Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 910 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

910reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    42

Clean room clean bathroom accommodating very very friendly at the front de

By

06 November 2020

I travel twice a year to Ann Arbor to visit family other motels and hotels that I’ve stayed at were nowhere near as clean friendly nice as this I would recommend this to anyone who travels to Ann Arbor

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 October 2020

club

This hotel was clean and condor and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great staff

By

24 October 2020

Quiet, clean and spacious rooms. The staff was very knowledgeable of restaurants in area and helpful with all questions. Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Good room for hockey tournament

By

21 October 2020

Clean rooms, safety protocols in place. A comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay in a good value hotel

By

19 October 2020

Our family stayed for an evening at the hotel. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. We enjoyed our stay very much and we will probably stay there again at some point.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable clean room

By

17 October 2020

club

Very friendly staff. Excellent service at Breakfast..
Facility was well maintained.. clean comfortable lodging

Read More
Read Less

Looks good until the morning

By

16 October 2020

no wash cloths or hand towels , toilet overflowed, unplugged toilet myself after retrieving a plunger from housekeeping. 2 people and morning coffee had one reg. and one decaf.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

08 October 2020

platinumelite

Good location, good value. Common areas a bit dirty, musty smell. Room was very dated, flat screen TV was from WWI, tub did not drain properly, finished each shower standing in a pool of dirty bath water.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel

By

27 September 2020

club

No issues whatsoever. Very clean establishment and room!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed there was no breakfast or coffee

By

24 September 2020

We are long time IHG members and stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels. When I made the reservation and when we checked in we were not told that there would be no breakfast or coffee the next morning. One of the reason we pick these hotels is the morning amenities. While the staff was very apologetic, it was disappointing to have to go in search of coffee first thing in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and Convenient

By

18 September 2020

I come to Ann Arbor on business several times a year and enjoy this hotel for it's close proximity to a shopping center and several dining establishments within walking distance of the property.

Although they are renovating and there was construction taking place that limited any availability of food and drinks at the hotel - the staff was incredibly accommodating and offered me bonus points to my account as a way to make up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Ann Arbor

By

14 September 2020

platinumelite

We experienced two issues during the two days we were in the room. Neither were brought to hotel management attention.
First: the toilet will run continuously w/o attention. It was running when we arrived. Jiggling handle would eventually obtain a seal.
Second: the DIRECT TV remote only worked when within 4 feet of the TV/Controller. Volume and ON/OFF worked from farther away but the guide and channel selection did not.
We knew in advance that the amenities like pool and restaurant were shut down during the remodel, so that was not an issue to mention.

Read More
Read Less