Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 137 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Hotel Review

By

25 March 2020

club

clean hotel with polite employees. I would definitely come back here when i have a chance.

Read More
Read Less

freundliches, modernes Hotel, sehr guter Service

By

24 February 2020

club

modernes Hotel mit guter Einrichtung, komfortablen Zimmern und gutem Service!

Read More
Read Less

Overall a nice place to stay

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel in convenient location - standard Holiday Inn experience and facilities with a plus... "Cafe Bene" on the ground floor.
One disappointment however with house keeping ... the older lady cleaning the room never paid attention to details ... did not empty the garbage one day, did not make the bed another day, forgot to replenish toiletries another day ...
One can have a bad day, but not every day ...!

Other than that, I would stay there again on a next visit to Ulaanbaatar.

Read More
Read Less

非常满意的酒店

By

15 January 2020

club

设施齐全,服务一流,值得推荐。卫生间隔音效果真的很棒,房间基本听不到声音。前台及配套服务都很到位,服务员态度真的很好

Read More
Read Less

Качественный отель. Всё новое и добротное.

By

25 December 2019

club

Имею немного опыта проживания в отелях.
Останавливался по командировочным делам.
Только положительные отзывы по всем пунктам. К сожалению не хватило времени воспользоваться спортзалом.
Впечатления - категорически приятные.

Read More
Read Less

健身房很好,20F酒吧

By

23 December 2019

健身房很好,希望能放个瓶装水就更好了
另外,20F每次去都是包场,如果能够消费就更好了~~

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

28 November 2019

platinumelite

Superior Hotel and Great Customer Service Staff. Safe Location and Available to be in City Center and Experience True Sites

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and good breakfast

By

23 November 2019

club

The hotel is new and everything was operating. However because of poor language skills, reception failed to inform about all the facilities available, and it took me several attempts to receive bill for payment, until finally I managed to get it and pay.
I'd like to mark as very good conditions of bed and what is required to sleep well.
Food in the restaurant at the 2nd floor was good. At breakfast I could taste my favourite kim-chi, which was well prepared...

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Ulaanbaatar

By

12 November 2019

club

Very clean rooms. Western standards for rooms, general areas and reception, etc. Secure. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Eines der besten Hotels in Ulaanbaatar

By

08 November 2019

platinumelite

Bin froh, dass ich es gefunden habe. Nur ein störender Geruch vom Abfluss im Bad.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

03 November 2019

club

The Holiday Inn met my expectations regarding rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

27 October 2019

club

Everything in this hotel was great, with clean and spacious rooms. The staff in every part of hotel was accommodating and very friendly and always willing to help

Read More
Read Less