Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1196 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1196avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    764
  • 4 Estrelas
    258
  • 3 Estrelas
    95
  • 2 Estrelas
    46
  • 1 Estrelas
    33

Corey

By

junho 03, 2020

Update your business. It’s very outdated and falling apart. I’ve been there as a kid it’s almost the exact same

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rts

By

junho 01, 2020

club

It was a good but old need update , but it is the it is back the air port

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Holidome - Des Moines Airport

By

junho 01, 2020

This is a great hotel. Even during the Covid 19 stuff, they were still very helpful. The rooms are great and the Holidome experience will be great, when we are once again able to use it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service

By

maio 22, 2020

club

The staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was comfortable. They were friendly and attentive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly recommended

By

maio 16, 2020

Great staff very clean rooms very well maintained. Staff is nice and goes out of their way to help ur stay the best it can be.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

maio 13, 2020

platinumelite

I fully enjoyed my stay at this hotel, upon checking the clerk handed me a breakfast to go bag since I was flying out so early, I love the mid century retro look and feel of the property, The beds were very comfortable, I had the best night sleep all week.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

maio 03, 2020

club

It was nice stay I would stay here again.. The hotel was very attentive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

maio 02, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful and offered to take me to the Airport that eve to drop off my rental car to avoid extra time in the morning so i took her up on it and it worked out great!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and great staff

By

abril 17, 2020

club

Great place to stay, beautiful courtyard and great restaurant. The staff is always pleasant and the place is exceptionally clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pandemic

By

abril 16, 2020

This is a tough time I have to travel, HI at the DSM airport was right next to the airport easy trip over to catch flight the pandemic made the experience a little more difficult but it all worked out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

business in Iowa

By

abril 13, 2020

platinumelite

As travel has been not been pleasant lately, it was nice to stay at this hotel: room and staff awesome! thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

abril 03, 2020

club

The employees were very kind, went out of their way
To make sure I had all I needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos