Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1109 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

整体感觉良好

By

July 25, 2017

出差到上海大部分情况都是入住大华假日酒店 工作人员比较热情 床铺舒适度不错 早餐的种类还比较丰富 总体体验感好

Read More
Read Less

客房舒适,卫生情况不错

By

July 25, 2017

优点:客房舒适,卫生情况不错,设施齐全
客房隔音比较好。

缺点:自助餐相对单调,性价比一般。

前台新员工业务不熟练。

Read More
Read Less

对酒店评价

By

July 24, 2017

club

酒店整体高端,大气,上档次,酒店服务人员服务一流,热情周到。酒店前台接待为顾客考虑问题很细致。酒店房间很干净,也很温馨。餐饮工作人员工作很仔细认真。不错的酒店,很好的服务

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean but poor food quality

By

July 24, 2017

club

The staffs were helpful and friendly even though we have a little bit hard time on communicating in English. Overall the hotel is great place to stay but the food suck. Seriously I paid for breakfast buffet and there was not much variety. Once I ordered fish and chips for lunch but what I got was flour and chips with 2 miserable salad at the side. My husband ordered fried rice and add extra egg, you guys overcharged the egg by rmb 20 when the menu wrote oni rmb 8! I complained to your staffs but they don't understand what I'm saying . I'm very disappointed at this. I won't recommend this hotel, unless there is no choice and it was a last minute decision.
Another thing is I stayed at the hotel to attend CBME expo. In the CBME catalog, they mentioned that this hotel provides free shuttle bus from hotel to venue for FREE. But what I found out was it was not free all, we have to pay rmb 20 to get there and there were lack of information on this as the staffs don't know how to speak English.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 24, 2017

club

床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,睡眠舒适

By

July 22, 2017

酒店位置方便,预定快捷。服务人员效率高且热情,服务周到,给人宾至如归的感觉。房间设施舒适,睡眠质量高。因个人原因未来得及体验健身及餐饮服务,下次再体验。

Read More
Read Less

不舒服的入住

By

July 22, 2017

贵酒店我曾经入住过多次之前一直感觉非常好,但非常遗憾这次入住的体验很糟糕,有以下几个方面:1、入住的房间内很潮湿有轻微的霉味,与前台工作人员反映之后虽然帮我调换了另一间客房,但存在同样的问题,工作人员解释现在为上海的梅雨季节的原因,我很难接受这个理由,7月份已经是酷暑并且在入住贵酒店之前的几天我一直在万豪旗下的酒店入住,并没有遇到房间潮湿这样的问题!!! 2、做为至悦精英会员赠送的60元餐饮劵不能用于贵酒店的房间点餐使用,入住时我已经咨询过工作人员可以用于客房送餐,但离店时告知我不可以,需要我另行付费

Read More
Read Less

不错的商务型酒店

By

July 20, 2017

club

这次来参加孕婴童展,选择了这家大华虹桥假日酒店,虽然交通不是很方便,但打车很快就能到虹桥国际机场和国家会展中心,对参会的我来说还是很方便的。酒店设施还行,基本满足了我的需求。下次还会考虑住这里的。

Read More
Read Less

大厅漂亮,整体入住体验不错

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

除了因为离机场较近有一定的噪音之外,其他各个方面的体验都非常不错。
酒店员工态度友好,床铺恰到好处的舒适,有入住水果和饼干,早餐比较丰富,但还不够精致。

整体来说,非常满意,下次还会来住

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务周到。

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

酒店的服务很周到,服务人员都很热情,很有礼貌,见到客人都打招呼,空调制冷算舒适,屋内整洁干净,各项服务都还不错!

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

July 16, 2017

club

酒店离虹桥较近,整体硬件设施和假日品牌相符,早餐种类略少,白天飞机飞过略吵,晚上睡觉时挺安静。周边商场饮食都蛮多的。整体评价还是挺满意的。

Read More
Read Less

一切都很好

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

环境舒适,设备齐全健身游泳,早餐丰盛。房间宽敞明亮,干净整洁。距离地铁公交可以步行前往。员工热情专业。

我想要实体卡,在网站上申请了很多次,网站上也没有是否受理的信息。打电话也很难接通。

Read More
Read Less