Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 405 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

We stay here every year and the service and staff are always exemplary! ........especially Janice

Read More
Read Less

the bathroom is extremely small for a holiday inn the worst

By

August 08, 2016

over priced for the value, I have been to many of your competetors hotels, with much larger bathrooms, the hall ways are air conditioned with no odor and also a breakfast is served. I will never stay at is hotel again or any other holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
I am sorry you found the restroom in to be too small to meet your needs, we have made a note in your history to ensure you receive a ADA accomodating room on your return visit. Thanks for bring your needs to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable convenient place to stay

By

August 07, 2016

Very clean room, comfortable bed, great service. Should even be better when the construction is completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Your kind feedback is very much appreciated and thank you for being so understanding as we construct our new entrance. Thanks for your 5 star review!!!
Read More
Read Less

Good customer service, passable accommodations

By

July 30, 2016

club

Overall, the hotel was okay and my stay was passable. The dining experience was not enjoyable whatsoever. The food was barely mediocre and the menu options left much to be desired.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Please contact me directly at 515-287-2400 as I would very much appreciate hearing specifics on your F&B experience as we started a new menu just last week which has been very well received. Great new items, new presentation, and enhanced options have made our Grill an excellent choice for a hot made to order meal from 6 am to 10:30 pm. Thank you for sharing your opinion.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service; Excellent Location

By

July 25, 2016

club

The staff was very attentive. When I had a do not disturb sign on my door, the cleaning lady called me later that night to ask if I needed anything.

The pool area is beautiful and they were remodeling the fitness room.

The location is awesome. You can literally see the rental lot from the front of the hotel.

I would stay here anytime my travels take me back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for an awesome review, I really appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback! Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Upgrade Bathroom

By

July 25, 2016

club

Add USB ports, Upgrade bathroom, The room did not get cold when I was sleeping. I set it low but it never got to my setting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Great ideas that we are in the process of accomplishing as we continue our renovations. I hope to see you soon and watch our progress!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable hotel

By

July 25, 2016

I had a good stay at the hotel. They add a bar area since the last visit that was nice, but only one bartender/server so service was slow. The meals at the convention were for the most part good but food was not always hot. The pool are and indoor patio were very nice. Great atmosphere for visiting and relaxing. Overall a great experience. Looking for ward to my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for the kind review and glad you were able to enjoy our new Lobby Bar and Coffee Bar. They have been a hit with our guests!
Read More
Read Less

IPTA meetings

By

July 23, 2016

club

Had a good stay ,problem with first room location was handled really well,I will be back baby!.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay, our team works hard to make our hotel one you will love!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

The Staff were amazing and very accommodating. the food was good and priced ok. the rooms were good and we would love to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments, our team of associates appreciates your taking the time to provide your feed back and we look forward to serving again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very well managed and enjoyed being taken care of by some of the same people that were here in past and knew what w needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you, we so very much value your business and support! Look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 10, 2016

club

I always receive excellent service from the staff. They are very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, our entire staff has always appreciated your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

July 08, 2016

club

Love this place for our Elks conventions it works out so well here. We don't have to even leave and go anywhere else for things.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your kind observations we always enjoy hosting the Elks!
Read More
Read Less