Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 396 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfy bed, friendly staff

By

April 25, 2017

Stayed one night due to an appointment at U of M. Nice room, comfy bed and pillows. Front desk and restaurant staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

You could die before room service answers there phone

By

April 22, 2017

I called many times and the phone rang 25 times each time. Never got an answer. So would not recommend attempting to get room service if you stay there. Everything else is great.

Read More
Read Less

Average to Poor Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Based on my stay at other Holiday Inns, this one was far below par. Breakfast was inedible, and the staff was not accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, rooms may need some refreshment

By

April 19, 2017

club

I 've stayed at this hotel 1-2 per year since around the time it opened and have always had a pleasant stay. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The facilities in the lobby and my room were clean. The bed was very comfortable. Some minor criticisms: the rooms are getting a little threadbare and maybe the carpet/furniture/decor could be updated or refreshed a little.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff and great rooms

By

April 12, 2017

Stayed here for a family stay-cation. Best place ever!!From the amazing front desk staff to the room to the cleanliness of everything! Great decor also! Will not hesitate to stay again, may even make it a point to stay :)

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and convienent location

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great location to stay to explore Ann Arbor and surrounding areas. Check in was fast, staff greeted us like family. Our room was quiet and dark unlike some other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Ann Arbor

By

April 11, 2017

Great Staff. They were friendly and efficient. Room was perfect. Well appointed room. The hotel is kept in great condition and will be stayed no again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 07, 2017

club

Comfortable beds friendly staff great restaurant/bar
Clean rooms easy check out
Nice area to commute from and to work
Close to other restaurants as well
I would definitely stay at this location in the future over any other hotel chain in the area
I didn't use the work out area or the pool area but they did look well kept

Read More
Read Less

Great value for proximity to campus

By

April 05, 2017

This hotel was close to campus, very clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place quite great location

By

April 03, 2017

club

Poweroutage ruined the review. Make sure to bring a flashlight when i travel....

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 03, 2017

club

The staff was helpful and I used the business center which worked very well. The room was large and I liked the number of mirrors in the room. One thing I would have liked to see is a magnifying mirror in the bathroom for putting on makeup.

Read More
Read Less

Tim Will Be Back

By

April 03, 2017

Very nice hotel close to Warde Medical Labs. The hotel had a great restaurant and was close to other dining. The room was very restful and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less