Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1144 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1144ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    655
  • 4 Bintang
    271
  • 3 Bintang
    103
  • 2 Bintang
    67
  • 1 Bintang
    48

Charlottesville 12/6/2020

By

Desember 08, 2020

club

This was a great hotel. The walls were a bit thin so if you’re stay ask for a room on the neighborhood side rather than the road side. Shout out to the housekeeping staff. I realized a day after checkout that we left our high dollar coats in the closet. When I called and left a message for Travis the housekeeping manager explaining the lost items. He called back and stated that they were found and I could either come by and pick them up if pay to have them shipped. I chose to drive over the next morning and say thank you in person. This year has been challenging and I have left items before that were “never found”. So appreciative to the team there for their honesty and hospitality. Very thankful!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent hotel at half a decent t

By

Desember 05, 2020

Do not expect a Hotel Boutique in here, its pretty old but it does the job

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Virginia trip

By

Desember 04, 2020

Came to Charlottesville to see my son’s football game. The hotel is convenient to everything. It made it easy to get around in the city and easy to get back in the highway. I will definitely use this location again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet

By

November 25, 2020

club

A quality property in a respectable area.
A very friendly staff; efficient and well-versed on the surrounding area’s dining and attractions.
Room was exceptionally clean, very comfortable, and quiet.
Excellent value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Charlottesville Stay

By

November 19, 2020

club

This is an older but well kept Holiday Inn. Staff was friendly and helpful. Front desk handles towel/toiletries distribution if you stay more than one night due to the pandemic restrictions. Beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were dated but clean. For sleeping purposes, excellent place for the price and location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

November 07, 2020

club

Made me feel at home. Friendly staff made the time more relaxed and were always willing to help

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 03, 2020

Gentleman that checked us in Friday night was outstanding. Rest of stay was excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service

By

Oktober 24, 2020

platinumelite

Wish I could have visited when there was no pandemic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfy bed

By

Oktober 24, 2020

club

every thing was really good this was our 3rd
time stay because my husband had to have
surgery and we live 2 hrs away and it also great
to get away. your survey should add dr visit or
surgery I had to put business

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room type

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

After I made the reservation online, I called the front desk and requested two connecting rooms. The associate, very pleasant woman, said she made the note on the reservation. When we arrived, I again reminded the associate of my request for two connecting rooms.
She confirmed and gave us our keys for two rooms, 429 and 430. When we took all our stuff up to the fourth floor and entered the room, we discovered that the rooms (side by side) were not connected. After driving 5 hrs and hungry, we didn’t bother going back down stairs to stand in line to change rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Staff

By

Oktober 20, 2020

platinumelite

Polite and helpful staff which is becoming rare in my opinion

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Charlottesville

By

Oktober 19, 2020

Booked this hotel direct and they were not able to provide a discounted rate, which was disappointing since I could have booked with a third party and paid $40 less but was having internet issues traveling through mountains. Specifically chose your hotel d/t stated amenities which were not disclosed as unavailable at time of booking d/t covid. Would not have paid this rate.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit