Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific for a 4-Star As a regular guest, I'm happy to say that this is a lovely hotel with wonderful staff. Clean, modern, with quality facilities. The friendliness and efficiency of the staff help make the hotel a pleasure to stay at. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and professional The staff are what sets this Holiday Inn apart from others visited. Here you are treated with professionalism and courtesy. Ms Brenda and staff along with Mr. Gopal who heads the concierge department, are people who treat you like family and are willing to go above and beyond to ensure your stay is memorable. The kitchen staff headed by Ms. Mary are one to be recognized for the food preparation and attention to detail where you are treated as a value customer, guest, and family. The management team of this hotel should be recognized as true professional always ensuring your stay is that of a Five Star service. The location to downtown is about a 10 min drive without the city traffic. Thank you to all the professional people that made my stay unforgettable and rewarding. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Quality and Hotel Staff The State, Quality and Condition of the hotel and Staff is Superior to any of the hotel that I have resided in the previous 11 years during my travels throughout Asia and the Middle East. All of the staff is professional, courteous and pleasant they all go above and beyond. I would like to say thanks to all. Guest Relations: Ms. Brenda, Ms. Maryam. Front Desk Staff: Ms. Sheryll, Ms. Kristal, Ms. Tenzing, Ms. Jennica and Ms. Hanna. Concierge Staff: Mr. Gopal and Mr. Jana. Silk Route Staff: Ms. Mary, Ms. Iryna and Ms. Jane. Housekeeping Staff: Mr. Sudarshan, Mr. Roshan and Mr.Nilan. I would also like to say a special thanks to Ms. Brenda for being a great spokes person for the Holiday Inn, and always being very kind to me doing my stay. And Mr. Gopal for assisting me with several issues that I have had doing my stay here with 2 packages delivery that was sent to other locations here in Abu Dhabi that Mr. Gopal was able to locate and delivery my packages to me, and also assisting me with some computer and internet problems. It is a privilege for me to get to know so many great caring individual's Keep up the great work! Please accept my apology if I missed any of this great staff. Pros Atmosphere, Location, Room Cleanliness, Amenities, Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members, Facilities, staff, room service, brunch, on site resteraunt and bar August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great business hotel - Value for money Stayed for 1 night only but hotel is very well situated. Although not much to do nearby but still good location. Very quiet and nice ambiance. Staff is trained very well and always smiling. I loved the concept of STARBUCKS in the lobby level. Room cleanliness could be improved, but still very clean overall. Definitely recommended value for money hotel. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Great stay, very friendly, calm, food was good, 100% I will recommend August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rockstars Huge thanks to the Concierge Team, Front Desk, Restaurant Servers August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no comment thanks to all the staff. happy to stay every weekend August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T10:56:28.475-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUHAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>