Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1224 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1000
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good overall experience... Pricing is bit high

By

17 October 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall good experience. Pricing is bit high for the location;

Read More
Read Less

My AUH home away from home

By

15 October 2021

I normally stay here when I am at Abu Dhabi. Few changes since I stayed here before COVID. There is no longer valet parking, which is actually a good thing. Staff as usual are friendly and knowledgeable. Room was spacious and clean and so was the bathroom. Room service was timely and good. Housekeeping was by request.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 October 2021

club

I'll recommend Holiday to all my colleagues,. From the moment my wife and I stepped inside this hotel we felt the warm welcoming of the staff. We stayed 6 very relaxingg days. All the facilities are amazing, truly amazing. We are very satisfied and very happy, special mention to Ms Jennicca and her team for their excellent job in making our stay comfortable. Thank you,

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

07 October 2021

club

Clean hotel away from the busy downtown area, has all the amenities and helpful staff. Taxi ride to anywhere in Abu Dhabi is a reasonable price, and Mishref Mall with car rental is close by.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

04 October 2021

club

It was very clean and comfortable room with very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 September 2021

Nice service and Reception the are so helpful and kind , the location for the hotel is great near to the place I want to visit . The hotel provide different type of food

Read More
Read Less

5 stars employees and service

By

20 September 2021

club

Amazing hotel service , all employees are supporting and have a well experience.
Recommend for all special for families

Read More
Read Less

Family trip to Abu Dhabi

By

07 September 2021

Impressed with the spacious rooms and sleeping comfortness.

- On arrival on Friday early evening and during check-in, experienced very loud music (noisy) from the pub.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied stay

By

04 September 2021

club

I have reviewed before and mentioned few names for recommendation of their good service, and I will still continue to recommend them but have forgotten their names now.

Excellent service and keep it up

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff

By

24 August 2021

club

Great people and very good hotel. I enjoyed the quietness of the place, the green surroundings, the high standards of the hotel and the amazing staff who really cared about the customers. I stayed two weeks there to find good conditions for work and relaxing, and was very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended hotel

By

20 August 2021

I don’t recommend this hotel if you in Abu Dhabi, there are other hotels in IHG group can give you better experience

Read More
Read Less

Wont go back

By

15 August 2021

platinumelite

Very loud people, screaming all night (1 - 6 am) on and off
Saw few flies in the room
The gym was dirty

Read More
Read Less