Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 664 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

664opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    545
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Comfortable bed

By

23 junio 2017

very comfortable interior and beds. was greeted well, courteous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed with very good service

By

21 junio 2017

club

Overall it was a very pleasant stay and all staff can be congratulated on their friendliness, courtesy and willingness to help in any way possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A relaxation I needed

By

20 junio 2017

club

Booked a room with my friend, the receptionist was so polite and helpful, helped us in our registration. Also the room was nice and very comfortable. Had a very good sleep. The breakfast was excellent, the staff were very polite. Mr. Moeen even gave us a late check out. I appreciate it. Will come back. Soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

20 junio 2017

club

Budget friendly hotel with good service and facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

19 junio 2017

Staff are friendly
Decent and comfortable rooms (despite the pillow and mattress being too soft for my taste)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay in Abu Dhabi Holiday Inn.

By

08 junio 2017

club

Fantastic service from the team in this hotel. The very best people that will try and help you in anyway they can. The hotel was excellent and I would recommend it to any for a stay short or long term.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

04 junio 2017

I really enjoyed my stay and I felt like being at home. Management and staff are all very caring and helpful. I love the wake up call by Rose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best HI stays ever

By

30 mayo 2017

I stayed in this hotel purely on reviews amongst IHG hotels and i was disappointed,

The hotel is new and has excellent restaurants and a fantastic lobby for a HI hotel its more upscale then the HI hotels i have ever stayed in

the check in was perfect , Ms. Bobbie was perfect , very professional and did recognize me as a Spire member. She put a lot of effort to understand what room would be comfortable, after staying almost 180 odd nights a year in hotels each year i think she is one of the best front office staff i met.

I also bumped into the GM of the hotel in the bar , very professional guy . Mr. Robert does make sure that the hotel is perfect , the entire team is great

The location of the hotel the furniture, the staff all perfect.

This definitely will be my first choice hotel when staying in Abu Dhabi.

Thanks to Robert and his team for making my stay perfect

Will be back soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 mayo 2017

club

The comfort of the bed is important for me (very sensitive back!) and unlike other four starts hotels in the area, this bed was comfortable for a good night sleep.

The room service came as a surprise. I asked for a mixed Arabic grill and it was excellent. You would never imagine a hotel room service was going to be that good. Same applies for the Club Sandwich, so fresh!

The general cleanliness of all areas of the hotel is outstanding. It looks as new which says a lot about the good maintenance and housekeeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 mayo 2017

club

I got a 7 stars service for the price of 4 stars . Thanks holiday inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional

By

28 mayo 2017

Fantastic reception staff. Great room, very clean, extremely comfortable bed. Lovely clean bathroom with great shower/ terrific water pressure. The buffet breakfast was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most welcoming hotel

By

25 mayo 2017

Feels like home.. staff are very friendly and the atmosphere feels like home. The rooms are cozy and comfortable. The location can't be better since it is midway between the entrance and exit of Abu Dhabi main island and the city centre. Across the road is Al morror street which is full of service stores of all kinds you can imagine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información