Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 705 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

早餐丰富

By

12 July 2016

房间隔音很好,床铺整洁,客房服务及时。发票很快就开出来了。房间隔音很好,床铺整洁,客房服务及时。发票很快就开出来了。房间隔音很好,床铺整洁,客房服务及时。发票很快就开出来了。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel - close to airport

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Everything was amazing during my stay.
Little negative mark for the noise generated by local airport and planes landing.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for your good comments to us, we glad that you liked our hotel, look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you! Marketing & Communications Department
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,设施全面,整体服务不错!

By

07 July 2016

环境优雅,设施全面,整体服务不错!下次有出差来还会选择这家酒店。如果一定要找出一个不足之处... 这家酒店在机场起飞飞机的航道上.... 房间还算安静,但是花园就有点受影响了。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流, 交通方便

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

我是假日酒店的白金会员,经常入住假日酒店。大华虹桥是我这两年来在上海入住的第三家假日酒店,除了保持了假日酒店床铺舒适,服务一流的水准外, 在性价比上面,也占优势,还有靠近虹桥火车站和虹桥机场,交通非常方便。另外,即使与美国的假日酒店相比, 无论在设施和服务方面, 都超过了美国。

Read More
Read Less

服务热情周到!

By

29 June 2016

工作人员很热情,服务非常好!不错的一次入住体验!早餐选择比较多,味道也可以。行政酒廊安排的也非常好。
唯一遗憾的就是中信联名信用卡没有85折优惠。

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility and well educated staffs

By

28 June 2016

Most of their services and facilities are nice, just one thing is taxi service. No English speaker in there might cuase communication troubles.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

28 June 2016

club

床铺舒适,枕头舒适,床很大,建议提供棉签。
床铺舒适,枕头舒适,床很大,建议提供棉签
床铺舒适,枕头舒适,床很大,建议提供棉签 床铺舒适,枕头舒适,床很大,建议提供棉签 床铺舒适,枕头舒适,床很大,建议提供棉签

评价要50个字太多!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢!
Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。同时对您反映的问题非常重视,由于换季期间,早晚温差较大,不同客人对室温有不同的要求,若您对室温有任何要求,您可致电客服中心。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Nice location nice staff

By

27 June 2016

Nice location if you use Hongqiao Hub (Hongqiao airport and Hongqiao railway station). Also there are lots shops and restaurants around and a Walmart too. Great staff very friendly and helpful. Only downside is right underneath the airplane landing pathway so you do hear some noise. It's ok when you are tired and go to sleep easily, for more sensitive person please consider

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear guest, thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Shanghai Hongqiao,look forward to welcoming you back again. Many thanks! Marketing&Communicaitons Department
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

酒店地理位置非常好,去任何地方的交通都非常方便,附近的购物中心内餐饮及购物都非常便捷。酒店服务非常好,房间舒适、整洁。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

房间住宿舒适,酒店前台接待有待提高培训

By

27 June 2016

club

酒店环境不错,出行便利。酒店客服需要进一步培训,。酒店没有迎宾服务。前台入住和退房速度较慢。酒吧的服务不到位。整体没有使客人有宾至如归的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
亲爱的客人,您好! 感谢您选择上海大华虹桥假日酒店并提出宝贵的意见,对于您提到的前台服务问题,我们会在近期的相关会议上做出调整,期待您的再次惠顾以见证我们的改善。 谢谢! 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

亲切,整洁

By

26 June 2016

因为工作原因,每到一站,无都会提前选择假日酒店。在上海,基本全是虹桥假日酒店。因为熟悉,入店感觉特别亲切。房间干净整洁,每天定期整理。忙碌一天回到酒店舒适很重要,感谢虹桥假日酒店提供最优异的环境。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

24 June 2016

club

被褥柔软适中,能带来良好睡眠,虽然紧邻机场,但是夜晚睡眠并不会因此受到太大的影响,所以整体的环境比较满意

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less