Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 526 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

526avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    414
  • 4 Estrelas
    70
  • 3 Estrelas
    19
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Clean room and decent service

By

novembro 25, 2020

Clean room, professional service, good food. Outlets in room stopped working a couple times. Staff was friendly, they did forget to program my shuttle to the airport in the morning although this was not an issue in the end.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding customer confidence

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

I stayed here before Covid 19. The hotel and staff was incredible. I stayed here during Covid 19 and the hotel and staff were incredible plus gave me customer confidence.
I felt safer, the place has always been immaculate clean, friendly and professional staff. Amazing room service.

I highly recommend this hotel specially staying overnight to catch up your next flight.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente servicio

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Desde que llegamos hasta cuando nos dejaron en el aeropuerto, totalmente encantados. Muy atentos siempre, habitación impecable estuvimos en el piso 7, dormimos placenteramente no se escucha el ruido del exterior.

Leia mais
Ler menos

ABUSO

By

outubro 31, 2020

NO LO PUEDEN ECHAR A UNO DEL HOTEL PORQUE NECESITAN LA HABITACION ,SI UN ESTA SOBRE EL TIEMPO DEL CHECK OUT PARA QUE COMIENCEN A ACOSAR DESDE LAS 12M Q HAY Q ENTREGAR LA HABITACION CUANDO TIENE QUIERE SALIR A LAS 16 00 PM

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great all-round service from check-in to check-out!

By

setembro 27, 2020

club

The front desk manager, and his entire team including your security personnel, did a magnificent job in keeping me safe and providing excellent customer service from check-in to check-out. The bar/restaurant team including Luis and Miriam were very professional and friendly. Behind the scenes, your cleaning team had provided me with a spotlessly clean bedroom and bath room with well laundered bed linen and towels.

All-in-all, an excellent Holiday Inn experience! Well done

Leia mais
Ler menos

cama comoda y tranquilidad excelente

By

setembro 23, 2020

me gusto el cuarto, la comodidad de la cama , los acesorios q tenia pero, ay q mejorar el equipo de la radio no es muy nitida, no sintonizaba bien las emisoras y q sean mas amables los trabajadores de servicio..

Leia mais
Ler menos

CALIDEZ

By

setembro 14, 2020

Desde el momento en que uno ingresa al hotel, se siente lo profesional y sobre todo la calidez del personal en general.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room, great bed and very friendly service

By

setembro 12, 2020

Very conveniently close to the airport. Great staff. The breakfast was very good and plenty.
I had an issue with my air ticket out of Lima so I was back at the hotel 2 hours later. Elias took my reservation over the phone, gave me a great deal and arranged transportation from the airport back to the hotel within minutes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great price/Quality

By

agosto 31, 2020

platinumelite

It is taking all covid related measures to make you confortable, pretty close to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

ESTADIA

By

agosto 09, 2020

club

LA HABITACION ESTABA AGRADABLE LAS INSTALACIONES BUENAS EL SERVICIO DEL PERSONAL BUENO, PERO COMO YA COMENTE EL WIFI ES MALO Y CON ESTO DEL TRABAJO ONELINE ME GENERO MUCHOS PROBLEMAS.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente servicio

By

julho 27, 2020

club

Tranquilidad, limpieza impecable y atención personalizada. Amabilidad por parte de todo el personal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comida

By

julho 26, 2020

club

Los desayunos deben ser más variados en los q es menúes al igual q las cenas

Leia mais
Ler menos