Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1147 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great value and location

By

August 05, 2022

We were in town for a party in the Timonium area. The location was perfect and the price was right. It was a quick stay but the room was comfy and clean. The staff was very professional. Easy check in.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

July 27, 2022

Staff was friendly, rooms clean and comfortable.
Got moneys worth

Did not want to pay for breakfast when other hotels offer it for free

Shower drained slowly
AC thermostat did not set properly

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and great CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

July 21, 2022

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. The room was nice and clean and the beds were super comfy. Bathroom was a bit small but manageable. We also utilized the laundry room while there and it was easy to use and quick. Pool was a nice size also. Proximity to dining and shopping was also good. Tons of places to eat! Staff was super nice and provided great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Baltimore

By

July 19, 2022

Nice clean hotel, they do charge $5 for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Multiple unexplained charges

By

July 18, 2022

I booked two rooms,one with points and one with points plus cash, I was charged two charges from IHG and 3 charges for the hotel that the lady could not explain but was able to reverse one of them, kinda weird she couldn’t tell me what they were for but could reverse one. Over all I can’t get answers from the hotel or IHG

Read More
Read Less

Clean and simple

By

July 14, 2022

Room was clean but a little out of date. Needs to be modernized. Mold growing in bathroom vent and should be cleaned. Install fans so no mold grows.

Read More
Read Less

Good location good price

By

July 13, 2022

Good location for what I needed. Lots of kids and it seems locals having a party in a few rooms but luckily AC unit drowned out noise. AC needed to be adjusted a few time as temp seemed to reset.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

July 11, 2022

Great location because I was within a 45 minute drive from downtown and less than 15 minute drive from Towson University and Goucher College, which I was visiting. The room was clean and comfortable, quiet enough to not even hear any of the other guests. We had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable

By

July 06, 2022

My stay was short and everything was fine. The bed was comfortable, the television and other amenities were great. The food that was served for breakfast was fair to poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 05, 2022

Hotel was clean and comfortable- staff was very nice and accommodating. The hotel was full, and they were professional and calm

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

May 27, 2022

Will stay there again if in the area. Good location with ample parking. Chili's is right next store.

Read More
Read Less

Show some age

By

May 18, 2022

While most IHGs offer breakfast as standard, this one charged $5 per person. Why?
While this is a nice hotel, many HI Express have been updated. This one could stand a refresh. The AC unit was showing its age.

Read More
Read Less