Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1031 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    580
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    52

friendly staff but NOT HANDICAPPED R Room was OK and that was comfortabOOM

By

September 06, 2021

Room OK and bed comfortable.... But the bathroom was totally unacceptable.... And we could not take a shower because it was a bathtub And we cannot step over Edge of tub. The staff was friendly at check in.
We like holiday inns.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel should not be operating - no soap, cold breakfast, filthy!This hotel should not be operating - no soap, cold breakfast, filthy!

By

September 06, 2021

We stayed six nights and it was a nightmare
- No hand soap/bath soap in the hotel rooms. They are dispensing public restroom pink soap in a condiment container. Guests checking in were actually asked WHY they did not bring their own soap!
- The hotel is absolutely filthy!! They clean our rooms every 5 days. That's a first for us. Even during Covid times we have stayed at hotels and never heard of this.
- No hot breakfast. It's grab a brown bag pre-filled with whatever cold they have on-hand every morning. Each time they promise there will be hot breakfast the next day, but we get a brown bag. We had to eat a proper breakfast elsewhere every day (additional cost).
- The phone in the room did not work. Had to use our cell phone to reach the front desk. Even after 6 days no one came to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 03, 2021

Hotel was clean as usual. Good service by staff and workers.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated rooms and not worth the price

By

September 01, 2021

The front desk was very helpful and accommodating.
However for the price we paid per night, the rooms are outdated, could easily hear next door guests speaking in a normal volume and did not include breakfast. The noise outside from some construction would wake us up. We ended up picking up snacks and drinks from the snack bar and adding the cost to the room. We appreciated the convenience of having something onsite.

Read More
Read Less

Ann Arbor Hotel Inn

By

September 01, 2021

Hotel was adequate. The grounds and the lobby, elevators were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

August 28, 2021

I just have a international flight and had a emotional break down. I check to see if I can check in early. However, the staff refused me. I knew early check in is not guaranteed. But please have some sympathy. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

August 26, 2021

club

Very nice beds , comfortable atmosphere. Great location from parking lot to my room. Room was very clean, and quite so you can relax.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Stay

By

August 26, 2021

We always stay at a Holiday Inn when we travel and we travel several times per year.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

August 25, 2021

club

It was great having a place to feel relaxed and comfortable. After having really long convention days being able to escape and feel at home on your hotel room is important and this hotel achieved that. It was clean and the staff was wonderful. I highly suggest staying here. It’s worth the money and it was refreshing staying at a place like this after I’ve had sooo many bad hotel experiences previously.
After a long drive it was nice to arrive at a clean hotel, they even had the toilet paper tied in to a bow and it put a smile on my face.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathroom, parking lot and missing soap/shampoo

By

August 23, 2021

Nothing like checking into your room to see dried urine on the floor on and around the toilet and a parking lot full of empty beer bottles. I went into the shower only to discover there was no soap or shampoo. The wait for breakfast was over 1 hour.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

August 19, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is OK, but rooms should be rennovated. I liked the size of my suite, but the furniture is not really nice. Overall, it was OK.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

August 18, 2021

Was an amazing stay for our honeymoon 10 out of 10 recommend

Read More
Read Less