Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 569 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

569avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    290
  • 4 Estrelas
    156
  • 3 Estrelas
    60
  • 2 Estrelas
    37
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

£21 got worst breakfast ever

By

ноября 12, 2020

Stay here regularly without issue. However, arrived and was checked into a room already being used so back down to front desk to request an unused room.
Booked a double room but room I was allocated was a room with two single beds bolted together. God I hate that. Couldn’t be bothered to go back down a second time as last room change took 15 minutes to sort out despite hotel blowing empty.
Breakfast was terrible very poor continental breakfast with a polystyrene bowl. Disgraceful for £21.
Requested a bacon sandwich instead. That day I got exactly that. 1 bacon sandwich abs nothing else. Most expensive bacon sandwich I’ve ever had. Next day I received another continental breakfast despite asking for bacon sandwich again. Poor really given the hotel only had 6 guest staying.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

ноября 06, 2020

Great location, a short walk to all the shops and restaurants. Nice clean room but the air con on the outside wall of our room was noisy and we felt a bit of vibration from this too. But the staff offered another room when I mentioned this.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very small room for family of 4

By

ноября 06, 2020

club

Room was very small for a family of 4 for 2 nights. I have a very tall teenage boy and a 10 year old and the pull out sofa bed was not much bigger than a single bed which was squished right next to the side of the very small double bed which didn’t even allow for his feet to be able to hang of the end of bed so couldn’t stretch out fully which caused 2 nights of very uncomfortable nights sleep for all. Duvets were so small they couldn’t be shared between 2 people. Luckily we had fleece throws in the car which we used aswell. 1st night was freezing as the heating wouldn’t switch on but it was sorted straight away the next morning once I braught it to their attention. Something to do with a switch downstairs on the heating system the handyman said which happens quite often apparently. Bit stingy with the tea and coffee in bedroom but were happy to give us more the second day at reception and no sachets of hot choc for the kids which you normally get at most hotels. only 1 toilet roll for a family of 4 for 2 days, could maybe put a spare in the bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn York City Centre

By

ноября 05, 2020

Staff were amazing working in such hard conditions but the room was dated and facilities in the hotel limited. No food being served was abysmal i worked a 13 hour day and all i received food wise was a bag consisting an apple, juice, milk, an individual weetabix and a croissant and was still charged the same rate as if the buffet was open! No food available at all besides that. Really poor wouldnt recommend even when this pandemic finally subsides.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great svc

By

ноября 05, 2020

club

Didn't have much of a view out of our window as over looked a roof top and directly opposite another building. Grout in shower was in desperate need of a good clean or to be replaced however this did not impact on our overall stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and amazing service.

By

ноября 05, 2020

club

Lovely hotel, lovely staff and great customer customer service. I started for 2 nights and would recommend highly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location - poor rooms

By

ноября 05, 2020

platinumelite

Location is great and the staff are friendly. However the room as exceptionally poor - our "family" room had the beds (smaller than a standard double plus a very uncomfortable sofa bed) butted up together so that we couldn't move between them and had to climb over each other.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean and comfortable

By

ноября 02, 2020

quite relaxing atmosphere on arrival with friendly staff and clean room with plenty of towels

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value, clean and lovely staff

By

октября 31, 2020

club

Great stay. The staff were lovely and friendly especially at breakfast.
Only down side was not enough toilet tissue for the duration of the stay. There was one role (small in size) for four people. More was provided on request.
I would be more than happy to return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No electrics

By

октября 31, 2020

club

No sockets working in room and when we phoned manager was not happy about moving our room and this was at 10.30pm, had to phone twice and go down to reception to get it sorted

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

октября 30, 2020

Great location for me and my family to see the sites!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, clean good value

By

октября 28, 2020

club

Quite a basic hotel but in a good location for York centre.
No hairdryer, but there was an iron?
Had a good nights sleep though.
Good value
Was worried about covid , but as they would not give us a refund we went.

Leia mais
Ler menos