Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1137 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1137avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    649
  • 4 Étoiles
    270
  • 3 Étoiles
    103
  • 2 Étoiles
    67
  • 1 Étoiles
    48

Good service

By

octobre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Wish I could have visited when there was no pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfy bed

By

octobre 24, 2020

club

every thing was really good this was our 3rd
time stay because my husband had to have
surgery and we live 2 hrs away and it also great
to get away. your survey should add dr visit or
surgery I had to put business

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room type

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

After I made the reservation online, I called the front desk and requested two connecting rooms. The associate, very pleasant woman, said she made the note on the reservation. When we arrived, I again reminded the associate of my request for two connecting rooms.
She confirmed and gave us our keys for two rooms, 429 and 430. When we took all our stuff up to the fourth floor and entered the room, we discovered that the rooms (side by side) were not connected. After driving 5 hrs and hungry, we didn’t bother going back down stairs to stand in line to change rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Staff

By

octobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Polite and helpful staff which is becoming rare in my opinion

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Charlottesville

By

octobre 19, 2020

Booked this hotel direct and they were not able to provide a discounted rate, which was disappointing since I could have booked with a third party and paid $40 less but was having internet issues traveling through mountains. Specifically chose your hotel d/t stated amenities which were not disclosed as unavailable at time of booking d/t covid. Would not have paid this rate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Travel

By

octobre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. We enjoyed our time there. Relaxing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cozy comfortable quiet helpful staff. Great rooms clean and roomy.

By

septembre 30, 2020

Nice experience cozy comfortable quiet helpful staff. Clean spacious rooms. Nice staff. I woukd definitely stay again at this location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stephanie

By

septembre 30, 2020

Stephanie is amazing and very helpful. She was very helpful and accommodating! Make that woman CEO

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything need to be repaired

By

septembre 30, 2020

The hotel is a little expensive,even with a kitchen area, only refrigerator and microwave, nothing else. The air conditioner cannot be adjusted and cannot be turned off at all. It made a lot noise at night, that we cannot sleep well. The windows cannot be opened during this pendemic. The sink is blocked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

CLEANLINESS

By

septembre 22, 2020

With Covid, a lot of normal expectations were not met, like open food access and daily room cleaning. Still, overall it was a good stay; it was quiet and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Our only complaint was dirty lampshades.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the Best Holiday Inn

By

septembre 21, 2020

I will be the first to admit that I am a hotel snob. Unfortunately, this was well below my expectations for a Holiday Inn. College town...ok...however, if you have parents staying at your hotel getting ready to send their children off into the next chapter of their lives (Covid or not), you would expect proper ice dispensers on the designated floors, arriving with your designated room assignment or better yet, not seeing a construction site outside of your window (BTW...we were 'upgraded' since the room we paid for was not available). Additionally, you need to staff your hotel a little better. I digress.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Courteous and Responsive Staff

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

It was a busy weekend, student move in at UVA. The staff was courteous and friendly with each guest even with the evening arrival rush. The desk staff was attentive to each guest while efficiently clearing the queue.

My key didn't work when I tried to enter my room the first time. Desk staff accompanied me to make sure it worked after they re-keyed the card. When it still didn't work maintenance was called and arrived in less than five minutes. He recognized and fixed the issue immediately.

En savoir plus
Réduire