Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 526 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

526opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    431
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Stay!

By

23 marzo 2017

Holiday Inn has definitely upped their game with this location. It's new, its great, and it exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

22 marzo 2017

Good stay and good sleep. It was a little pricey for the night bc of south by southwest but I already expected that going in, but even though it was a high price it could easily charge that on regular weekends too bc of the room quality and cleanliness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kids had fun

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time in Austin
Clean room
Nice staff
Happy kids
Priceless....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn

By

21 marzo 2017

I always stay at Holiday Inns when I travelled. This was the best Holiday Inn of all the others. Front desk service was very had a warm welcoming to guest and efficient. Rooms were
Very clean and had everything you need. Bed was comfortable i slept well. I liked that they have a mini gym. I will plan to stay here again on my next Austin trip. Mahalo Nui Loa for this comfortable clean place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel and Rooms

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel and location. Very clean. This was our second stay and we would stay again when visiting Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice choice close to AUS

By

14 marzo 2017

club

This is a lovely hotel close to the airport with shuttle service. Very relaxing experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible gem of a hotel

By

11 marzo 2017

I did not expect this hotel to be what it ultimately was. I travel the nation for work and stay in alot of hotels, this was one of my favorites from IHG. The staff was extremely professional, even calling ahead of time to confirm and ask if i had any questions or requests in advance of checking in. Then i got checked in and the desk agent that checked me in was professional but also very attentive. We chatted breifly about why i was in town and how my days was. That is only relevant because the next morning when I woke up, I noticed the early check out envelope as is traditional, but also another card. This other card was a thank you note and a handwritten note that wished me luck in my specific career and was signed closed with "Go Tigers" the university I work for mascot. Its a little gesture, but it took his time and effort on top of what is expected and that was very impressive to me.
Regarding the facilities, this is a new hotel and it is very clean and nice. I habe found that at some IHG hotels, the room is nice bit the beds are a bit firm for my liking.. this place was both modern and had a very comfortable bed.
All of this to say, I plan to stay here exclusively on future trips to Austin. This hotel is very nice and has the staff to match. 5 stars for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, attentive staff and meets today's requirements

By

11 marzo 2017

club

First of all the people, from the warm welcome at the front desk, to the staff in the restaurant, and to the people on duty when we left early in the morning, all professional and really caring about their customers. Second, the room design with its 18 (!) electric outlets, more than enough for laptops, mobile phone chargers, and other devices, and the super lighting for those who like to read in bed -- regular lights and a goose-neck LED light on each side of the bed. And the bathroom is designed with enough sink space for people to spread out toiletries with ease. The G Grille restaurant was pleasant, well served, and had a good basic menu. We also liked the shuttle service management system, with our names placed on a list in advance so we would be sure to have space and not be left behind, something that had recently happened to us elsewhere. This is a great hotel property from people to design -- other hotel designers and managers should take note!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, but bad internet

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Internet was horrible. Room and food is nice. Room service was nice, but breakfast is NOT FREE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

09 marzo 2017

From the moment you enter into the door you are faced with a clean, very modern, relaxing lobby with a waterfall and beautiful décor. The checkin process was efficient/beautiful room very sleek and modern, night lite a definite plus, bar experience very good--new bartender started three days ago so friendly and attentive to our needs/food very good....when we left pleasantly surprised by a formal note under my door with the bill but then with an added note recognizing why I was in Texas and hoping that I enjoyed my stay.

Did a pre advance booking with the hotel that I didn't pay as much attention too as I should have, and this proved to be a problem when we tried to cancel not being sure that we would arrive to this destination as originally planned. With that being said.......a great experience for me and a beautiful renovated place!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded my expectations

By

09 marzo 2017

club

I was really impressed with the hotel's updated appearance from the lobby to my room. Really exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

04 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are extremely kind. The food although a little overpriced tasted good. The outside lounge was nice and comforting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información