Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1024 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1024reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    38

Good

By

April 26, 2021

The beds were very comfortable. Would recommend. I wish they had breakfast like they used to.

Read More
Read Less

Should have gone with my first choice

By

April 19, 2021

club

I booked 2 rooms and requested connecting rooms. One month before my stay I was advised to call back the week of and than the day before my stay. Once I checked in i saw that my rooms were hot connected although it was clearly stated in my reservation. I was advised by the staff that this hotel doesn’t have connecting rooms. This was the whole purpose for booking here. In addition I I paid additional f to have breakfast in the morning only to find that breakfast wasn’t not being offered.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN

By

April 17, 2021

Just what I like and expect. The reason I stay at ihg hotels is you can always expect cleanliness and excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

We liked white, soft and comfortable bedding and pillows

By

April 13, 2021

Nice hotel for the price we paid.
Location is ok but if you have a car it is not far away from Washington DC and Baltimore airport. Parking is free.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and

By

April 13, 2021

club

Overall a good hotel that is taking extra measures to help make it covid safe.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 09, 2021

Excellent experience. Friendly staff. Very clean and quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

April 08, 2021

Clean property
Friendly and professional staff and service

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable motel.

By

April 06, 2021

club

Exceptionally clean, comfortable motel. Nice amenities

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

April 05, 2021

Rooms are clean, beds are super comfortable. Bathrooms are a little small but clean. This is my go to place to stay when I come to the Baltimore area

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable service

By

April 05, 2021

club

I loved it staff was wonderful and room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and accommodation at a low rate

By

April 02, 2021

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and courteous. I needed some personal items and the front desk help me out every time. I will always come back whenever I come to Maryland.

Read More
Read Less

Super close to everything and my goodness those beds!

By

March 31, 2021

The beds were amazing! The place is super close to everything and very convenient , friendly staff and clean rooms! We will be bac again!

Read More
Read Less