Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 942 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    28

Relaxing stay at Holiday Inn

By

14 November 2020

This hotel was quite comfortable. The staff was genuine and helpful from begining to end. My room was roomy and a little different from the usual set up you see these days in hotels. Loved tge spacious bathroom, although the tub appeared to be a bit dirty. The only drawback is the outside noise from being located on a major freeways off-ramp. That doesnt reallu bother me, but I know some would not be able to relax fully. I recommend a stay here at The Holiday Inn airport. Very private and clean!!

Read More
Read Less

El paso

By

11 November 2020

club

The hotel was very clean. The beds super comfortable, food was great. Only problems were they ran out of bottled water and my breakfast that was included with stay didn't get communicated to restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

El Paso

By

11 November 2020

Very comfortable and convenient to the airport.
Randy

Read More
Read Less

Would HIGHLY recommend this hotel!

By

11 November 2020

club

Hotel staff is very professional, kind and accommodating. The hotel and the rooms are very clean. I had everything I needed! The management is out to meet the needs of the customer and that is their goal.

Read More
Read Less

Pay for breakfast

By

01 November 2020

I’ve never had to pay for breakfast before thank you for

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

31 October 2020

Very nice modern hotel. Very comfortable rooms great experience. Good area with many local restaurants within a short distance

Read More
Read Less

80th Birthday

By

29 October 2020

platinumelite

Great Time, service was good, staff were great, Very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

El Paso Holiday Inn Review

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

IHG Holiday Inn experience is excellent. I stay at IHG hotels throughout the USA, and the upgrades to the lobbies, hallways and rooms are top notch. Truly a great value because the rooms and customer service experience is equal to hotels that cost much more per night. We do not have to pay a premium price for a premium hotel experience when we stay at IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and good location

By

26 October 2020

The room was clean, bed was comfortable, everything worked in the room, good location. Nice friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Camada comoda, pésimo servicio

By

25 October 2020

En los días que estuve no me limpiaron la habitación y me tuve que ir a quejar a recepción y aún así no me hicieron caso el desayuno muy malo y no contaban con lo que decía el menú la alarma de incendios sonó dos veces en dos diferentes días a las cinco de la mañana y no dejaron dormir

Read More
Read Less

Brief but great stay

By

21 October 2020

Safety and attention to cleanliness are key during this time. It was a great experience. This brand is always a go to for me.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful rest

By

17 October 2020

platinumelite

Pet friendly and great staff. Breakfast was made to order and was delicious!

Read More
Read Less