Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great staff

By

October 20, 2017

club

Stayed there for my daughter's wedding. Staff was extremely gracious and friendly. They made sure that all arrangements were fullfilled promptly and exactly. The shuttle service was very efficient, clean and prompt.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel. A little pricey for what you get...but I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

October 15, 2017

Relaxing place to stay. I’ve stayed here several times on business and have a consistent experience. Plenty of parking, clean rooms, no noisy neighbors, above average breakfast and good value for my money.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, comfy bed.

By

October 13, 2017

I have already reviewed the hotel. I was very satisfied. Please move on.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay; a couple maintenance issues

By

October 12, 2017

My overall experience with this hotel was very good. I especially appreciated the noon checkout time, since I had some work I needed to do before leaving town.

There were a couple of maintenance issues with my room. First, the light at the entrance to the room did not come on, making it hard to orient myself in the dark and find a working lamp in the room.

Second, the hair dryer had a dangerous gash in the electric cord. The dryer would only work when held at a certain angle. I left a note and hope it was replaced with a new dryer.

Otherwise, the room was comfortable, breakfast was very good and staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff - Great location

By

October 07, 2017

club

Hospitality well done in a great location for business or pleasure while in Ann Arbor..

Read More
Read Less

My favorite ; a must stay!

By

October 04, 2017

club

A comfy and clean room, lots of space, friendly staff, and a GREAT location -- what else could you want? I can't recommend this property enough!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I've every stayed in

By

October 02, 2017

I've stayed at numerous Holiday Inn's and have always been treated greatly. This one however, was above and beyond what I've come to expect. They acknowledged my status, offered me waters on check in and check out, upgraded my room, gave me my bonus points on top of the welcome gift and gave me a discount at the hotel restaurant. If you need a place to stay near the University, this is it, hands down.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

October 01, 2017

club

Could use some updating but other than that, no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

September 29, 2017

club

It's hard being on the road away from my family but at this hotel they made it easier to deal with. No mater what time of day there was someone there with a smile and asking if I needed anything

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 27, 2017

Excellent hotel, super clean. Just little pricey but worth it. I certainly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay in Ann Arbor

By

September 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, big 'M's to greet you in the lobby which makes you feel proud as an alumni

Read More
Read Less