Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1165 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    756
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    39

Good service

By

June 17, 2022

You guys need better beds, new rugs, better food …. New ACcunit in the whole building , I enjoyed the pool … needs new renovations

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 07, 2022

Thank you for a great stay and a professional staff that took care of the guests. breakfast was good and the staff was very Professional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 31, 2022

I’ve stayed here many times. I always feel welcome and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel convenient to the airport

By

May 27, 2022

Excellent front desk employee, comfortable beds and well kept rooms. I didn’t use the pool or the food service. The hallways were clean and the other guests were quiet. Very good experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stop

By

May 24, 2022

club

The staff was very pleasant and helpful especially when I needed to change my room as the first room's A/C was not functioning correctly. My second room was pleasant but the coffee machine was not brewing, thankfully the staff had coffee available.

Read More
Read Less

Great disappointment

By

May 20, 2022

Overall cleanliness was very poor. Exterior/parking lot was littered with cig butts a d trash. Coffee upon arrival was not fresh or hot

Read More
Read Less

Clean and welcoming

By

May 18, 2022

Friendly staff and clean room. Also they have good room service.

Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

May 16, 2022

very comfortable and clean. front desk person very friendly and caring about my stay. bed very comfortable and room clean. all around great experience. highly recommend to anyone visiting the base or el paso.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing!

By

May 13, 2022

I always stay at Holiday Inn’s and as always very pleased with the cleanliness of the properties. I would like to see better recognition for being in the rewards program and perhaps see some great offers for future stays for its members.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

April 28, 2022

The friendly and helpful staff as well as the cleanliness and comfort of this hotel made is a great place to stay, especially for a 7 day stay. The restaurant on site made it convenient especially in the mornings and after a long day room service was available as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Cleaning Team

By

March 14, 2022

The cleanliness of the room was great! The first night we came back to our room and found our beds and linens fresh and the bathroom toiletries tidied up.
The hotel was undergoing a huge renovation. The wall lamp was missing from in-between our two queen beds and we used the desk lamp to suffice. The shower bar was in-between removal and replacement and unsecured to the wall. The fitness center was torn up and not available.
All appliances were working and the fresh coffee was nice to wake up to in the morning. The breakfast omelets needed some love as they seemed to be prefabbed eggs with ingredients tossed in to make up the meal. The potatoes were crisp and tasty and the coffee was delicious.
The front check-in young lady may have been a trainee, but was not able to check us in upon arrival since we had used the online check-in tool that was new to the hotel. The screen indicated that we were not at the correct hotel. She also forgot our requested extra blanket but brought it up at once when asked again.
Ample available parking and close to Ft Bliss.

Read More
Read Less

Scott from Texas

By

December 28, 2021

Excellent! Recommended and after a "rough" experiene at the El Paso property downtown, THIS PROPERTY is EXCELLENT.

Read More
Read Less