernes ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit großen, sauberen und komfortablen Zimmern, guten Parkmöglichkeiten und Anschluss an die Innenstadt mit der S-Bahn.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service et très bon confort

By

17 July 2020

club

Le personnel est chaleureux, compétent et la chambre confortable. Le petit déjeuner "covid" pas vraiment gastronomique mais bien pensé.

La seule petite réserve concerne le prix du parking voiture que je trouve très cher (25 € par jour)

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and Hygiene

By

16 July 2020

club

We stayed there for two nights beginning July 11th, during our stay we had calm and comfortable room, but when we asked for special cleaning because of Covid-19, I think they forget to clean it up, next point is the breakfast was in special package, at the first it seems to be a great idea but one of my friends tried to get another package (he remained hungry) the staff almost shouted at him which is one package per person, firstly the way that she behaviour with my friend was disrespectful, secondly the hotel could put complementary basket for the person who wants more to eat for instance one extra bread or cheese,

Read More
Read Less

gut

By

11 July 2020

club

Es war sehr gut.
Jedoch finde ich 25 Euro zum parken sehr teuer.
Das LP zum Frühstück fehlen löffel zum joghurt.
Aber trotzdem alles sehr gut und schön.
Etwas sauberer wäre gut gewesen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and at ease during virus outbreak

By

17 March 2020

club

The staff at this hotel is wonderful. I was here during a stressful time during start of Covid-19 outbreak in EU, and this team at the Holiday Inn was pleasant reassuring and positive, it was very much appreciated. Would definitely stay here again.

Jan S.

Read More
Read Less

alles prima - jederzeit wieder

By

15 March 2020

freundlicher Empfang, alles prima - jederzeit wieder

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

02 March 2020

I've stayed at this location 6 times over the last year and the staff is always very friendly. The rooms are always clean upon arrival and the housekeeping is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

business traveler

By

02 March 2020

club

Very nice staff but building was old and didn't smell good.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Wochenendaufenthalt in Amsterdam

By

02 March 2020

club

Uns erwartete ein perfektes Zimmer und professionelles Personal. Die Lage zur City von Amsterdam war ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

02 March 2020

Una excelente experiencia en este hotel, el desayuno es muy rico y el servicio de restaurante para la cena, yn

Read More
Read Less

3 night business stay

By

01 March 2020

club

Bed was big and comfortable, excellent quality of sleep. Location was right next to a train station. Breakfast was not that great. Everything else was good

Read More
Read Less