Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 525 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Outstanding customer confidence

By

November 17, 2020

club

I stayed here before Covid 19. The hotel and staff was incredible. I stayed here during Covid 19 and the hotel and staff were incredible plus gave me customer confidence.
I felt safer, the place has always been immaculate clean, friendly and professional staff. Amazing room service.

I highly recommend this hotel specially staying overnight to catch up your next flight.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

November 11, 2020

club

Desde que llegamos hasta cuando nos dejaron en el aeropuerto, totalmente encantados. Muy atentos siempre, habitación impecable estuvimos en el piso 7, dormimos placenteramente no se escucha el ruido del exterior.

Read More
Read Less

ABUSO

By

October 31, 2020

NO LO PUEDEN ECHAR A UNO DEL HOTEL PORQUE NECESITAN LA HABITACION ,SI UN ESTA SOBRE EL TIEMPO DEL CHECK OUT PARA QUE COMIENCEN A ACOSAR DESDE LAS 12M Q HAY Q ENTREGAR LA HABITACION CUANDO TIENE QUIERE SALIR A LAS 16 00 PM

Read More
Read Less

Great all-round service from check-in to check-out!

By

September 27, 2020

club

The front desk manager, and his entire team including your security personnel, did a magnificent job in keeping me safe and providing excellent customer service from check-in to check-out. The bar/restaurant team including Luis and Miriam were very professional and friendly. Behind the scenes, your cleaning team had provided me with a spotlessly clean bedroom and bath room with well laundered bed linen and towels.

All-in-all, an excellent Holiday Inn experience! Well done

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda y tranquilidad excelente

By

September 23, 2020

me gusto el cuarto, la comodidad de la cama , los acesorios q tenia pero, ay q mejorar el equipo de la radio no es muy nitida, no sintonizaba bien las emisoras y q sean mas amables los trabajadores de servicio..

Read More
Read Less

CALIDEZ

By

September 14, 2020

Desde el momento en que uno ingresa al hotel, se siente lo profesional y sobre todo la calidez del personal en general.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great bed and very friendly service

By

September 12, 2020

Very conveniently close to the airport. Great staff. The breakfast was very good and plenty.
I had an issue with my air ticket out of Lima so I was back at the hotel 2 hours later. Elias took my reservation over the phone, gave me a great deal and arranged transportation from the airport back to the hotel within minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Great price/Quality

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

It is taking all covid related measures to make you confortable, pretty close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

ESTADIA

By

August 09, 2020

club

LA HABITACION ESTABA AGRADABLE LAS INSTALACIONES BUENAS EL SERVICIO DEL PERSONAL BUENO, PERO COMO YA COMENTE EL WIFI ES MALO Y CON ESTO DEL TRABAJO ONELINE ME GENERO MUCHOS PROBLEMAS.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

July 27, 2020

club

Tranquilidad, limpieza impecable y atención personalizada. Amabilidad por parte de todo el personal.

Read More
Read Less

Comida

By

July 26, 2020

club

Los desayunos deben ser más variados en los q es menúes al igual q las cenas

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean modern rooms

By

July 16, 2020

club

The hotel is very close to the airport, is modern and furnished to a good standard. The room was very clean and the very large bed was extremely comfortable with quality bedding.
The staff were fantastic. They did everything to be as helpful as possible and were always cheerful and friendly.
The only small issue was that the opening window (nice to have!) didn’t fully seal when closed and so traffic noise was slightly intrusive.
I had a very pleasant one night stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less