Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 967 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

967opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    551
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Excellent service

By

07 mayo 2021

Was pleasantly surprised with service, considering the limited services available during this pandemic. The food tasted so good only because it was served with smiles and service full of enthusiasm. (Found out it was the supervisor and a trainee!)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 mayo 2021

club

Room was very clean and spacious. The only issues were the direct tv was not set up so I spent 30 minutes loading, plus a few bathroom tiles are loose so you have be careful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh...

By

05 mayo 2021

club

Staff was excellent, hotel was meh, food was limited (no fault of hotel; pandemic related), but hallway corridors were not clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, good beds.

By

04 mayo 2021

Convenient location, good beds and pillows, no included breakfast, pool was closed.
Updated hotel, but some miss matched room things . Side and rear outside grounds are unattractive and rear refuse is sketchy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quiet and clean stay

By

04 mayo 2021

Excellent stay, clean room, and friendly staff. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

03 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Hotel meets expectations of Holiday Inn standards. Fair price for rooms. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noticable lack of amenities.

By

02 mayo 2021

platinumelite

One bar of soap in bath. A total of two K cups for coffee-one decaf. Every other HI Express where I have stayed (very many) had complimentary breakfast instead of over priced, bad bad tasting something. Way, way over priced, Even considering commencement weekend. Will NOT be using this facility again. On the plus side, staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

01 mayo 2021

Friendly staff and clean hotel. Now im just going to write nonsense so i can post this review without it being too short

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Michigan stay

By

28 abril 2021

club

Very nice and comfortable and I am sure I'll be able to make it back soon,. Big thanks to everyone,.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff / comfortable night sleep

By

27 abril 2021

club

Friendly staff, clean room and extremely comfortable bed as always

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great day in Ann Arbor

By

27 abril 2021

They were great. We had car issues and the hotel was very accommodating to our changing needs. Very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the front desk, the room, the bed, heaven.

By

27 abril 2021

i was a late arrival due to construction on the hi way coming in. i called the front desk to make them aware. they were pleasant and let me know, no worries. my room was clean and spacious. the bed was like sleeping on a cloud w a masseuse.
i was able to stretch out in a hot bath and feel the stress leave my body. 2 things, hot water can get to scalding pretty quickly and no anti slip pads on tub floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información