Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1600 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1600avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1076
  • 4 Estrelas
    336
  • 3 Estrelas
    100
  • 2 Estrelas
    49
  • 1 Estrelas
    39

MCI at Expo Center

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great location to airport!
Ask for TJ at Front Desk, he’s great !!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet comfortable room and a wonderful on site restaurant

By

fevereiro 14, 2020

I was able to get a great night’s sleep and enjoyed eating dinner and watching the Super Bowl in the restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, clean, and convenient service

By

fevereiro 13, 2020

Excellent stay for business. It would have been nice to have been around a more metro area for additional food/nightlife options, but it worked out to be very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stress Melted Away

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

We had a perfect stay. No concerns or worries. How relaxing!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient to the airport but nothing else

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

This hotel is close to the airport... but not much else. I was going to try the hotel restaurant as I didn't want to have to drive 15 minutes out of my way for something else. They must have been very short staffed that night, as there was no hostess and no clean tables to sit at. I forgot my key card in my room, and as I went to the front desk to ask for another one there was a bus load of people checking in. Unfortunately, there was only 1 person working the desk and apparently no one else to help out. The poor guy was checking in guests for a good 20 minutes and some were pretty unhappy with the wait in line. During that time I sat in the lobby waiting, and only saw the restaurant hostess once. She came out, looked around then disappeared again. By the time I got another key card for my room, the same dirty dishes were sitting on the tables in the restaurant, and nothing had been cleaned or wiped down. Keep in mind that less than half of the tables were occupied.The front desk clerk still had a great attitude, apologized for the wait and had me a new card within a few seconds. Once I got back to my room, I tried calling the restaurant to place an order for pickup... and waited and waited while it rang. No answer, and no voicemail. I didn't feel like going anywhere else at this point, so I went hungry for the night. Not sure I wanted to eat from there anymore anyway considering if the front was that bad how bad the kitchen and dish room must have been. Again, maybe they were just short handed that night? I have stayed hundreds of nights over the past few years with the IHG brand and have very few complaints. Almost every hotel I have been at has been clean, polite & very customer service oriented (especially because of my status). This was by far the worst customer service I have experienced, and it certainly turned me off to this hotel in particular. I hope they can get the staffing figured out, or they will start losing other guests as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

Comfortable bed, great price, and awesome free buffet breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

this was a great hotel, perfect location with great staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great One Night Stay

By

fevereiro 04, 2020

club

This location was perfect for our needs. Great staff, large rooms, large shower, comfortable beds. My only complaints are that the room door was difficult to open and close, the bathroom smelled a bit like sewage (housekeeping room next door), and the remote for the TV did not work (the spring in the battery holder was broken). Overall a nice stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent park stay and fly value!

By

fevereiro 01, 2020

club

Clean, comfortable face to stay for flights out of MCI, and excellent parking rates that create a real value on longer stays

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great park and fly hotel

By

janeiro 29, 2020

club

Great and safe hotel, clean and convenient. Shuttle works well and the front desk is always staffed and friendly. I arrived back after midnight and the shuttle was fast and front desk quick so I could get to sleep!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

janeiro 28, 2020

The bathroom floor was dirty, underneath the sink had not been cleaned.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy Access to Airport; Great Service

By

janeiro 28, 2020

Another good IHG location, clean and comfortable except for one of the two beds. A new mattress, and free continental breakfast would have made the stay perfect!

Leia mais
Ler menos