Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 236 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Prima gelegenes Hotel, prima service!

By

22 May 2017

club

das einzige was hier negativ aufgefallen ist, war leider der Preis vom Frühstück. 21,50 geht ehrlich gesagt gar nicht.

Ansonsten eine prima Wahl! Gut und Nahe an der Amsterdam Arena gelegen, genügend Parkmöglichkeiten, super freundliches Personal - und das Zimmer ist wirklich in Ordnung und hat ein recht neuen Eindruck auf mich hinterlassen.

Da klopft das Geschäftreisenden Herz :)

Read More
Read Less

The best stay for Amsterdam ArenA events

By

20 May 2017

club

A very good location to stay for Amsterdam ArenA events

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn Amsterdam arena

By

19 May 2017

club

amazing front desk service. always remember my name and very happy to see me. will return soon

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel Poor Room Cleanliness

By

17 May 2017

club

We arrived with frustration ovet pur card problem and the hotel receptions helped us a lot on early check.in and give us the room by paying cash. We expexted single bed and received a twin bed room. Receptions helped us to contact house keeping and fux the problem by joining the two beda to one single bed.

The next day we.returned.to.the hotel we found out.that the bed sheet was not changed, tge bed was not properly cleaned, no additional toilet tiasue, mug we uaed was not washed, the carpet was not cleaned (vacuumed). I stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, good location and accessible to public transport network

By

15 May 2017

Great hotel, helpful and friendly staff, overall staying experience was superb. The location of the hotel is good, able to access to airport and city center through public transport easily.

The only thing to improve is to provide drinking water to the guest. Basically, the kettle was provided, thought that if with free drinking water it will much appreciate.

Read More
Read Less

Амстердам для работы

By

14 May 2017

Хороший отель. Удобное месторасположение до метро и супермаркета. Идти 5 мин в сторону Арены , поезд желтый 54 до конечной и вы в центре! Бесплатный интернет и хорошие бизнес услуги. Есть утюг и чайник. Не хватило тапочек в номере и халата. На завтрак хотелось бы иметь в выборе каше , лучше овсяную, или творог или сырники. Забирая закрывающие документы по проживанию для командировки будьте внимательны: нам с коллегой их напечатали не верные - только за последний день прoжеваниях. пришлось переделывать.

Read More
Read Less

Buena opción en la zona

By

13 May 2017

club

Hotel standard, sin lujos, con todo lo necesario no obstante. Servicio muy amable y eficiente (por encima de las expectativas). Internet de buena velocidad y cobertura en todo el hotel. La restauración correcta pero cara, sugiero explorar los alrededores aunque no grandes alternativas. Habitaciones confortables, con todo lo necesario para una corta estancia de negocios, incluye plancha y tabla de planchar bastante correctas.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo se non si trova posto al centro

By

11 May 2017

club

Elegante, confortevole, pulito, a pochi metri dalla metropolitana a 10 minuti dalla stazione centrale .

Come molti hotel del nord Europa , manca il bidet , ma ha una doccia fantastica :)

La colazione non era inclusa e purtroppo cara (15 euro a persona se prenotata alla reception o 22 se direttamente al ristorante) , per il resto ineccepibile, personale disponibile e cordiale.


Consigliato

Read More
Read Less

Best choice for comfort and good price please visit it

By

04 May 2017

. Best one









Best choice for comfort and good price please visit it

Best choice for comfort and good price please visit it
Best choice for comfort and good price please visit itBest choice for comfort and good price please visit it

Read More
Read Less

All work no play

By

01 May 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for business along with good transport near by

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location, easy travel to town

By

27 April 2017

club

Nice comfortable hotel, Friendly staff, in a quiet location but in easy access of all the noise and activity in Amsterdam centre via the metro. There's lots of bars, shops and restaurants within walking distance to the hotel and the hotel also offers food, breakfast was good with a really great choice, had evening meal once.. food good but not a lot of choice and quite expensive.
Rooms are very modern and comfortable, however not much storage space for clothes if staying more than 1-2 nights. Our room was an executive room and had more than enough facilities.. the only downside was the cleanliness of things throughout the stay as was very clean when we arrived. During our stay bins were not emptied, water marks left on taps in bathrooms and shower.. Tea cups not washed, bed not made even though we had straightened it (maybe thought it didn't need done?) Tea and milk not replenished each day even after mentioning to reception the first night.. Someone's old facemask left in the fridge.. and when opening the fridge it had an awful smell.. again something that had probably been neglected to be cleaned. Toilet roll not always replenished.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Bewertung trotz Schalker Niederlage

By

20 April 2017

club

Tolles Ambiente, sehr nettes freundliches Personal! Würde gerne wieder kommen.

Read More
Read Less