Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 565 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

565opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    465
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Clean Room, Friendly Staff

By

25 mayo 2017

club

We were impressed with the attention to details by all staff members. The entire staff from check-in to check-out saw to our needs. The cleaning staff did an excellent job and paid attention to details. We would defiantly recommend this hotel, and plan to stay here again on our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Stayed here due to early morning flight. Was amazed by the fresh look, great room, wonderful food and tremendous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Stayed here for a concert at the circuit of the Americas. Great staff, Shante at the front desk was very friendly and efficient. Location convenient to airport and venue, easy parking and access to highways. Only complaint was the bed-too firm for my taste and sheets could have been softer. The shower was a large dedicated (no tub) unit and very clean. Our upgraded room had a quiet area with a couch, coffee table, and television which I found very cozy. Breakfast was better than most hotels I've stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

24 mayo 2017

This facility is very clean and well appointed. The room and bathroom was spacious and comfortable. Although the hotel is close to the airport and the interstate our room was extremely quiet! The desk staff was gracious and accomodating. Definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above Average Holiday Inn

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I was surprised to see a Holiday Inn with a restaurant and bar open until 2:00 a.m. and also that they served Starbucks!

This location is not far from I35 and is in a very quiet area of Austin. Keep this in mind because dining options are very scarce. We saw a Denny's, Waffle House, Wendy's and Burger King a couple of exits in either direction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

24 mayo 2017

Stay here a few weeks ago the stay was Excellent would definitely return for another Stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Business Hotel

By

22 mayo 2017

Everything is great about this hotel, except the gym. Great food, great rooms, great service, great location. Gym is old and tiny, no weights or room to do your own workout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

18 mayo 2017

We were greeted warmly upon our arrival. We asked about a good place to get dinner and both the ladies at the desk stopped what they were doing to talk to us about what kind of food and atmosphere we wanted. They gave us several suggestions and went so far as to print out addresses and phone numbers. Needless to say we had a very good evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

16 mayo 2017

It was a nice stay. Staff was very friendly and had many suggestions about where to eat and what to see.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For good rest

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Well lit, comfortable and clean rooms and bathrooms. Fast and easy WIFI, plenty of power outlets. Good comfortable bed. Bright modern interior design in the whole hotel. Staff have been very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above the rest

By

15 mayo 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the this hotel!! I have never stayed at a holiday inn where they had a bar and room service and after a long day of training and fighting Austin traffic I didn't want to have to go back out to find something to eat. The only thing I would change would be the breakfast. I paid for it but as much as I paid for a room I would have hoped for free continental breakfast...that is the only down side of the whole experience which isn't really a down side. Just would have been nice. Everyone was very nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was excellent

By

13 mayo 2017

club

Overall overpriced for the amenities offered. Staff was excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información