Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1142 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1142avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    654
  • 4 Estrelas
    270
  • 3 Estrelas
    103
  • 2 Estrelas
    67
  • 1 Estrelas
    48

Virginia trip

By

dezembro 04, 2020

Came to Charlottesville to see my son’s football game. The hotel is convenient to everything. It made it easy to get around in the city and easy to get back in the highway. I will definitely use this location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

A quality property in a respectable area.
A very friendly staff; efficient and well-versed on the surrounding area’s dining and attractions.
Room was exceptionally clean, very comfortable, and quiet.
Excellent value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Charlottesville Stay

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

This is an older but well kept Holiday Inn. Staff was friendly and helpful. Front desk handles towel/toiletries distribution if you stay more than one night due to the pandemic restrictions. Beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were dated but clean. For sleeping purposes, excellent place for the price and location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

Made me feel at home. Friendly staff made the time more relaxed and were always willing to help

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

Gentleman that checked us in Friday night was outstanding. Rest of stay was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

outubro 24, 2020

platinumelite

Wish I could have visited when there was no pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfy bed

By

outubro 24, 2020

club

every thing was really good this was our 3rd
time stay because my husband had to have
surgery and we live 2 hrs away and it also great
to get away. your survey should add dr visit or
surgery I had to put business

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room type

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

After I made the reservation online, I called the front desk and requested two connecting rooms. The associate, very pleasant woman, said she made the note on the reservation. When we arrived, I again reminded the associate of my request for two connecting rooms.
She confirmed and gave us our keys for two rooms, 429 and 430. When we took all our stuff up to the fourth floor and entered the room, we discovered that the rooms (side by side) were not connected. After driving 5 hrs and hungry, we didn’t bother going back down stairs to stand in line to change rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff

By

outubro 20, 2020

platinumelite

Polite and helpful staff which is becoming rare in my opinion

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Charlottesville

By

outubro 19, 2020

Booked this hotel direct and they were not able to provide a discounted rate, which was disappointing since I could have booked with a third party and paid $40 less but was having internet issues traveling through mountains. Specifically chose your hotel d/t stated amenities which were not disclosed as unavailable at time of booking d/t covid. Would not have paid this rate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Travel

By

outubro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. We enjoyed our time there. Relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cozy comfortable quiet helpful staff. Great rooms clean and roomy.

By

setembro 30, 2020

Nice experience cozy comfortable quiet helpful staff. Clean spacious rooms. Nice staff. I woukd definitely stay again at this location

Leia mais
Ler menos