Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1045 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1045reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    40

Milo’s

By

29 June 2021

Wish the bathrooms were bigger.. Enjoyed the room and location of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A very quiet room and comfortable bedding.

By

24 June 2021

platinumelite

The setting was very quiet and the bedding also comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

17 June 2021

My room was far from clean especially the shower. The very next morning I was sleeping and the maid walked in to clean my room when I wasn’t even checked out yet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean beds but room smelled.

By

16 June 2021

club

The room smelled of smoke which was coming in the vent in the bathroom and filled the bedroom. Plus the air conditioner was falling apart. And the floors were sticky.

Read More
Read Less

Great property friendly staff

By

10 June 2021

The staff at breakfast were the absolute best and went above and best

Read More
Read Less

Linda 2

By

10 June 2021

Room was clean and comfortable, staff was super friendly and helpful. Having a restaurant attached...priceless!

Read More
Read Less

Staff is amazing

By

09 June 2021

club

Dee and friends were amazing! Took care of every need.

Read More
Read Less

S.O.D.T.A.O.E

By

09 June 2021

club

S.O.D.T.A.O.E
McGoobys
Matt and Shane Secret Podcast
War Mode

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

09 June 2021

Kids running up and down the hall at all hours of the night laughing and screaming and playing loud music.
Coffee Pot broken in room broken, coffee downstairs was cold with no creamer available. Online booking offered breakfast for $9 dollars per day but when we checked in the front desk said, oh no. Not since covid. So I had to ask for my money to be returned. One of the main reasons we made the reservation was due to the convenience of a Continental breakfast because we were going to be very busy with sports competing all weekend. I didn't want to have to worry about early morning trips to go get food.
Bathroom shampoo and conditioner and lotion were half used.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience.

By

03 June 2021

The staff were extremely friendly and were respectful of our wanting to wear masks and social distance. The room was clean, modern, and very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bewildered

By

01 June 2021

I am loyal to the IHG brand. It’s always predicted to be clean and professional. This stay was a bit disappointing. First at reservations I change my arrival date to one day later. I received confirmation from hotel it was set. The morning of arrival I called to see if I might be able to get an early check in as I had driven all night, needless to say they said I no showed and I had no reservation at that time. After many phone calls back and forth between the property and IHG they honored my previous arrangement. The original booking was 14,000 points. The rebook was more. They charged me 17000 points. At check in the desk clerk did not greet me as she seemed distressed. She quickly checked me in and gave me keys to an already occupied room. The guest in that room had also been given the wrong room just before we arrived. I returned to desk and was given new keys by someone who may have been a houseman. In the room there was only two sets of towels but we needed 4. I called desk knowing there was a houseman on duty. I was told someone had to come to desk to get any extra amenities. I tried to understand it may have been a Covid precaution but theee was no offer to fix the room key mix up or acknowledgement of the mistake: I found this unusual for a full service Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Local nightlife

By

01 June 2021

Local nightlifeThe location is excellent for plenty of nightlife and local entertainment and dining out The staff was very helpful and professional The close proximity of many high-quality restaurants in our timent areas well “no!

Read More
Read Less