Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 610 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

610opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    506
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Boy...were we surprised

By

25 julio 2017

In short, modern hotel - new and refreshing. One of the best hotel stays that I have had.

Food was good, the bar was excellent and the hotel staff was over the top!

Would stay there again in a new york minute.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful night

By

24 julio 2017

We had a wonderful experience, really enjoyed the hotel and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great staff.

By

24 julio 2017

club

This is the best hotel for the price in the area. The bar and staff are great and the rooms are pristine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed I slept in and missed breakfast!

By

24 julio 2017

club

Very satisfied with this hotel. Only positive things to say. Will recommend to all when traveling to Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent park and fly hotel

By

22 julio 2017

club

We needed a clean, safe, and affordable park and fly hotel for flights from the Austin TX airport, I booked this hotel sight unseen as the Holdiay Inn brand is usually a safe choice. This hotel far exceeded our expectations. We were treated like royalty from the moment we arrived. The hotel reminded me of a boutique hotel. The in house dining was five star with excellent service. Our rooms were clean, quiet with good internet and in room coffee. The hotel pool was nice and a fun way to spend the evening before an early morning flight. The hotel shuttle drivers were professional and our vehicle was left in the front lot for the duration of our trip rather than in a back lot so that was a comfort. When we fly out of Austin again we will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean new location, watch for add cost

By

20 julio 2017

club

This hotel was very nice and clean. The building and facilities were modern and well appointed. The front desk staff was very polite.
Watch out for additional costs though. We paid for breakfast vouchers, and for the $12.95 buffet you don't get much variety unless you like dried out little omelet things and stale tough biscuits, bacon, and meh French toast or pancakes. You can ask for other items, but we did not know this until day 3. They also had the same choices 4 days in a row. Then they charge you an 18% gratuity for a waitress who literally comes by and asks if you found everything ok at the buffet and bring you a bill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 julio 2017

The hotel was great and the staff we very friendly. Highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated and Comfortable rooms

By

19 julio 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The property was updated and modern. The staff was prepared when I arrived. Even though it is right off the highway, the noise was never a factor. The hotel was full at the time of my stay but I never heard or was disturbed by noise or clutter. I would recommend this Hotel when visiting Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

17 julio 2017

club

We love the beds, and the room was just amazing. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

15 julio 2017

Clean comfortable good wifi my only complaint would be other hotels in the area offer free breakfast and i paid $16 for bowl of oatmeal coffee and muffin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

10 julio 2017

club

Considering the hotel is in Texas I was hoping to see a variety of steak or bar-b-que on the room service menu but nope. There was a nice selection of burgers, chicken, and seafood but no steak. Over all I would stay at this hotel again after all the food is not the reason to stay in such a hotel but it is a nice benefit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The daily breakfast is awesome!

By

10 julio 2017

Get the package that includes breakfast because it's awesome! Every day we were there the buffet style breakfast which is included in the breakfast package had different things to choose from! Very clean, spacious, friendly! The tv in the room had an extensive on demand selection of movies and tv to watch! The AC is cold, fridge and microwave worked great! Would definitely stay here again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información