Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 359 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Choice for IHG Members

By

August 12, 2022

My Diamond status was immediately recognized during check-in. I was offered a really nice Suite upgrade. The suite was spacious and equipped with a proper work desk. This allowed me to be productive with my laptop.

The views from the windows are great. The gym has a decent size and offers a good number of machines. The hotel overall appears to be very well maintained.

The breakfast was ne of the highlights. The quality of the food was very good with a wide range of choices. Staff members are really friendly and helpful. I'd like to recognize and thank Mr Henri (who makes great barista style cappuccinos), Mr Yadi who went out of his way asking if everything was fine and if I had special requirements, Mr Mustaking and Mr. Jimmy as well. Staff members in the restaurant are properly trained and offer great service and special attention.

I had a very pleasant stay overall at the Holiday Inn & Suites
Jakarta Gajah Mada. In fact, I extended my stay 3 times and stayed in total more than 7 nights.

Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

August 11, 2022

Very comfort and clean
Make me sleep well
I will recommend this hotel to other people

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room.

By

August 10, 2022

The room was so comfortable, very big just like suite room for me, the bathroom are execelent for me because they gave me best quality such like bath soap, body lotion, hand wash, and the mostly the shampoo and the conditoner are very good for my hair. Breakfast is so good and for me it's execelent

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

August 08, 2022

Enjoy in the holiday in hotel during arrived until check out, breakfast have many choice and delicious. Rest room is clean, and hotel is an strategic location and near location shoping

Read More
Read Less

Great Size and comfortable bed n pillows

By

August 04, 2022

the room amazingly huge, really a human size room, the bed was very comfortable, o love the pillows, they have firm and soft pillow, these are really nice, water pressure good, they have rain shower, lots of storage in the room, the wardrobe is big, lots of space to put our stuff for long stay. definetly recommended this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable bed

By

August 03, 2022

Excellent location in the heart of city centre, and a 5 minute walk to Chinatown. Took about 30 minutes to arrive by taxi from the airport. Staff are pleasant and helpful, during check in and check out. Facilities are clean and well kept, although a bit old and in need of an upgrade soon. Aircon in the room was noisy and slightly disturbing for a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Staff service is good, breakfast can do better

By

August 01, 2022

My go to hotel whenever I travel to Jakarta for business. The service of its staff never fails to impress me. The quality of their rooms which are clean and spacious will ensure you get a good nights rest after a long & tired day. Their breakfast selection could definitely be improved though - I'd love to see if they can serve Indonesian street food for breakfast. That would surely kick-start my day

Read More
Read Less

Overall is good stay

By

August 01, 2022

Overall a good stay, I would stay again next time, but the smell of the bathroom could be improved, and also still hearing the construction work outside

Read More
Read Less

Warm assistance from the receptionist

By

July 29, 2022

I came back from shopping mall with a lot of items in my paper bag, but when I've arrived the drink was spoiled in the paper bag and the bag is broken. I turned to help from the receptionist asking for providing another bag to store my items. The receptionist immediately manage to find a bag big enough for me so I can easily bring my goods back to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

July 29, 2022

Room size is big, and sevice is good as well. These are items not satisfied:
1. The bed cover had something red color, wish it was not because of it was not changed when the previous customer checke out.
2. It will be appreciated if there breakfast room delivery in covid-19 pandamic.

Read More
Read Less

Sangat memuaskan

By

July 25, 2022

Sangat memuaskan, pengalaman pertama langsung mengesankan

Read More
Read Less

Room was excellent and spacious good for staying long.

By

July 18, 2022

Great holiday inn hotel visited so far and very spacious living room and bed room would visit with my family next time

Read More
Read Less