Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 03 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great This was my second time staying here. No issues either time. Will stay again. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel for Austin The hotel is new and well appointed. The staff is personable and attentive. I will be returning to this hotel on my next visit to Austin. April 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by review4u Know there were several customer service situations which truly detracted from enjoyment or relaxation at this facility. The gentleman at the front desk, remedied one very important oversight, thank you. The other issue was unbelievable, I however, was too tired to bother with more frustration. Didn't sleep a wink, although the room was clean, quiet enough, & bed was comfortable. Was glad to get going & fly out next morning at 6am! Austin, either step up, or price down. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was a complete surprise. This Hotel was booked on-line due to location, cost and full services. I was attending a funeral in Austin. I was so pleased to learn the Hotel was a year old yet seemed like I was there on opening week. Food for dinner and breakfast were knockouts. All personnel were on top of their game. Friendly, helpful and openly welcoming. I'm a 3 million airline miler and have stayed in hundreds of hotels. This facility was over the top and outstanding in every way. Congratulations to everyone. I'd return in a heartbeat.. Thank you. April 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Trying to get a room reservation, that was mistakenly entered, removed did not occur. This left a sour taste for me. I will not be staying at this location again. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service and location During my visit i received great service and all of my questions and needs were met. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best holiday inn I would never had thought I was in a Holiday Inn. This place is outstanding, pure luxury. The staff are cheerful, helpful and extremely friendly. The food is excellent. The hotel is spotless and very clean. I feel so comfortable here. I will always stay here when I visit. The decor is modern. The rooms are set up for space with movable tables on wheels. Microwave and refigerator with a small freezer are included. A seperate area for applying make up makes it convenient, so the shower being used by spouse doesnt steam up mirrors. A small food store is in lobby to buy snacks or microvavable meals. They also have a coffee bar with muffins. I cant say enough about this place. You would be crazy to stay anywhere else. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Janice was great, allowed early check in and upgraded room. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T13:14:29.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>