Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1220 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    53

Excellent customer service terrible bed

By

16 September 2021

Bed felt like a hammock. No support, squeaked groaned with my every move. The mattress was so old it sagged in the middle. Bathroom was musty and damp. Staff, however, was stellar. Warm, efficient and seamless.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

11 September 2021

The friendliest, most helpful hotel staff we have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT stay

By

07 September 2021

Being there for a football weekend, just a great experience. Location, staff, room and all were great. I can't imagine a better experience

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

05 September 2021

We were staying staying at the Hotel to attend mr Mother-in-laws funeral. The entire Hotel Staff went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as they could. Showed us a lot of respect and courtesy.

Read More
Read Less

You may want to choose another hotel.

By

30 August 2021

club

Some of the hotel rooms had been renovated, but I didn't get one.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

30 August 2021

club

enjoyed the stay. convenient to everything. close to campus. great bar staff. comfy room.

Read More
Read Less

friendly front desk people, clean room and comfy bed

By

29 August 2021

The front desk people were super nice to arrange my shuttle from the CHO airport even while it was near midnight.

After the super long flight, I was exhausted. However, I had a very good sleep in the comfy bed.

Would love to have my next stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Clogged drains

By

23 August 2021

Our room appeared to be clean until we entered the bathroom. The toilet and sink were both clogged. Maintenance was quick in responding and coming to unclog both the toilet and sink, but these two issues along with finding a pair of glasses and other items around the room made me question the cleanliness. Additionally the food service was exceptionally slow. We waited for for over an hour for food in the evening after arriving. In the morning when ordering breakfast, we waited just as long only to receive food that was not edible and orders that were completely wrong.

Read More
Read Less

overnight

By

22 August 2021

club

Will return to Holiday Inn. Will return to town. Great night. Great room.

Read More
Read Less

dated

By

22 August 2021

platinumelite

room feels very dated. Overwhelming heavy aroma of disinfectant. have been staying here for the location but will explore other hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Pool closed

By

21 August 2021

platinumelite

Had the grandkids with us. Booked the hotel because they advertised a pool. Pool was closed. Asked the front desk to find us a hotel with a pool that was open. Clerk said she had to contact the manager. If parts of the hotel are out of service that should be reflected on their web site.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in C-Ville

By

21 August 2021

club

Extremely clean and spacious room at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less