Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 2041 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2041avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1387
  • 4 Étoiles
    410
  • 3 Étoiles
    126
  • 2 Étoiles
    63
  • 1 Étoiles
    55

Dirty Sheets

By

mai 15, 2022

After flying all day from Tucson, 6 hours, I was looking forward to quick check in and goodnights sleep. I checked in 7:30pm, got to my room unpacked all my gear, removed the top comforter to find the main sheet soiled, stained and full of hairs, absolutely disgusting. I call front desk, they said they would have new sheet brought up, a gentleman by the name of Chad brought unfolded garbled sheets stood at the front door and said here you go....I replied, excuse me? You want me to remove the dirty sheet and then make my bed? I refused and asked for a new room. I repacked all my belongings, and check into another room 1hr 30 minutes later.......I use Holiday Inn for all my business travel, so I'm extremely disappointed of the service I received that da, I called today and spoke to a manger and his attitude was that of " What would you like me to do about it"---So here I'm writing this review, I would rather being doing something else but its important that Holiday Inn customers beware of this hotels cleanliness and terrible customer service.....And they didn't credit me my reward points for this stay...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

mai 13, 2022

Beds comfortable and everything was clean. Easy check in and out process. New sheets too

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service

By

mai 12, 2022

club

Taft at the front desk was very helpful. I had to call to change my arrival date and he was able to get that fixed for me. He was also able to send me an authorization form so my friend was able to check into our room when she arrived. Michelle in the bar is excellent! She deserves a raise. I saw her help multiple people and be kind to all of our children in the restaurant. She made their night by making them Shirley temples. I will stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great and Convenient Option for Airport and Rental Car Access

By

mai 11, 2022

I'm a Diamond Elite member; I spend a lot of nights in hotel rooms.

I had a brief one-night stay and was very happy overall.

I booked King Standard room and received the same on the third floor (note - my profile states my room preference is a high floor). The property overall is pretty new and well-kept.
The room itself was unremarkable but I had no complaints. There are ample power ports throughout the room and the furnishings are well laid out. The room came standard with a mini-fridge, microwave, and K-Cup machine. Climate control for the through-wall a/c was via digital controls on the wall. The bathroom had a single sink and a decent-sized walk-in shower with good water pressure and large shower head.

We chose the hotel for one night due to a late (2230) scheduled flight into MCI and didn't want to chance poor rental car selection or arriving after the agency closed. The airport shuttle has resumed 24/7 availability and for arriving passengers, it is available on call. I rang the driver once we deplaned and it took him about 10-15 min to arrive. The check in desk was unstaffed when we arrived and had to wait about five minutes until someone showed up. I did online check-in via the mobile app so my key was ready so it was quick, once the clerk appeared. I asked for two bottled waters and was given them for free.

The shuttle back to the airport is every 30 min on the hour and half hour; guests are encouraged to reserve a seat at the front desk in advance. A nice perk is that they will not only drop off at the terminals but also the consolidated rental car center; this made picking up my car very easy. Parking for hotel guests is free; there is a very large parking lot but they also let locals do park and fly for $5 a day and the Expo is next door so spaces can be hard to find.

Given the proximity to the airport and shuttle service to the rental car center, I felt this was a really good use of my Chase credit card free night award cert and will certainly consider staying again for evening arrivals into MCI. Diamond breakfast amenity option starts on June 1, 2022.

Note - I did take a look at the Holiday Inn Express; it's an exit further down the interstate from the Holiday Inn. It looked ok but it was right next to the freeway so if staying there, I would certainly insist on a room not facing the freeway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel in a great location for airport

By

mai 11, 2022

Nice hotel. Well kept and clean. The location is great for the airport. We were in to take someone to an early morning flight. Enjoyed our stay and everything was clean and in good shape.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great

By

mai 11, 2022

Very clean and comfortable. everyone was nice and friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place to stay

By

mai 02, 2022

This hotel is a convenient location, and kept up-to-date and clean. The only drawback may be the fact that it is next the the Event Center. This caused a very busy, full parking lot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

avril 27, 2022

Overall, our stay was pleasant. Room was nice and clean. Good quiet locations, since we wanted to be closer to the airport. Check in was quick, thankful since we checked in after midnight. We just wanted to get in our room and sleep. happy the sink and tub drains in our room were working well and not clogged. Staff was friendly for the most part. We added breakfast for an additional cost, but wish it came free with the hotel stay like other holiday inn hotels since it was already pricey for our stay. Also wish they had different selections during breakfast, we ate the same thing twice during our 4 day stay. The 3rd day was slightly different, but food was average breakfast food. Scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage. The only complaint I would have is that the hotel is next to the EXPO, which made finding parking very difficult! Hence, they offered over night parking for the airport, so you’d be lucky to get a good parking close to the entrance of the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and stained towels

By

avril 27, 2022

Room was clean. Water was hot. Bed was comfortable, and bed linens were soft. Towels were stained which needs to be addressed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Shuttle to airport was clean and well run.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room ok restaurant bad

By

mars 01, 2022

club

Room somewhat updated but looked like a quick but cheesy make over tub still some rust around drain switch and missed paint spots.
Staff was very nice but restaurant was bad, terrible food and service, would recommend hotel but definitely not the restaurant!
Shuttle service fantastic!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Eh....stay somewhere else

By

février 22, 2022

club

Great location, but the whole place smelled of pot, people smoking pot outside the front doors, did not feel family-friendly.
The Carpet in the room was in need of good vacuuming.

The food in the restaurant was really good but severely understaffed, we felt sorry for the waitress who along with the bartender seemed to be the only ones there. They did a great job!

We will stay at a different hotel the next time we travel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Really disappointed with this stay

By

février 15, 2022

club

I have stayed at this hotel several different times & I don’t recall having any concerns. This visit I was very disappointed in the cleanliness of our room. We had long black hairs on our pillows, mascara stains on our pillow cases, hairs all over the bathroom floor and shower floor. We also found standing water in our ice bucket. It just seems like housekeeping just pulled the bedding up & made the bed, but never cleaned it. I will not be staying here again, if I can avoid it.

En savoir plus
Réduire