Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 949 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

949отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    536
  • 4 Звезды
    242
  • 3 Звезды
    82
  • 2 Звезды
    54
  • 1 Звезды
    35

One Night stay

By

августа 11, 2020

The room was perfectly clean and in a very good condition. It was a fragrance or odor not related with cleaning that bothers a little bit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Essential worker stay

By

августа 06, 2020

club

Room comfortable, bathroom not cleaned
No breakfast available ( only cakes )
Staff was great n helped with our extra needs
Ac not working to capacity, staff notified
ADA room was a good match for our needs,close to elevator

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Will stay again when needed

By

августа 04, 2020

club

Beds are comfortable. Staff are very nice people. Air conditioning works perfect. WiFi works better then my WiFi at home lol. Very very very clean! Price for the room for two nights were good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant Stay. Professional Staff.

By

августа 03, 2020

club

I was able to check in early with no hassle. The staff was friendly and willing to help. Both the check in and check out was quick and contactless. Face coverings for safety were mandatory in the lobby. There was hand sanitizer readily available. Staff was knowledgeable about surrounding business closures and modifications due to COVID 19. I would recommend this hotel for a quiet, comfortable stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Business Location

By

июля 27, 2020

Great staff and very professional, the rooms look just like the advertised rooms online, hotel is safe for female guest traveling alone, and rooms are clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

4th of July wknd

By

июля 16, 2020

club

check-in was easy. front desk staff was VERY friendly. super COMFY bed! SMALL, but clean bathroom (straddle the toilet to close the door) and water drains SLOWLY (water above your ankles) during shower. Picked this hotel (at slightly higher rate) over others nearby because it had a pool and breakfast included...only to find out AFTER booking/checking in...that the pool was closed and they were not serving/offering any breakfast items. a DISCOUNT for lack of amenities would have been gone a long way in fostering loyalty/recommendations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff were outstanding

By

июля 15, 2020

club

Room was beautiful, only problem was the bathroom was small I really think the sink was was to big for the bathroom. I like the pull out table. The room was big enough for a air mattress if you have kids.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great layout. Very nice room. Very clean

By

июля 06, 2020

Most of staff nice - a few food individuals with condescending attitudes are common but more frequent with this Hotel. This is the primary reason I will avoid staying here in the future

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed

By

июля 02, 2020

club

Very, very good visit. Easy to check in and check out. Easy to get a meal at the Chili Restaurant next door. Clerks were helpful and pleasant to deal with. Location of the hotel is convenient for the tasks we had to perform.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reward stay

By

июля 01, 2020

Desk attendent sleeping at the desk, towels were not at my door as required, no powdered creamer available for tea or coffee.
Appears that the covid 19 issue is being used as an excuse for poor service!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bathroom not clean

By

июня 30, 2020

club

Shower stall had 1/2 inch straight blacks hairs on walls. Sink had a film and wasn't cleaned. Only one washcloth for 2 people for 2 nights. Beds comfortable. All this staff about managing coronavirus yet dirty bathroom. A/C worked poorly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs udatjng and thorough cleaning

By

июня 23, 2020

club

The room was smoggy and humid upon entering, very outdated and the bathroom was not very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию