Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1421 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1421opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1177
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Nice property and stay

By

12 junio 2021

This was a pleasant surprise for an airport hotel.... very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ease of Stay

By

11 junio 2021

club

This Holiday Inn gives you immediate access to the freeway and also has an airport shuttle. There is no charge for parking and Austin sites are easily accessible by car. A restaurant and bar are on the premises along with a snack area. Connecting rooms are available for families. Beds are comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience and wonderful staff

By

10 junio 2021

Really enjoyed my stay at this holiday inn. The staff was great and the breakfast was really good! Ms Dee at the front desk was very helpful with check in and assisting with all of my questions.

I recommend This hotel and look forward to staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Accessible

By

09 junio 2021

Very comfortable and a quiet. I didn't get welcomed as an IHG member but that wasn't a hugh deal. I was allowed to check in early without giving prior notice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't Complain

By

08 junio 2021

club

Didn't have complimentary breakfast. Kind of boring out on patio and by pool. Would be nice to have some music or maybe tvs to enjoy. Nothing major that would be a deal breaker for us. Just some suggestions. Nice hotel and we enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

04 junio 2021

Needed a place to stay that had a shuttle to airport. From the time of reservation to our drop off at the airport, this was a good experience. Front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful, hotel room extremely clean and comfortable, dinner from restaurant was awesome! Spent a little time in the pool, also very nice. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Austin Stay

By

03 junio 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and the staff is polite. It is a pretty standard Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Close To Airport

By

03 junio 2021

platinumelite

We needed a one night stay near the airport (we had a 6am flight the next morning). This hotel was perfect! Friendly knowledgeable staff; clean upscale hotel; and bonus - they offered ride to airport at 4am!)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service excellent

By

03 junio 2021

A medical situation caused an unexpected overnight stay. Last minute reservations were handled quickly with understanding. Restaurant prepared takeout food efficiently for our patient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel but Disinfectant Overload

By

02 junio 2021

Love the Holiday Inn but in recent years the cleaning staff has gone way overboard on that pink bathroom disinfectant. The smell is just too much and triggers headaches. I will admit my sinuses are sensitive, but for years I stayed at this HI without this issue. Around 2019 the smell just became too much. It is why I have quit staying there. Go easy on that cheap pink disinectant and I will come back. Thank you and this is an issue that pre-dates any COVID-19 cleanliness protocols.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy Rooms

By

02 junio 2021

club

The hotel was very noisy. Kept hearing doors slams throughout the evening. Horrible stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice set up and clean

By

01 junio 2021

platinumelite

A very nice location and management was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información