Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1087 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1087отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    618
  • 4 Звезды
    275
  • 3 Звезды
    89
  • 2 Звезды
    65
  • 1 Звезды
    40

The night before my wedding day

By

сентября 27, 2021

club

I have lovely experience and the staff greeting me to the cleaning staff helping me what extra towels because I'm a bigger than average person. The breakfast being more than I ever expected to be highly recommended. The access to the Chili's next door was perfect for my bachelor party the night before my wedding.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

COMFORTABLE BED...STAFF WAS GREAT!!

By

сентября 26, 2021

club

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!! THE STAFF WAS FREINDLY...TEH BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE AND THE ROOM WAS CLEAN!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

сентября 22, 2021

They provided excellent service! I would stay here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service,

By

сентября 20, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms were old and falling apart furniture was raggedy you can see an smell the water damage on the walls and ceiling bathroom in the double rooms and the suites was the smallest i have ever encountered in a hotel EVER

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short stay but nice

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

The hotel was neat and clean in all respects. The bathroom while updated was rather small. Otherwise, all was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Funeral visit

By

сентября 12, 2021

club

Good value , comfortable room, easy check in, good area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice hotel

By

сентября 09, 2021

I have nothing bad to say about the hotel I love the hard wood floors! The beds were comfortable! The front desk staff was knowledgeable about attractions that were happening and restaurants!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I was treated very nice and beds were very comfortable

By

сентября 08, 2021

I was very impressed with the front counter staff. They were very friendly and respectful. The room and the beds were very clean and comfortable. They had a good breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not comfortable bed and lack of maid service

By

сентября 07, 2021

Over all nice hotel rooms were spacious but bathrooms were very tight...the vanity is way to big for the size of the bathrooms. Our king size bed theb1st weekend was very comfy but our 2nd weekend stay had 2 full size beds that were way to small and needed to be replaced...not comfortable at all! Front desk personnel was very pleasant and very helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Okay Stay at the Holiday Inn

By

сентября 04, 2021

Pleasant customer service during the pm. Great chili’s food. Little bathroom, little parking. Great location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

smelled like POT

By

сентября 03, 2021

if you want to get stoned, the whole 3rd floor smelled like POT.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent experience...

By

сентября 01, 2021

Couldn't expect a better experience. Was a little frustrating cause the front desk was set for her rates. She wasn't budging even with valid discounts.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию