Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 950 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

950avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    637
  • 4 Estrelas
    190
  • 3 Estrelas
    50
  • 2 Estrelas
    45
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Hospitality is more than half the experience of stay

By

dezembro 18, 2020

Very grateful to all the staff and management for making me feel like I wasn't far from home during my 2 week stay. Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

dezembro 17, 2020

Enjoyed my stay at the El Paso Holiday Inn would recommend it to anyone that is traveling in the area great service great strength and comfortable accommodations

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

I love this hotel.the staff are friendly and do their jobs they answer all my questions. They made my stop here in elpaso a perfect stop .I got rest to continue my travel for the holidays

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn El Paso night's stay

By

dezembro 01, 2020

Great experience, Great reception. Driveway at the entrance blocked by parked cars. One of the key cards did not work initially.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty hotel

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

Dont expect a clean room when you stay at the el paso airport hotel. Front desk staff are great but everyone else will let's just say they were not helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 24, 2020

Good staff and great service clean rooms quite place restaurants close by.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The employees made my stay exceptional! Ashley served the best made to order breakfasts! Paul and Cameron always available and called me by name! I’ll never stay anywhere else in El Paso!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 20, 2020

I stay at this hotel 2-3 times a week. The staff is very friendly and helpful for whatever I may need. Great value for the rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing stay at Holiday Inn

By

novembro 14, 2020

This hotel was quite comfortable. The staff was genuine and helpful from begining to end. My room was roomy and a little different from the usual set up you see these days in hotels. Loved tge spacious bathroom, although the tub appeared to be a bit dirty. The only drawback is the outside noise from being located on a major freeways off-ramp. That doesnt reallu bother me, but I know some would not be able to relax fully. I recommend a stay here at The Holiday Inn airport. Very private and clean!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

El paso

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean. The beds super comfortable, food was great. Only problems were they ran out of bottled water and my breakfast that was included with stay didn't get communicated to restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

El Paso

By

novembro 11, 2020

Very comfortable and convenient to the airport.
Randy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would HIGHLY recommend this hotel!

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Hotel staff is very professional, kind and accommodating. The hotel and the rooms are very clean. I had everything I needed! The management is out to meet the needs of the customer and that is their goal.

Leia mais
Ler menos