Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 149 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

149avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    101
  • 4 Estrelas
    37
  • 3 Estrelas
    4
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

Mongolia Ulaanbaatar Holiday inn мнения

By

outubro 17, 2020

club

Mongolia Ulaanbaatar Holiday inn мненияreseption очень интересние люди у вас

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well cleanness

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

During my stay, room was clean and service was satisfactory. I would say this hotel is definitely covid free place.

Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

I am a local visitor. Clean and comfortable room. Good and friendly concierge service

Leia mais
Ler menos

留宿感到舒适

By

setembro 02, 2020

club

很好,居住环境良好,希望结算时间在中午十二点最佳,十点会影响休息

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

agosto 27, 2020

club

Friendly and skilful staff. Thank you Holiday inn Ulaanbaatar guys

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thank you again

By

julho 22, 2020

club

I appreciate that friendly and kind service. It was my second stay. Everything made me comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay

By

julho 22, 2020

club

It was my second stay. Everything was same as my last stay. Friendly and kind staffs

Leia mais
Ler menos

experience

By

junho 13, 2020

club

Good and fair...Room service frequency to be improved

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service is average

By

junho 09, 2020

club

I'm not impressed at this stage. My first stay at the hotel was great but from there onwards it just went down hill.
Our taxi driver is 90% of the time late or they forget to pick you up then you have to pay the taxi fare out of your own pocket.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

junho 09, 2020

club

gute Lage in der Stadt
grosszuegige Zimmer
gute Schlafqualitaet
Essen sehr gut
GYM super

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice service

By

maio 14, 2020

club

Everything was good. Friendly and well experienced staffs, comfortable room. I will be glad to stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

abril 03, 2020

club

Zentrale Lage mit guter Verkehrsanbindung und schoener Aussicht.

Leia mais
Ler menos