Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 301 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

301Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    231
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Satisfying

By

ноября 18, 2020

Everything was amazing. The room was very spacious and clean. All the hotel staff was friendly. The food was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place

By

ноября 14, 2020

Nice hotel, good position for food and enjoy your psbb from the goverment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room design while also very comfortable

By

ноября 10, 2020

club

The design of the room, the space makes people comfortable during the stay. Better than most hotels at their current level of competition. The staff are mostly very helpfull, great communicatora and seem friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistent Top class service from front office and concierge

By

ноября 08, 2020

I booked a night at gajamadha to attend a meeting nearby. As always , support from hotel staff is commendable and need not say , they have got a great set of knowledgeable staff at front office and concierge. Mbak Rika , provided me valuable information regarding hotel reopening offer , so I made the other reservation for coming weeks. Despite due to the hardship during this pandemic , you guys still doing a great job by creating excellent experience .Keep up the good work team .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Most Satisfied Staycation

By

ноября 05, 2020

club

The overall was great especially the cleanliness of the room and all friendly staff that make my staycation fell nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比不错,餐饮方便,但致悦没有早餐

By

ноября 03, 2020

疫情期间入住,听说是刚刚重新开业1周,楼下从后门出去就是商场,餐饮很方便。健身房也不错。美中不足的是致悦大使业主没给早餐

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff, good room, but..

By

ноября 03, 2020

Second time i stay in this hotel. The room still nice. I was choosing the non smoking room, but the room its a bit smelly.

The food was nice, but the serving was a bit slow

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exemplary "Customer First Approach and Service" from Hotel

By

ноября 02, 2020

First of all ,I was really impressed by watching the staff working so hard to ensure the comfort for all the customers around and including me during this tough time due to COVID protocols in place . Stay Safe and keep up the good work .
I guess ,hotel was fully booked during my visit, not to my surprise, because this property is centrally located ,beautiful and well appointed rooms also food is amazing at Duta Café .I found some nice cafes at the mall attached to hotel as well.

I would like to convey my sincere gratitude to Ibu Yuyun (Reservation Manager) for accommodating and approving my prearrival requests swiftly via emails as well as for ensuring my check in to the hotel without any hassle. Also Thank you Mbak Rika from front office ,keep up the energy and enthusiasm, you are doing a great job .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect place to stay, slow f

By

октября 31, 2020

very good place to stay with high level of cleanliness, very friendly staf.

But the cons is lack of room cleaning service that is not done in the morning. When we get back to the room at night the room was not cleaned yet and dining in room service is long (it takes about 1.5 hours to order 2 meals)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel mitten in Altstadt von Jakarta

By

мая 15, 2020

club

Alles sehr gut, die Hotelangestellten waren freundlich,
das Zimmer war ziemlich sauber, hotel auch sehr gut gelegen in der Nähe von Jakartas Altstadt, das Essen war lecker... Super hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An unplanned stay :)

By

мая 04, 2020

Even in the Covid19 situation, staying in Holiday Inn Gajah Mada is the best choice I made.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Stay

By

апреля 08, 2020

I feel its a wonderful stay and they make sure to feel like a second home because of these peoples and I love to thank the mentioned people who make my stay the most valuable and memorable one.- Bagus Sapta, Riris Tambunan, Ratna, Nui, Yamin, Dhini, Winona, Suhud, Idfi, Andre, Leony, Rika, and Eko. Who are so friendly and have a very good guest relationship. I thank the whole team and their service is good and I like to give 10/10 for their perfect job. They care about me like my family member throughout my stay and their quick service is so excellent. I say this property is totally a very good and Awesome property to visit again and again. In the future, I like to visit again and experience the same gesture.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen