Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 1231 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1231ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1005
  • 4 Bintang
    179
  • 3 Bintang
    26
  • 2 Bintang
    11
  • 1 Bintang
    10

Excellent responsive staffs

By

November 23, 2021

club

Had a pleasant stay and the staff response was amazing .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service

By

November 22, 2021

club

The reception guys are cheerful and very helpful. Room service are nice helpful people.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

So and so

By

November 22, 2021

Around average. Price went up 3 times the week of conference…. Pushing for hand jobs happy ending at spa. Not cool.
Buffet restaurant food was terrible, didn’t try sushi place.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A pleasant

By

November 13, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel many times. Good value for money. The gentleman at the reception was very kind and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place for stay

By

November 06, 2021

Best for a business trip. Food-wise perhaps could be improved as the menu about the same for every day.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Alansari F

By

Oktober 31, 2021

Very nice and quite place
The bed is comfortable
Private parking direct to your room is great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business trip

By

Oktober 20, 2021

Nice enough hotel but the policy of not giving points when on business travel will make consider other properties in the future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good overall experience... Pricing is bit high

By

Oktober 17, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall good experience. Pricing is bit high for the location;

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My AUH home away from home

By

Oktober 15, 2021

I normally stay here when I am at Abu Dhabi. Few changes since I stayed here before COVID. There is no longer valet parking, which is actually a good thing. Staff as usual are friendly and knowledgeable. Room was spacious and clean and so was the bathroom. Room service was timely and good. Housekeeping was by request.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 10, 2021

club

I'll recommend Holiday to all my colleagues,. From the moment my wife and I stepped inside this hotel we felt the warm welcoming of the staff. We stayed 6 very relaxingg days. All the facilities are amazing, truly amazing. We are very satisfied and very happy, special mention to Ms Jennicca and her team for their excellent job in making our stay comfortable. Thank you,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and convenient

By

Oktober 07, 2021

club

Clean hotel away from the busy downtown area, has all the amenities and helpful staff. Taxi ride to anywhere in Abu Dhabi is a reasonable price, and Mishref Mall with car rental is close by.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good experience

By

Oktober 04, 2021

club

It was very clean and comfortable room with very friendly staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit