Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 653 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great location and comfortable bed

By

October 21, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. Clean, safe parking area, excellent staff and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

October 21, 2017

club

the staff is friendly, bed and pillows comfortable, food available was pretty good. They offer a good selection of choices in a casual atmosphere. The room was clean but showed alot of wear. They need to update the bathrooms for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled room!

By

October 20, 2017

I really enjoyed the newly remodeled room. The water pressure was excellent, and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service, and out of date.

By

October 18, 2017

The hotel made a mistake (they happen), and when I brought the error to their attention, I was treated as if I were an inconvenience, and was quickly dismissed. Additionally, the rooms are out of date, and the common areas were not kept clean.

Read More
Read Less

Noise Level?

By

October 11, 2017

You would think that being across the street from an airport you would hear planes all the time. This was not the case. In the three days I was at the hotel, I only heard an airplane once! Very nice facility. I even had to look at the painting of the Iowa flag from the side to see if it was a real flag!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 09, 2017

Quiet, well maintained, good breakfast, soft bed and pillows, excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Remodel disaster

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

We got to the hotel with a late check-in to find out the room I booked two months earlier with a roll-in shower was no longer available. Apparently it was under construction for a remodel. Instead I was given a suite that appeared to have been made in the 70's. Yes it had a roll-in shower but it was far from the actual bathroom and the bathroom had a toilet sitting in front of the sink. Bizarre. it rendered the sink virtually unusable. Also, the hotel laundry was located right below us. We could hear everybody in the hotel using water and we could hear almost every sound outside our hotel room. Not only that, but there was no way to keep the light out. Hopefully the remodel will greatly improve the hotel. It needs it!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

October 07, 2017

Good to be close to the airport. Basic breakfast is free and have food options. It is a little uncomfortable moving around some areas that miss ramps thus had to carry te lugage.
Fitness is really bad. Clean and quite

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 04, 2017

The staff was amazing and the room was clean. Would recommend this Hotel to others. The cost is a bit high, but in the end it is a good place.

Read More
Read Less

highly recommend this hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

Quickly checked us in, gave special attention to details of our rooms and quickly checked us out. Bill was exactly what we had planned for and didn't have to worry about anything regarding the hotel and had a fun time doing our own thing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality

By

October 03, 2017

club

This is a property where the staff take seriously the concepts of hospitality, attention to detail and customer service. Technically this property is under renovation, but the service doesn't need it. Keep up the fantastic work!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

October 03, 2017

club

Staff is friendly, accommodating. Nice pool and relax area with large open ceilings. Hotel has bar, conference room , pool arcade, hot tub and plenty of tables to relax.

Read More
Read Less