Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 971 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    28

Awesome place to stay

By

January 27, 2021

Overall very clean and very quite. Will definetly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG standards

By

January 27, 2021

I was not impressed with staff and checking in process. The staff was the major reason for my disappointment in this IHG facility.

Read More
Read Less

5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By

January 27, 2021

Loved everything about my stay. Highly recommended to those who are looking for a great quality room and service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 24, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

January 23, 2021

Clean rooms friendly staff!!! Just a great stay all the way around. Was in town for business will be staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 21, 2021

platinumelite

The staff at this location is kind, personable and willing to help with anything that may arise. Awesome staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

January 17, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this location each time I travel to El Paso for business and have always had a wonderful experience.

This location takes COVID seriously; the cleanliness is always paid attention to and I can insure that along with quality customer service I will have a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

January 16, 2021

club

The hotel staff were very friendly, I felt safe, and they were very helpful. It was very easy to get to and close to restaurants!

Read More
Read Less

El Paso Holiday Inn

By

January 15, 2021

2nd stay. Nice and convenient. Would stay again...

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

January 12, 2021

There was 6 of us. Wasn't looking for a spa resort, just somewhere to stop for the night. Fit the bill just fine!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 10, 2021

club

I wish I had more time to stay in bed. My stay was good

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 08, 2021

Room was clean and has microwave and fridge. Plenty of good restaurants near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less