Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 357 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed and room.

By

10 August 2022

The room was so comfortable, very big just like suite room for me, the bathroom are execelent for me because they gave me best quality such like bath soap, body lotion, hand wash, and the mostly the shampoo and the conditoner are very good for my hair. Breakfast is so good and for me it's execelent

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

08 August 2022

Enjoy in the holiday in hotel during arrived until check out, breakfast have many choice and delicious. Rest room is clean, and hotel is an strategic location and near location shoping

Read More
Read Less

Great Size and comfortable bed n pillows

By

04 August 2022

the room amazingly huge, really a human size room, the bed was very comfortable, o love the pillows, they have firm and soft pillow, these are really nice, water pressure good, they have rain shower, lots of storage in the room, the wardrobe is big, lots of space to put our stuff for long stay. definetly recommended this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable bed

By

03 August 2022

Excellent location in the heart of city centre, and a 5 minute walk to Chinatown. Took about 30 minutes to arrive by taxi from the airport. Staff are pleasant and helpful, during check in and check out. Facilities are clean and well kept, although a bit old and in need of an upgrade soon. Aircon in the room was noisy and slightly disturbing for a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Staff service is good, breakfast can do better

By

01 August 2022

My go to hotel whenever I travel to Jakarta for business. The service of its staff never fails to impress me. The quality of their rooms which are clean and spacious will ensure you get a good nights rest after a long & tired day. Their breakfast selection could definitely be improved though - I'd love to see if they can serve Indonesian street food for breakfast. That would surely kick-start my day

Read More
Read Less

Overall is good stay

By

01 August 2022

Overall a good stay, I would stay again next time, but the smell of the bathroom could be improved, and also still hearing the construction work outside

Read More
Read Less

Warm assistance from the receptionist

By

29 July 2022

I came back from shopping mall with a lot of items in my paper bag, but when I've arrived the drink was spoiled in the paper bag and the bag is broken. I turned to help from the receptionist asking for providing another bag to store my items. The receptionist immediately manage to find a bag big enough for me so I can easily bring my goods back to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

29 July 2022

Room size is big, and sevice is good as well. These are items not satisfied:
1. The bed cover had something red color, wish it was not because of it was not changed when the previous customer checke out.
2. It will be appreciated if there breakfast room delivery in covid-19 pandamic.

Read More
Read Less

Sangat memuaskan

By

25 July 2022

Sangat memuaskan, pengalaman pertama langsung mengesankan

Read More
Read Less

Room was excellent and spacious good for staying long.

By

18 July 2022

Great holiday inn hotel visited so far and very spacious living room and bed room would visit with my family next time

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 July 2022

Hotel Property is in a Strategic Location and Good for People Wanting to Stay Near China Town Area
Connected with Citywalk which has got range of Food and Beverage Outlets with Basic amenities
Minus Point: No Basement Parking
Minus Point: Timing of the Lounge and Restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Excellent Service Hotel

By

12 July 2022

Me and my family finished the school holiday by stayed at HolidayInn Hotel GM Jakarta. We enjoyed stay in this hotel, clean area with comfortable room, swimmingpool, restaurant, and excellent service from all staff. Absolutely this group hotel will be as our preference in the our next staycation.

Read More
Read Less