Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 142 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

experience

By

June 13, 2020

club

Good and fair...Room service frequency to be improved

Read More
Read Less

Service is average

By

June 09, 2020

club

I'm not impressed at this stage. My first stay at the hotel was great but from there onwards it just went down hill.
Our taxi driver is 90% of the time late or they forget to pick you up then you have to pay the taxi fare out of your own pocket.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

June 09, 2020

club

gute Lage in der Stadt
grosszuegige Zimmer
gute Schlafqualitaet
Essen sehr gut
GYM super

Read More
Read Less

Nice service

By

May 14, 2020

club

Everything was good. Friendly and well experienced staffs, comfortable room. I will be glad to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

April 03, 2020

club

Zentrale Lage mit guter Verkehrsanbindung und schoener Aussicht.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

March 25, 2020

club

clean hotel with polite employees. I would definitely come back here when i have a chance.

Read More
Read Less

freundliches, modernes Hotel, sehr guter Service

By

February 24, 2020

club

modernes Hotel mit guter Einrichtung, komfortablen Zimmern und gutem Service!

Read More
Read Less

Overall a nice place to stay

By

February 20, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel in convenient location - standard Holiday Inn experience and facilities with a plus... "Cafe Bene" on the ground floor.
One disappointment however with house keeping ... the older lady cleaning the room never paid attention to details ... did not empty the garbage one day, did not make the bed another day, forgot to replenish toiletries another day ...
One can have a bad day, but not every day ...!

Other than that, I would stay there again on a next visit to Ulaanbaatar.

Read More
Read Less

非常满意的酒店

By

January 15, 2020

club

设施齐全,服务一流,值得推荐。卫生间隔音效果真的很棒,房间基本听不到声音。前台及配套服务都很到位,服务员态度真的很好

Read More
Read Less

Качественный отель. Всё новое и добротное.

By

December 25, 2019

club

Имею немного опыта проживания в отелях.
Останавливался по командировочным делам.
Только положительные отзывы по всем пунктам. К сожалению не хватило времени воспользоваться спортзалом.
Впечатления - категорически приятные.

Read More
Read Less

健身房很好,20F酒吧

By

December 23, 2019

健身房很好,希望能放个瓶装水就更好了
另外,20F每次去都是包场,如果能够消费就更好了~~

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 28, 2019

platinumelite

Superior Hotel and Great Customer Service Staff. Safe Location and Available to be in City Center and Experience True Sites

Read More
Read Less