Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 604 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Smiling Staffs

By

March 23, 2017

Front Desk Manager was helpful and courteous. Her name is Shrilly.

Concierge staff Faisal was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Best and friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

Staff always willing to help.Very clean and comfortable room. Specially Gopal and bell staff. Will meet you all on July.

Read More
Read Less

Probably one of the better hotels IN Abu Dhabi

By

March 21, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my visit, staff were fantastic very helpful and Siar khan, went out of his way and walked me to the local mosque which I really appreciated, a testament to good customer service throughout the hotel service. Probably one of the better hotels in Abu Dhabi in terms of great service, vale for money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort stay and super friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

The space in the room is very good. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

All the staff is absolutely professional and ready to support you. Moreover they are all kind and really welcome you.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

March 19, 2017

I don't usually review hotels, but the service here was exceptional. Really outstanding. Mr Gopal was particularly attentive and ensured that our every need was catered for.

Read More
Read Less

Good pillows

By

March 18, 2017

club

Comparison to other hotels we have stayed at in Abu Dhabi and Dubai Holiday Inn gives the best for the money spent. The ground floor restaurant was not open when we needed to eat there and that was disappointing. If you have a restaurant, at least have part of it open every day of the week and at times when people need to eat.

Read More
Read Less

would not have expected anything less

By

March 17, 2017

club

I was pleased to stay at Holiday Inn abroad. I got the service I expected of Holiday Inn - the pillows, the bed, the room, the comfort etc. I had a massage everyday of my stay. I enjoyed it and the masseur was really good. The hotel is equipped with a gym and has a swimming pool on the roof top. The 9th floor bar was excellent for drinks and bar food where I was able to enjoy a burger and chips.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Abu Dhabi

By

March 17, 2017

club

Arrival:

Staff assisted in opening the door of my car for me, the valet staff was very courteous. Concierge always assisting in calling for a taxi whenever I would go out


Check in:

I have indicated in my request/booking to check in early and I am very happy that I was allowed to check in early. However it would have been nice if the staff acknowledge my membership they way it is done in other HI/IHG properties. Staff asked if I will be using the mini bar which I said I will not and they removed the contents of the sealed mini bar once I was in the room.

They asked if they can help me with my backpack, which I politely declined, but the offer was very much appreciated.


Room:

The room is of nice size - just right for my needs. King bed and 2 choices of pillows: 1 pair of soft pillows, 1 pair of firm pillows.
Not a lot of international channels, mostly Arabic channels, a couple of international news channels, not a lot of options.

Housekeeping was very prompt, I would put out the cleaning sign at 10, come back at 1pm and see that my room is already tidied up.


Bathroom:

The bathroom is good, but there was a funny sound coming from the ceiling of the bathroom (knocking sound) which is a bit startling at night (when it is quiet). Ameneties are so-so, and i found it strange I have to request for a toothbrush from housekeeping.


Location:

Although it is a bit out of the way of the town area ofAbu Dhabi, it was a good place to stay especially if you have business around the airport area. The hotel is also close to the Grand Mosque (about 15 aed taxi ride)


There is not a lot of places to eat outside the property, but is about 10aed taxi ride to the nearest mall (Mushriff mall) which has good selection of restaurants, a food court, several chain shops and a big supermarket.

Read More
Read Less

早餐自助餐

By

March 16, 2017

早餐品种少,而且没有泰国holiday inn 酒店早餐品种数量一半.而且餐台餐盘里面的食物没有了,也不添加,这样品种就几个了。

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt in Abu Dhabi

By

March 13, 2017

club

Das Hotel kann ich nur empfehlen. Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Read More
Read Less

Spot On

By

March 09, 2017

club

Really welcoming hotel staff and nice and clean. Food was good and bar on the 9th floor was lively. Definitely be using the hotel again for business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less