Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1742 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1742avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1183
  • 4 Estrelas
    354
  • 3 Estrelas
    108
  • 2 Estrelas
    56
  • 1 Estrelas
    41

Just right!

By

novembro 30, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn has really stepped up their game in recent years and it shows. It shows with their pristine and clean lobby areas. It shows with their customer service agents safe and welcoming interactions. And it shows the most with their room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bed

By

novembro 28, 2020

Flying out of MCI and needed a place to stay. Used my points and was worth it. Had a beer on arrival and nice bed to sleep on

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great airport hotel

By

novembro 27, 2020

Quick convenient access to airport
Staff very appreciative of our stay
Will use again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and clean

By

novembro 26, 2020

club

I work for ICU Medical and have to stay in hotels 4 to 5 times a month for business. This hotel has a restaurant and truck parking. I will stay here in the future. Very hospitable and clean environment

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unsatified

By

novembro 25, 2020

Very dirty hotel from the room to the common areas, including the bar/restaurant. Very rude checkout lady. No Holiday Inn quality at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Friendly service.

By

novembro 23, 2020

platinumelite

The people at the desk were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and well taken care of and I slept well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dog friendly and great staff!

By

novembro 18, 2020

My husband and I stayed here with our 2 pups on our cross country drive. It was a wonderful experience and the staff was awesome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No rest loud guests

By

novembro 17, 2020

Went there to rest before our flight and there were rowdy guests that kept us up all night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

last stay

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

everything was perfect. clean, great service, provided quick and friendly service both at hotel and transportation to airport

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing staff and comfortable

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

Was really warming and friendly and loved how clean the place was

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 11, 2020

I really enjoyed sleeping in their comfy bed. I loved the fact the use bath and body works for their shower needs, which smelled amazing. The front desk check in lady Jennifer was just such an amazing person. she was sooo sweet, kind, always smiling, and makes you feel very welcomed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Service

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

The hotel was quiet and nice. The Assistant General Manager was amazing! We will stay again!

Leia mais
Ler menos