Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1194 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    979
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Fabulous comfortable stay in a fantastic hotel with friendly staff

By

September 09, 2020

club

I enjoyed my staycation in this fabulous hotel, friendly staff and nice ambience, comfortable clean environment with healthy measures fulfilled, thank you guys, keep up please, definitely come back as God wishes

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 07, 2020

club

Comfortable- accessibility- cleanliness- staff hospitality- good value

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Friendly staff

By

August 30, 2020

IHG group hotels are always my first experience. Staying in this group hotels from almost 5 years and always experiences the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great team!

By

August 29, 2020

Highly recommended! Team always ready to assist. Great hotel with a wonderful team to look after you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, good restaurants, excellent for single frugal travellers

By

August 26, 2020

club

Pros:
Comfortable bed, with nice bedside accompaniments.
Restaurants are pretty good
Long table with excellent space for luggage unloading
/////
Cons:
-Bathroom may be cramped for some people, not an issue for me.
-Shower needs improvements: Shower curtain, cleaning of wall
-Room TV is small and signal quality is from the 90s, but is not an issue for me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 15, 2020

club

Comfortable bed room size , very helpful and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, quiet, clean and comfortable

By

August 13, 2020

club

Business trip, extremely quick check in, efficient reception. Room very well sized, Clean, excellent bedding. I had s fantastic sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Un bon hotel

By

August 05, 2020

club

La chambre est convenable, propre et contient tout le nécessaire. J'ai tout apprécié sauf l'accueil, le 1er jour. Il y avait juste 2 réceptionnistes et plusieurs gens a attendre.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 04, 2020

Had a Great stay and Enjoyed the Time spent in the hotel. Staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for staying

By

July 31, 2020

I really appreciate the help and support of Mr. Waleed.

Read More
Read Less

Old Style Hotel

By

July 31, 2020

club

Location to where I'm going is good plus although the building and structure was nice, lots of good selection of restaurant in the lobby area, Starbucks coffee shops, but the room facility was bit out dated compared to the new hotels, TV has local channels compared to internet streaming movies to others.
Online it was advertise as buffet dinner and breakfast but when I checked in they informed me that the food will be served in rooms, limited selection on the food and the way they cook is not really great. french fries has a different smell most probably the oil they used was really old already, you can taste it the smell of it, also too salty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay, Good View and Good Housekeeping staff

By

July 30, 2020

A pleasant stay of more than 50 days at Holiday Inn, a good view front side Hotel, Good housekeeping staff keep tidy and clean rooms more cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less