Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 728 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

服务一流

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

前台服务非常到位,在一早需要提前离店的情况下,提前将食物打包好,非常贴心。而且晚上到店比较晚的情况下,很多已经提前安排好。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

整体服务非常棒,唯一弱点是接团后早餐有些乱

By

01 August 2016

club

整体感觉很好,比多数假日酒店规格和装修要好一些,规模也很大,房间舒适,服务非常到位,而且离机场非常近,很是方便。可能由于入住当天有团队原因,早餐有些混乱,吃的很多都没了,但是早餐时间到11点令人很满意,晚起着实不用特别赶。两点就是前台接待人员及客房服务人员,态度绝对一流,非常真诚,专业素质高,效率高,有答必应。冲着服务下次去上海出差也还会选择这家酒店。还要说明的是房间打扫的非常干净,很让人放心和舒心,这点不得不说卫生标准赶上洲际了。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
亲爱的客人,您好! 谢谢下榻上海大华虹桥假日酒店。期待您再次入住! 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

房间隔音效果好,床铺软硬适中

By

01 August 2016

club

非常理想,希望能把入住、退房的办理速度再提高些。
无线上网的稳定性也需要提高,有时掉线。
外语电视频道偏少,希望能增加。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
尊敬的客人,您好! 感谢您入住上海大华虹桥假日酒店,并对我们的服务表示满意,非常期待下次入住! 谢谢! 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

飯店乾淨, 態度親切面帶笑容.

By

01 August 2016

飯店整體乾淨舒服
工作人員面帶笑容, 主動打招呼
早餐的現場熱食, 選擇多
房間清掃人員的態度佳
停車場寬敞方便
禮賓人員主動上下行李, 叫車快速

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
尊敬的客人,您好! 感谢您入住上海大华虹桥假日酒店,并对我们的服务表示满意,非常期待下次入住! 谢谢! 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

28 July 2016

I have stayed here several times and everytime I have an enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

27 July 2016

club

前台、礼宾部以及客房服务非常好,酒店公共区域及房间干净整洁,比欧美同级别的holiday inn干净舒适太多!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

舒适并且性价比不错的酒店

By

27 July 2016

床很舒服,光线也很好,唯一不足就是飞机的噪音会有点,不过习惯也还算可以接受的,酒店旁边就是商场,吃饭什么都很方便的。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的客人,你好! 由于我们是机场附近的酒店,多少可能会受到飞机的影响,请您谅解,您可以通过适当关闭窗户来减少声音对您的影响,希望您还能再次选择上海大华虹桥假日酒店。 谢谢! 市场传媒部
Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Hongqiao area

By

26 July 2016

After 15 hour flight, room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

温馨认真,服务一流

By

25 July 2016

club

工作人员认真负责房间卫生做的不错床也铺的很标准,前台接待很热情,工作人员能为客人及时的给予帮助有问题也能及时解决,服务态度给个赞

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务热情体贴

By

23 July 2016

club

接待厅环境干净舒服, 前台服务热情体贴. 房间干净整洁, 床铺干净舒服. 让我度过了一个轻松愉快的周末, 整体感觉非常好!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

23 July 2016

club

酒店不错,员工服务好。很喜欢这里的环境,天热去游过泳了,泳池很赞。推荐同事也去入住。酒店不错,员工服务好。很喜欢这里的环境,天热去游过泳了,泳池很赞。推荐同事也去入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

餐廳衛生需要加強

By

22 July 2016

club

早餐餐廳的服務員赤手放糕點並調整位置,非常不衛生, 服務員沒有戴口罩在食物前面講話, 有口水噴濺食物的疑慮

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。对于您提到的问题,我们会进行调查整改,并对员工进行严格培训。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的客户, 我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。针对您说的问题我们会进行调查,并对员工做出培训,我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less