Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 941 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

941reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    35

comfortable bed

By

02 July 2020

club

Very, very good visit. Easy to check in and check out. Easy to get a meal at the Chili Restaurant next door. Clerks were helpful and pleasant to deal with. Location of the hotel is convenient for the tasks we had to perform.

Read More
Read Less

Reward stay

By

01 July 2020

Desk attendent sleeping at the desk, towels were not at my door as required, no powdered creamer available for tea or coffee.
Appears that the covid 19 issue is being used as an excuse for poor service!

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom not clean

By

30 June 2020

club

Shower stall had 1/2 inch straight blacks hairs on walls. Sink had a film and wasn't cleaned. Only one washcloth for 2 people for 2 nights. Beds comfortable. All this staff about managing coronavirus yet dirty bathroom. A/C worked poorly

Read More
Read Less

Needs udatjng and thorough cleaning

By

23 June 2020

club

The room was smoggy and humid upon entering, very outdated and the bathroom was not very clean

Read More
Read Less

Quality experience!

By

21 June 2020

club

Overall good experience from the safety precautions taken due to covid 19 to the cleanliness and modernization of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

20 June 2020

club

Third time staying since February for surgery. Only problem this time I had requested room with roll in shower. It was confirmed but when we checked in previous guest stayed over. Was given another accessible room but it had a tub which I couldn't use. Bit of disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

16 June 2020

club

This was an okay stay. My bathroom wasn’t clean and I ended up waiting hours until I decided to clean it myself.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful polite staff

By

15 June 2020

This is a very clean well kept hotel. The staff is very polite and helpful. The rooms a spacious with comfortable beds and nice clean bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

We will be back

By

06 June 2020

Very helpful and friendly staff, clean, clean, clean property. The rooms especially were spotless. No carpet in room was big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch

By

01 June 2020

Great experience, top shelf staff. Will be back many times over.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Booking/Registration

By

01 June 2020

club

Your Sales Manager, Juuli, made the whole process very pleasant and I will definitely consider Holiday Inn for future stays !

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to take time away

By

31 May 2020

club

Best place in Baltimore by far that is clean and the staff goes above and beyond with making you feel at home and if you have a emergency love this place and would 100% recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less