Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 949 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    35

One Night stay

By

11 August 2020

The room was perfectly clean and in a very good condition. It was a fragrance or odor not related with cleaning that bothers a little bit.

Read More
Read Less

Essential worker stay

By

06 August 2020

club

Room comfortable, bathroom not cleaned
No breakfast available ( only cakes )
Staff was great n helped with our extra needs
Ac not working to capacity, staff notified
ADA room was a good match for our needs,close to elevator

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again when needed

By

04 August 2020

club

Beds are comfortable. Staff are very nice people. Air conditioning works perfect. WiFi works better then my WiFi at home lol. Very very very clean! Price for the room for two nights were good.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay. Professional Staff.

By

03 August 2020

club

I was able to check in early with no hassle. The staff was friendly and willing to help. Both the check in and check out was quick and contactless. Face coverings for safety were mandatory in the lobby. There was hand sanitizer readily available. Staff was knowledgeable about surrounding business closures and modifications due to COVID 19. I would recommend this hotel for a quiet, comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Location

By

27 July 2020

Great staff and very professional, the rooms look just like the advertised rooms online, hotel is safe for female guest traveling alone, and rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

4th of July wknd

By

16 July 2020

club

check-in was easy. front desk staff was VERY friendly. super COMFY bed! SMALL, but clean bathroom (straddle the toilet to close the door) and water drains SLOWLY (water above your ankles) during shower. Picked this hotel (at slightly higher rate) over others nearby because it had a pool and breakfast included...only to find out AFTER booking/checking in...that the pool was closed and they were not serving/offering any breakfast items. a DISCOUNT for lack of amenities would have been gone a long way in fostering loyalty/recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were outstanding

By

15 July 2020

club

Room was beautiful, only problem was the bathroom was small I really think the sink was was to big for the bathroom. I like the pull out table. The room was big enough for a air mattress if you have kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great layout. Very nice room. Very clean

By

06 July 2020

Most of staff nice - a few food individuals with condescending attitudes are common but more frequent with this Hotel. This is the primary reason I will avoid staying here in the future

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

02 July 2020

club

Very, very good visit. Easy to check in and check out. Easy to get a meal at the Chili Restaurant next door. Clerks were helpful and pleasant to deal with. Location of the hotel is convenient for the tasks we had to perform.

Read More
Read Less

Reward stay

By

01 July 2020

Desk attendent sleeping at the desk, towels were not at my door as required, no powdered creamer available for tea or coffee.
Appears that the covid 19 issue is being used as an excuse for poor service!

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom not clean

By

30 June 2020

club

Shower stall had 1/2 inch straight blacks hairs on walls. Sink had a film and wasn't cleaned. Only one washcloth for 2 people for 2 nights. Beds comfortable. All this staff about managing coronavirus yet dirty bathroom. A/C worked poorly

Read More
Read Less

Needs udatjng and thorough cleaning

By

23 June 2020

club

The room was smoggy and humid upon entering, very outdated and the bathroom was not very clean

Read More
Read Less