Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1754 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1754avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1308
  • 4 Estrelas
    324
  • 3 Estrelas
    69
  • 2 Estrelas
    28
  • 1 Estrelas
    25

位置适中,房间里面配置佳,服务赞。

By

dezembro 11, 2020

club

我是朋友推荐来住的,因为离虹桥高铁站及他家和餐厅不远,而第二天早上我要到浦东机场侯机楼搭飞机回台北,所以帮我订这里。虽然我只停留了一晚上,但感觉挺好的。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sauberes Hotel in bester Lage zum Flughafen HongQiao

By

outubro 03, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel liegt sehr günstig um vor dem Flug zu übernachten, es fliegen in der Nacht keine Flugzeuge über das Hotel.
Deshalb kann man gut schlafen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

什么都好,就是太吵

By

agosto 20, 2020

platinumelite

硬件服务都非常好,但是因为距离机场非常近,飞机起降的噪音很大,频率也比较高

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

agosto 16, 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend ,very convenient in a popular zone,close to the airport and train station

Leia mais
Ler menos

職員服務體貼

By

julho 13, 2020

club

I stayed for three nights. Housekeeper able to follow my need of room setups but not the SOP of the hotel.
Front desk is proactively helpful on my transportation needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

服务一流

By

junho 28, 2020

从前台到客房服务,都表现出来一流的服务理念和价值观。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hongqiao Choice

By

maio 26, 2020

The location is very convenient and the staff is excellent. They are very friendly and polite. Front desk is always ready to assist you with anything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at Holiday Inn Shanghai Hongqiao

By

março 26, 2020

The staff was really kind and helpful. I only stayed for one night for business but would definitely come back next time when I’m in town

Leia mais
Ler menos

服務優良,床鋪舒適,客房乾淨,廁所乾淨!!!!!!

By

dezembro 27, 2019

房間大
服務好
乾淨
有管理
靠近機場!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable stay and very service oriented

By

dezembro 24, 2019

Good, except some minor details, such as lighting quality to be improved and also need to have more USB ports

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel but!!

By

dezembro 22, 2019

This is a great hotel to pretty high holiday inn standard, it is very close to Qibao area and subway service so getting around isn’t a problem, the one and only real problem is the fact it is very close to Hongqiao airport and the flight path is directly above the hotel so from early am to late pm the noise of the planes can be quite high, so if staying here bring some earplugs. But don’t let this take it away that this hotel is very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location, nice hotel

By

dezembro 18, 2019

platinumelite

Very good location, close to airport and railway station. Lots of restaurants and stores around. Hotel is well maintained and staffs are friendly and helpful. Have stayed here many times and they recognized that by providing me with some extra perks. The only complaint was I didn’t get a room with bathtub, which I had in my previous stays.
This hotel is getting very popular especially when there is a trade show going on. During the trade show period the price were skyrocketed.

Leia mais
Ler menos