Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1530 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1530opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1258
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Relaxing stay

By

19 junio 2022

Landing late after a long international flight I just wanted to be whisked away from the Airport and have a relaxing night sleep before dealing with taxis and downtown activities. This hotel met the brief perfectly with convenient shuttle and onsite food and drink. Nice room upgrade to a large room as a Diamond member. Was hoping for a free breakfast under the new benefits but hotel seemed to not be updated yet and gave points instead.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean | Safe | Friendly Staff

By

07 junio 2022

This is our goto hotel for quick trips and it never fails. The communal areas and rooms are clean, a keycard is needed for entry into everything so I feel safe, and the people are always friendly and accommodating. I’d recommend staying here if you’re traveling to Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great airport hotel

By

31 mayo 2022

Convenient to the Austin Airport… shuttle was fast and friendly, room was clean, large and very quiet. I loved the soap, towels were good supply and I got to sleep I un-disturbed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicest Holiday Inn so far.

By

31 mayo 2022

New and clean hotel. Nice and updated decor. Perfect modern stay and value for money. It is a nice place to relax. I would recommend this location to anyone wanting a vacation or a good place to put up the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

27 mayo 2022

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and great amenities. I was stopping in Austin for a family gathering and was extremly satisfied with how accomodating, clean and enjoyable this hotel was for me, my wife and my kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay near airport

By

25 mayo 2022

We enjoyed our stay here; clean and comfortable with close proximity to airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would almost give it 5 stars.

By

04 mayo 2022

Everything was great clean and comfy!! Except for the service at the bar and bastro it was TERRIBLE!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great airport hotel!

By

25 abril 2022

platinumelite

The hotel looks new inside. Our king room was clean and comfortable. I like that the restaurant is open until 1am for those looking to grab a late dinner. The food was good. Only downside was there were no beers on tap, only in cans and bottles. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top notch

By

22 febrero 2022

Very nice, very modern and comfortable. Will stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

manager is rude, ruined experience

By

06 enero 2022

It is hard to find location with no signs by the road. Things started great at check-in, letting us check in early. A couple of hours later I came downstairs to inquire about my rewards status, since I wasn't greeted as one, I figured there was a change...I was informed that I received points, I asked if I could get a drink instead, lady said sure. I picked my drink went back to the front counter to show her my selection, but she wasn't there, so I waited. The manager was at the counter standing next to a SWA employee who was on the phone, so I showed my drink to him. He told me to go pay for it at the bar, i tried to explain that it was free, he then WalMart pointed me to the bar. I went over there to pick up my paid for food and the lady told me she would put the drink on my bill, I explained that it was free, then the manager came over talking about me as I was going to the elevator, I returned and the manager became combative in front of other guest at the bar and lobby, I honestly thought he was going to kick me out of the hotel, with me having TWO families in TWO rooms! He accused me of being rude and that he was with a guest at the time and I had no right to speak to him the way I was. I told him only that in my years of going to IHG hotels, I had never been treated in such a way, EVER. I felt bad for the young lady that first tried to help me, as she had to endure a negative culture brought on by this man.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean!

By

23 diciembre 2021

club

Immediately when you walk into the lobby you smell the scent of clean. Our room was very clean and the free breakfast was nice. I'll always come back to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warming staff and great place to get a bite and drink in the evening.

By

17 diciembre 2021

This particular Holiday Inn has been by far the best experience in all of their sister hotels I’ve stayed in quite some time. Warming staff, clean facility, and great accommodations like the bar, food and staff that were very welcoming and kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información