Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 663 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed with very good service

By

21 June 2017

club

Overall it was a very pleasant stay and all staff can be congratulated on their friendliness, courtesy and willingness to help in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxation I needed

By

20 June 2017

club

Booked a room with my friend, the receptionist was so polite and helpful, helped us in our registration. Also the room was nice and very comfortable. Had a very good sleep. The breakfast was excellent, the staff were very polite. Mr. Moeen even gave us a late check out. I appreciate it. Will come back. Soon.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

20 June 2017

club

Budget friendly hotel with good service and facilities

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

19 June 2017

Staff are friendly
Decent and comfortable rooms (despite the pillow and mattress being too soft for my taste)

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Abu Dhabi Holiday Inn.

By

08 June 2017

club

Fantastic service from the team in this hotel. The very best people that will try and help you in anyway they can. The hotel was excellent and I would recommend it to any for a stay short or long term.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

04 June 2017

I really enjoyed my stay and I felt like being at home. Management and staff are all very caring and helpful. I love the wake up call by Rose.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best HI stays ever

By

30 May 2017

I stayed in this hotel purely on reviews amongst IHG hotels and i was disappointed,

The hotel is new and has excellent restaurants and a fantastic lobby for a HI hotel its more upscale then the HI hotels i have ever stayed in

the check in was perfect , Ms. Bobbie was perfect , very professional and did recognize me as a Spire member. She put a lot of effort to understand what room would be comfortable, after staying almost 180 odd nights a year in hotels each year i think she is one of the best front office staff i met.

I also bumped into the GM of the hotel in the bar , very professional guy . Mr. Robert does make sure that the hotel is perfect , the entire team is great

The location of the hotel the furniture, the staff all perfect.

This definitely will be my first choice hotel when staying in Abu Dhabi.

Thanks to Robert and his team for making my stay perfect

Will be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 May 2017

club

The comfort of the bed is important for me (very sensitive back!) and unlike other four starts hotels in the area, this bed was comfortable for a good night sleep.

The room service came as a surprise. I asked for a mixed Arabic grill and it was excellent. You would never imagine a hotel room service was going to be that good. Same applies for the Club Sandwich, so fresh!

The general cleanliness of all areas of the hotel is outstanding. It looks as new which says a lot about the good maintenance and housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 May 2017

club

I got a 7 stars service for the price of 4 stars . Thanks holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

28 May 2017

Fantastic reception staff. Great room, very clean, extremely comfortable bed. Lovely clean bathroom with great shower/ terrific water pressure. The buffet breakfast was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Most welcoming hotel

By

25 May 2017

Feels like home.. staff are very friendly and the atmosphere feels like home. The rooms are cozy and comfortable. The location can't be better since it is midway between the entrance and exit of Abu Dhabi main island and the city centre. Across the road is Al morror street which is full of service stores of all kinds you can imagine.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing birthday weekend

By

23 May 2017

club

The staff is what won me over, they all seem happy with what they are doing, all very polite and helpful and this was throughout the property, from check-in, bell service, the driveway, restaurants and the team who did banquet service, all very attentive and had big smiles on their faces all the time. For the price I paid, i felt i got the most value. The family had a great time and i would like to say THANK YOU for making our weekend celebration truly memorable. Well done all!

Read More
Read Less