Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1462 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    946
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    39

Professional staff

By

21 September 2021

Would recommend to all family and friends. Everything was top quality.

Read More
Read Less

Simply the Best Place to Stay in Des Moines!!!

By

17 September 2021

club

Convenient, Clean, Friendly, Delicious Food, Awesome Speakeasy & Bar, all while attending a conference in the incredible meeting space! Simply the Best in Des Moines!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

17 September 2021

club

Wish the restaurant had been open during my stay, but it was nice to have the shuttle take us to Subway.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

17 September 2021

club

A good place to stay the night when you have an early flight out of DSM. It would be even better if the restaurant and bar were open more so you don’t have to leave the property to get a good meal and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

16 September 2021

The Room was clean and organized, the staff was extremely help and friendly. The elevator was a bit slow. Overall had and excellent experience in staying here

Read More
Read Less

Grandma Peggy

By

15 September 2021

great service - loved all of the pillows - bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

15 September 2021

club

The staff is very friendly and accomodating. Our room was not thoroughly cleaned prior to our arrival. We found a bottle cap on the floor and some white substances on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Quick easy access to airport using shuttle

By

13 September 2021

club

Great spot for kids! No complaints, comfortable stay and hassle free experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

10 September 2021

club

No complaints. Sufficient bath towels. Nightlight in bathroom a plus. Good refrigerator and microwave

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

09 September 2021

A very nice spacious room that was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accomadating.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for the SSDUSA Dance-A-Rama Festival

By

08 September 2021

club

This was a great location for our Dance-A-Rama Festival. It was centrally located in the USA, clean and comfortable. The contract with our organization made it affordable for us to hold our festival. The meeting place more than met out needs.

Read More
Read Less

Room assement

By

08 September 2021

Bed next to the wall was too close to the wall to enter easily

Read More
Read Less