Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 941 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

941ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    531
  • 4 Bintang
    241
  • 3 Bintang
    80
  • 2 Bintang
    54
  • 1 Bintang
    35

comfortable bed

By

Juli 02, 2020

club

Very, very good visit. Easy to check in and check out. Easy to get a meal at the Chili Restaurant next door. Clerks were helpful and pleasant to deal with. Location of the hotel is convenient for the tasks we had to perform.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Reward stay

By

Juli 01, 2020

Desk attendent sleeping at the desk, towels were not at my door as required, no powdered creamer available for tea or coffee.
Appears that the covid 19 issue is being used as an excuse for poor service!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bathroom not clean

By

Juni 30, 2020

club

Shower stall had 1/2 inch straight blacks hairs on walls. Sink had a film and wasn't cleaned. Only one washcloth for 2 people for 2 nights. Beds comfortable. All this staff about managing coronavirus yet dirty bathroom. A/C worked poorly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs udatjng and thorough cleaning

By

Juni 23, 2020

club

The room was smoggy and humid upon entering, very outdated and the bathroom was not very clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quality experience!

By

Juni 21, 2020

club

Overall good experience from the safety precautions taken due to covid 19 to the cleanliness and modernization of the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel

By

Juni 20, 2020

club

Third time staying since February for surgery. Only problem this time I had requested room with roll in shower. It was confirmed but when we checked in previous guest stayed over. Was given another accessible room but it had a tub which I couldn't use. Bit of disappointment.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Okay

By

Juni 16, 2020

club

This was an okay stay. My bathroom wasn’t clean and I ended up waiting hours until I decided to clean it myself.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Helpful polite staff

By

Juni 15, 2020

This is a very clean well kept hotel. The staff is very polite and helpful. The rooms a spacious with comfortable beds and nice clean bathrooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

We will be back

By

Juni 06, 2020

Very helpful and friendly staff, clean, clean, clean property. The rooms especially were spotless. No carpet in room was big plus.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Top notch

By

Juni 01, 2020

Great experience, top shelf staff. Will be back many times over.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome Booking/Registration

By

Juni 01, 2020

club

Your Sales Manager, Juuli, made the whole process very pleasant and I will definitely consider Holiday Inn for future stays !

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome place to take time away

By

Mei 31, 2020

club

Best place in Baltimore by far that is clean and the staff goes above and beyond with making you feel at home and if you have a emergency love this place and would 100% recommend this hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit