Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 910 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

910avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    518
  • 4 Estrelas
    217
  • 3 Estrelas
    71
  • 2 Estrelas
    62
  • 1 Estrelas
    42

Clean room clean bathroom accommodating very very friendly at the front de

By

novembro 06, 2020

I travel twice a year to Ann Arbor to visit family other motels and hotels that I’ve stayed at were nowhere near as clean friendly nice as this I would recommend this to anyone who travels to Ann Arbor

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

This hotel was clean and condor and the staff was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and great staff

By

outubro 24, 2020

Quiet, clean and spacious rooms. The staff was very knowledgeable of restaurants in area and helpful with all questions. Great place to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good room for hockey tournament

By

outubro 21, 2020

Clean rooms, safety protocols in place. A comfortable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing stay in a good value hotel

By

outubro 19, 2020

Our family stayed for an evening at the hotel. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. We enjoyed our stay very much and we will probably stay there again at some point.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable clean room

By

outubro 17, 2020

club

Very friendly staff. Excellent service at Breakfast..
Facility was well maintained.. clean comfortable lodging

Leia mais
Ler menos

Looks good until the morning

By

outubro 16, 2020

no wash cloths or hand towels , toilet overflowed, unplugged toilet myself after retrieving a plunger from housekeeping. 2 people and morning coffee had one reg. and one decaf.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

outubro 08, 2020

platinumelite

Good location, good value. Common areas a bit dirty, musty smell. Room was very dated, flat screen TV was from WWI, tub did not drain properly, finished each shower standing in a pool of dirty bath water.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quality hotel

By

setembro 27, 2020

club

No issues whatsoever. Very clean establishment and room!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed there was no breakfast or coffee

By

setembro 24, 2020

We are long time IHG members and stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels. When I made the reservation and when we checked in we were not told that there would be no breakfast or coffee the next morning. One of the reason we pick these hotels is the morning amenities. While the staff was very apologetic, it was disappointing to have to go in search of coffee first thing in the morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Modern and Convenient

By

setembro 18, 2020

I come to Ann Arbor on business several times a year and enjoy this hotel for it's close proximity to a shopping center and several dining establishments within walking distance of the property.

Although they are renovating and there was construction taking place that limited any availability of food and drinks at the hotel - the staff was incredibly accommodating and offered me bonus points to my account as a way to make up for it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend in Ann Arbor

By

setembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

We experienced two issues during the two days we were in the room. Neither were brought to hotel management attention.
First: the toilet will run continuously w/o attention. It was running when we arrived. Jiggling handle would eventually obtain a seal.
Second: the DIRECT TV remote only worked when within 4 feet of the TV/Controller. Volume and ON/OFF worked from farther away but the guide and channel selection did not.
We knew in advance that the amenities like pool and restaurant were shut down during the remodel, so that was not an issue to mention.

Leia mais
Ler menos