Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 865 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

环境舒适、整洁干净

By

January 17, 2017

酒店环境优美,停车、购物、出行都非常方便。酒店员工服务热情周到、彬彬有礼。
如果早餐提供多一些炒青菜就更完美了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢入住大华虹桥假日酒店,您的满意是我们最大的动力,欢迎再次光临,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务周到一流

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

入住体验非常好,环境服务都很好,从入住,早餐,健身,客户打扫到checkout,各个方面的服务都很周到。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的客人,您好,加强全方位的服务使客人满意是我们酒店的一贯宗旨,我们会继续努力,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

设施新,交通方便

By

January 16, 2017

因为第二天要从虹桥机场出发所以选择这边,交通很方便,自己约了车,没有使用酒店的摆渡车服务,房间设施都很新,住的很舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢入住大华虹桥假日酒店,我们的硬件设施较为齐全,能够提供您全方位需求,希望您再次入住,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

非常好的酒店,每次去上海都会选择的酒店,离机场,火车站,都非常的近,非常好的服务,非常舒服的房间,非常好吃的早餐。特别感谢早餐的一位服务员,非常非常好的服务,可惜头一天忘了问她的名字,第二天的早上想问的时候却没有看到她。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
感谢尊敬的客人入住我们大华虹桥假日酒店,希望您再次选择我们,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

噪音太大

By

January 16, 2017

club

噪音太大,严重影响睡眠~~~~
非商务原因,例如客户位置离酒店近,不会再选择该酒店~~~
其他方面还可以,早餐种类较少,另外住了10天不太清楚健身房是否可以免费试用,因为门卡上写的单独运营~~~

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的客人 非常感谢您入住上海大华虹桥假日酒店。同时对于飞机的噪音,给您入住带来的不适深感歉意!您可以通过适当关闭窗户来减少影响,您也可以在入住时把遇到的任何问题告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您解决, 衷心希望此次不便不会影响到您对我们酒店的印象,诚邀您的继续惠顾我们酒店!谢谢
Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的客人 非常感谢您入住上海大华虹桥假日酒店,同时对于飞机的噪音,给您入住带来的不适深感歉意!您可以通过适当关闭窗户来减少影响,您也可以在入住时把遇到的任何问题告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您解决, 衷心希望此次不便不会影响到您对我们酒店的印象,诚邀您的继续惠顾!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的客人 , 您好,感谢您入住上海大华虹桥假日酒店。同时对于飞机的噪音,给您入住带来的不适深感歉意!您可以通过适当关闭窗户,您也可以在入住时把遇到的任何问题告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您解决,让您的旅程更享舒适自在! 衷心希望此次不便不会影响到您对我们酒店的印象,诚邀您的继续惠顾! 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,房间床铺舒适

By

January 15, 2017

已经是第二次入住了,房间空间大,服务人员热情,地理位置极佳,大堂空间大,赠送的水果点心品质很好,特别是点心做了非常不错,下次继续选择入住

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的客人,您好,感谢您对我们酒店的满意,希望再次入住,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 11, 2017

club

我会继续入住 很舒适 我会继续入住 很舒适我会继续入住 很舒适我会继续入住 很舒适 我会继续入住 很舒适我会继续入住 很舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人,您好,感谢您入住大华虹桥假日酒店,您的满意是对我们最大的支持,希望您再次选择我们酒店,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

January 10, 2017

club

总体感受前台接待人员比较热情周到,对客房、酒店服务做了比较细致的介绍。原来订的大床房要求更换为标准间的要求也得到迅速处理。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的客人,你好!您的满意是对我们最大的支持,希望您还能再次选择上海大华虹桥假日酒店。 谢谢! 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 09, 2017

club

整体感觉很舒服,但每次因为网络问题很纠结要不要继续入住,目前还是我在上海的首选之地,很多时候价格感觉太高,比起皇冠假日应该还是差一档次。希望今后的房间网络信号改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢入住我们虹桥假日酒店,对您提出的问题,我们会尽快的解决,期待您再次入住,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

员工问候,早餐服务员问候,都很好

By

January 08, 2017

员工问候,早餐服务员问候,都很好。员工问候,早餐服务员问候,都很好。员工问候,早餐服务员问候,都很好。员工问候,早餐服务员问候,都很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
感谢您的点评与鼓励,我们会继续提高服务质量,欢迎您再次光临大华虹桥假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

服务非常好,热情周到又有礼貌,房间舒适清洁。餐饮美味新鲜。赠送的点心和水果也很好吃。很超过我的预期。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢入住大华虹桥假日酒店,您的满意是对我们最大的支持,希望您再次入住,谢谢
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

do recommend this hotel for business and leisure travelers,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less