Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 896 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

896opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    506
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Comfortable bed even when unmade, bathroom awful

By

28 julio 2021

club

Bed not made after first night. Shower had mold. Shower design appeared to be made incompetently. Sink design equally poorly implemently.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

27 julio 2021

club

Great for a short stay in the Akron area. The room was clean and inviting with a comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A decent place to stay

By

22 julio 2021

club

Overall, I stay at this hotel when I visit family. The staff was attentive and pleasant. It was quiet and we enjoyed our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Family Stay!!

By

20 julio 2021

Our family stay with our four children was very good and exciting we got to shop eat and sight see at night down town witch the kids love the big lit up buildings. We wish we could of stayed alil longer but loved everything about the hotel the people were very friendly and greeted us every time we returned! I’d love to go back sometime soon again!! Loved it!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

16 julio 2021

The hotel is a good place to stay while in the Akron and Cleveland area. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The hall way carpet needs to be cleaner or replaced by new carpet. Recommend giving IHG members free breakfast coupons. Most holiday inn hotels down south give IHG members free breakfast coupons upon check in. This is a good incentive for myself to always use holiday inn while I travel. I was a little disappointed with this holiday inn not providing free breakfast to members. Overall good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mid price for overall good stay

By

13 julio 2021

Bed was comfy enough.
Good strong shower power
I only had the breakfast. It wasn't great but it did its job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

08 julio 2021

club

My family uses this hotel often as we are from Akron and visit family via weekly. This is our first bad stay . I am upset that I didn’t get my refund, nor a call back from the manager. Things will work out I guess.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good nights stay

By

08 julio 2021

club

Holiday Inn was the best value at the price point. My room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The hotel was conveniently located for all my needs. My only critiques were no fan in the bathroom for the shower and the half glass shower wall didn’t contain water properly. I also wish breakfast was included. That being said, was still a good stay and good value compared with other places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet convenient

By

08 julio 2021

club

Nice hotel close to pretty much anything you might need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional stay

By

07 julio 2021

club

From the moment we walked into the lobby and was greeted by a friendly, professional young man, we knew we picked the correct hotel. Extremely clean rooms, super comfy beds, fresh laundry every morning and always a friendly face at the desk. We will definitely be back!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgusting

By

06 julio 2021

I checked in shortly after dinner and discovered that the room had clearly not been vacuumed - lots of food particles on the floor as well as toenail and fingernail clippings. I got moved to a new room but when I went to get some work done I couldn’t use the desk chair because it was so unstable and had such an incredible lean to it that it would tip over with the slightest movement.

When I went to make coffee in the morning, I looked into the water compartment in the coffee maker before I poured the water in but it was filthy. It had clearly been used for something other than marketing coffee.

I registered my complaints with the night desk staff shortly after check in and when I checked out I asked to speak to the manager, who wasn’t there so I asked for them to contact me. Several hours later the manager left me a voicemail letting me know that she took it upon herself to “compensate” me in a way that she thought was appropriate. When I called her back and told her that her “compensation” really had no value to me and that I would have preferred something different, she basically told me “too bad” it was already done and she couldn’t/wouldn’t change it.

I also took the time to contact the IHG customer service but after two weeks have still heard nothing….

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best stay

By

02 julio 2021

We arrived late as we were on the road. The next morning we found that one of the tubs didn't drain and in the other room there wasn't any water pressure in the tub or shower.
We had to get back on the road and didn't have time to deal with it.
Disappointing for the amount of money we paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información