Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1493 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    968
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    40

Courteous and professional staff

By

November 24, 2021

Very pleased with the complimentary upgrade to a very spacious and beautiful corner suite. Bed was very comfortable and helped us get a good sleep even under a stressful funeral trip. Will highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Free and prompt hotel shuttle was an added bonus!

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

November 17, 2021

I would definitely recommend this hotel! Right across from the airport and the staff is amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

Great value and great service

By

November 17, 2021

club

The staff were very kind and attentive, the room was comfortable, and the location was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday camp

By

November 13, 2021

Nice hotel very clean staff was very friendly I enjoyed the area plenty of places to eat and friendly people everywhere would recommend this place to others if you’d like to golf i they are very nice golf courses in the area very challenging great food at the clubhouse is very friendly stuff I love courses are some of the best I have ever go would highly recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

An excellent nights sleep and a great price!

By

November 12, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my stay at the Airport Holiday Inn. The front desk staff was very professional, helpful, and friendly. My room was excellent. The morning breakfast was also excellent. I really enjoyed my stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Convenient and close to the airport and places to eat. Easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

November 10, 2021

club

We stayed one night so we could get to the airport first thing in the morning. It was very convenient for us to leave our car at the hotel versus parking at the airport. The shuttle will pick you up when you get back and take you right to your car, very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff

By

November 09, 2021

platinumelite

We were leaving the State for a week and, since we had to be at the airport, across the street, at a very early hour, we spent the night and left our car while we were gone. Upon arrival back in Des Moinse, all it took was a phone call and the shttle was not long in arriving. Did I say this took place after 11 PM?Great people doing a fantastic job!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

November 05, 2021

club

Not a fancy hotel but very clean and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 30, 2021

Decent hotel. Nothing fancy limited food options and hours. Staff was friendly and the room was clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, amazing staff

By

October 29, 2021

Clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff is great and always very accomadating.

Read More
Read Less

Consistant quality and near the airport

By

October 28, 2021

I really like this place. Clean and comfortable. Pleasant staff. Fast and efficient shuttle to the airport....even at 0415.

Read More
Read Less