Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 929 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

929reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great

By

May 30, 2020

club

My stay was excellent and would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Romantic staycation

By

May 26, 2020

Over all Great location . Quiet and Peaceful. Close to highway with easy access to Baltimore or York PA . Several Restaurants within the area ,

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 22, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is newly renovated and looks great.I have been staying with there for years and I am very comfortable.The staff is good and the rooms are clean.I stay for business and is a great value.The breakfast is good and very reasonable.The new exercise room is also a great feature.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2020

club

The staff was very professional for this time.
Especially with everything in the world that is going on with this virus

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable...........

By

May 17, 2020

club

Will definitely return thank you...................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed n excellent service from the staff!

By

May 17, 2020

House keeping should be sanitizing the rooms because they failed the white glove test in the back of the tv's n top of shelves! The is a very important step! The front desk customer service is on top of it by leaving wipes n the lobby 2 sanitize our rooms! Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Peace and Quiet

By

May 15, 2020

club

The check in was easy and staff were friendly. The room was nice and bed and pillows were comfortable. It’s was nice and quiet and was able to rest and relax after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

muy amplio

By

May 07, 2020

club

muy buen servicio y estaba muy como con la estadía

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 25, 2020

club

Definitely provided what I needed ..will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Renovated with Chilis attached

By

April 21, 2020

platinumelite

Good place to get away from it all. Quite met and served my purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 20, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. The only thing I didn’t like was that the room did not have carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 20, 2020

Great hotel would stay again bet clean and the staff was helpful and the sleep quality was amazing

Read More
Read Less