Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 996 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

996Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    568
  • 4 Sterne
    237
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    65
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Disappointed

By

29. Juni 2021

Pool had a gross film and floaties. It was closed and I was not informed. The made me pay more and ensured me I was with my party, which didn’t happen. We were on separate floors and it was very inconvenient. Really upset for paying for this stay when it was so disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

26. Juni 2021

Rooms are big and spacious bathroom light a little dim window was open upon arrival had to close it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A clean place to spend the night

By

25. Juni 2021

club

A clean place to spend the night. Watch out for mold in the bathroom. Also, since the last remodel,, some electrical outlets in the handicapped bathroom may be blocked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

23. Juni 2021

club

The room was very comfortable and the staff had great customer service. I appreciate the relax mood of the environment and would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Ann Arbor area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Services are Unresponsive

By

22. Juni 2021

club

While the location of this hotel is great, they fail to take care of their guests. When I booked our room, I annotated there would be 4 guests (2 adults and 2 kids). The sofa sleeper did not have linens and neither were linens included in the room. When I called guest service, they indicated someone would be up shortly. After waiting an hour, I called again to request the linens. The person did not seem to know I requested the linens. After another 15 minutes, they finally arrived. The following day, I called to request additional towels because there were only enough towels for 2 people. After waiting 60 minutes, I walked to the front desk to request the towels. Fortunately, she had 2 towels available. To her credit, she called after I returned to my room and gave me 500 points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A place to sleep

By

22. Juni 2021

Nice big, clean room. Had a heavy blanket. Should of had a lighter blanket to sleep with. Shuttle service to our venue was a farce. Did try to accommodate us to the venue but waited over an hour to return to the hotel and ended up taking a private car.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

22. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was exactly what I expected. Clean, comfortable, good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Maintenance

By

20. Juni 2021

This hotel is in dire need of some upkeep. The grass is knee high and my bathroom door would only open a portion of the way. It looked like the bathroom floor had to be replaced and the door was scrubbing the floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Experience

By

19. Juni 2021

Excellent service snd accommodations. When there was a minor problem with a window shade we were assisted immediately and then moved to another room and received a discount for minor inconvenience. Exceptional customer service was demonstrated! ,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff courteous and helpful

By

16. Juni 2021

club

Desk staff made everything clear on check-in. Room was extremely clean. Bed was SO comfortable. Best sleep I've had in ages. Check out was a breeze.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible experience

By

14. Juni 2021

club

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was unprofessional and did not care at all about your experience here at the hotel. Never stay here again. They did not even cut the grass at the hotel and weeds and tall grass was throughout

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast not included

By

14. Juni 2021

This is my third time at this hotel. The rooms are always comfortable and clean but there is consistently a strange smell on the first floor near the elevators. It is difficult to describe.
There are signs posted stating that no mask is required if you have been vaccinated. The front desk staff stated however that masks are still required. Some clarification may avoid confusion with future customers. Finally, it does not seem competitive to charge extra for breakfast when your similarly priced competitors are including it in the price of the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen