Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 320 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

320avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    244
  • 4 Estrelas
    57
  • 3 Estrelas
    9
  • 2 Estrelas
    3
  • 1 Estrelas
    7

Great service

By

janeiro 07, 2021

I love stay here, the room is neat and i get free upgrade, overall is good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hospitality during the tough health situation times

By

janeiro 06, 2021

Arrived on a Saturday forenoon at 11am;
had earlier requested for an early check-in but, when i lugged my luggage through the X-rays, the duty manager welcomed me by name, clearly having done his homework;
Check-in was a breeze with the youngster at the desk;
Pleasant way of conducting me to my room by the duty mgr;
All in place at the upgraded suite room;
Could see the good work done by house-keeping;
Bed, pillows, room temp very comfortable for a good sleep;
Restaurant staff very cordial, though not much of a variety;
(Could understand the hardships the hotel industry facing due to the health crisis, with this hotel clearly showing how it could maintain its standards during the tough times)
Good back-door connectivity to the adjoining mall City-walk, with a well-manned temp monitoring and luggage checks;
The only negative i found though - peculiarly contrary to my request to the front office to send the bell-boy upstairs to collect my luggage with a trolley from downstairs, the young staff did not send him and i had to lug it all the way downstairs!!!! There perhaps need to be blemish like this in an otherwise perfect hotel!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A must visit Hotel

By

janeiro 05, 2021

The location of the hotel is nice connecting to a food mall while we can easily go and find some food or anything that we need. The hotel services was fabulous given by personal touch of all the staff, Mr. Taufan ( Duty Manager ), Ms. Rika ( Reception ), Mr. Fajar, Mr. Resza ( Bell man ) and Mr. Alto ( operator ). The facilities was nice even we can not swim but we still can enjoy the pool. The Gym also nice and the room was given was lovely for us that stay with family n babies. The view was wonderful, seeing Jakarta from 28 floor. Thank you Holiday Inn Suite Gajah Mada for sure we will come back in another future

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay at the holiday Inn suites gajah mada

By

janeiro 05, 2021

Spacious suite room, fast and efficient room service, fast check in check out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfort bed and facilities

By

janeiro 04, 2021

Even i have good sleep and nice view from my room, but the meals doesn't satisfied at all....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay and comfort !

By

dezembro 21, 2020

Every staff is friendly especially mr.Jefri for upgrade the room to suite room and mr.Nova for excellence service. Thanks team!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 18, 2020

All the staff I met were really friendly and helpful.
Gym was well equipped and the room was spacious and clean.
Although the shower floor may need just a tiny bit more attention.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Stay

By

dezembro 15, 2020

club

We are happy enough with the room and their cleanliness staff also friendly but they keep on forget our request.. lift also always have problem can’t detect our card so need to go back to reception many times.. but overall its a great stay and will comeback again someday

Leia mais
Ler menos

strategic place and comfortable room

By

dezembro 10, 2020

club

this hotel is very recommended for stay,the breakfast were good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staycation

By

dezembro 08, 2020

club

The hotel, facilities, ambience, and service are awesome

Leia mais
Ler menos

My experience

By

dezembro 03, 2020

Im comfortable
But the price is to high..
Because the same 4star hotel is only under 500k
Please pay attention to this

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and cleam

By

novembro 28, 2020

I like the clean of the room and facilities one thing that I don't like stay because the pool can not be used I am not well inform Before I stay Right There the reason why they close the full because another hotel Open the pool.

Leia mais
Ler menos