Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 827 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

827opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    462
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great location and service

By

08 septiembre 2020

Average bed (too soft for me), clean room, working coffee machine and hairdryer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend this property and the staff

By

01 septiembre 2020

club

Good experience throughout my stay. Property very comfortable and the staff is exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

29 agosto 2020

Great place to stay.................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room smelled great!

By

29 agosto 2020

platinumelite

The rooms are clean. Always a pleasure staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the worst, not the best

By

25 agosto 2020

platinumelite

You will probably be able to find a better place for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

19 agosto 2020

club

Good We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for a wedding

By

10 agosto 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Akron-West was great. Their staff members were friendly and totally followed the current covid orders. We stayed for a wedding and the suit was beautiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

04 agosto 2020

Its what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Clean, nice staff. Would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

04 agosto 2020

club

This hotel was very nice and affordable. Staff extremely helpful. However during the covid crisis they are only cleaning a long term stay room every five days and I think they should clean and disinfect more often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hote

By

02 agosto 2020

platinumelite

very clean staff very nice would stay there again. Close to many eating places. I have stayed there before

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FrequentTraveler

By

21 julio 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel with balconies, pool, gym, etc. Restaurant is closed (Hyde Park) permanently, which was a fantastic restaurant. My only complaint is that with HP being closed, and COVID restricting their in service food and beverage, the soda machines and snack machines were very meagerly stocked, in both options and supply. Two of the four machines had mechanical defects. Very minor complaint, but we work later hours and options without leaving the hotel would have been a bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

free for all

By

21 julio 2020

This hotel was like a free for all. The rooms were low end, decently clean, did not have toilet paper. in room coffee / tea selection was not filled, room was not cleaned during our stay. The hallways smelled like smoke, both cigarettes and "other" smoke. The pool was packed, including many that were not guests of the hotel. Price was more than other hotels in the area but picked it anyway because of pool availability and reputation of the Holiday Inn / IHG hotel group but was disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información