Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 468 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    12

Again!

By

25 May 2017

We stay at this Holiday Inn frequently during baseball season. The Front Desk staff and the Housekeeping staff go out of their way to make us feel welcome. Thanks for taking that extra effort. Gary

Read More
Read Less

Good say but a old building

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

I had a good stay but the building and roomsfelt old and outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Timonium area

By

16 May 2017

From the time we checked in until we checked out, the customer service provided by the hotel staff was FANTASTIC! They were very helpful and polite. The hotel accommodations are also excellent. We will not hesitate to stay here again in future visits to the area. Highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk service was excellent.

By

16 May 2017

club

The lady at the check-in was friendly, kind and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Johns Hopkins Visit

By

15 May 2017

club

Great special rate for Johns Hopkins patients. Doctor's office is less then 10 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

10 May 2017

Don'the stay here anticipating room service or warm breakfast next morning. If you're just looking for a place to sleep...it's great. I would not recommend it for anything else.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay has been fantastic

By

09 May 2017

Since we got here, we have been treated like family. This staff is pleasant and very professional. They have been very accommodating from day one of our need. They have shown us five star service.
I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. Come to Holiday Inn. They will take real good care of you. Mary, Robin, Ashley and the whole staff are outstanding!!

Read More
Read Less

quiet hotel

By

04 May 2017

club

a real value for the price. A little dated in the rooms but clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bedding

By

04 May 2017

pillows and bedding were very comfortable. Had a couple of good night sleeps

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Easy

By

29 April 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel which was very convenient to work. The staff are friendly and accommodating and the property is good value for money. Will be staying here again for sure. There is a Chili's attached to the hotel and the staff there are friendly and happy as well. Makes dining easy.

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

17 April 2017

Room was dusty and grimy. Bed was okay. Pillows were good.

Read More
Read Less

Security cameras LOL

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

We experienced two disturbances around three o'clock in the morning, loud noise and running in the hall. We reported this to the staff at the front desk and asked if they had security cameras. We were told that only the manager had access to the cameras. Well, who monitors them when the manager is not there, certainly the manager is not there 24/7. To compensate for our inconvenience we were offered a free breakfast($5). We feel that we should have been offered a free nights stay. We were scheduled to stay another night, but left that morning. The staff was not very understanding of the situation.
And worst of all the coffee was empty!!!!

Read More
Read Less