Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 438 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

438opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    360
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

13 agosto 2016

club

All of the staff was awesome!!! Great assistance, and willing to get little things done to be of assistance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and modern appearance

By

13 agosto 2016

club

We were pleasantly surprised when we walked into the hotel lobby. It was very modern looking and we assumed it was a new build as it was so clean. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Hotel!

By

12 agosto 2016

club

This hotel was a breath of fresh air. I enjoyed every aspect of my stay - the staff was friendly - the room very comfortable - the bed/pillows so good I want them at home - a magnificent shower. Breakfast in the dining room was good as well. I'll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Hotel

By

12 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Arrived late near midnight. Called for hotel shuttle for pick up which came in less than 5 mins. Overall convenient hotel because near to Bergstrom Airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not here again

By

12 agosto 2016

platinumelite

didn't like the whole ambiance and the service charge tacked onto the bill. what is that??? none of the other ihg have it. will never return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bat Watching

By

29 julio 2016

club

We needed a hotel to go see the bats in Austin before we left out of town and we just happened to book this hotel on line. It was so nice, clean, comfortable, people were extremely helpful and nice. The rooms are large with soft comfortable large beds with a great TV and living area. Bathroom was clean, large walking area and had amenities we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow!!!!

By

29 julio 2016

I am never staying anywhere other than a Holiday Inn again (unless one is not available)!! I love this location. I also Iove the Lakeway, TX Holiday Inn Express. They are clean, bright, updated, offer a FANTASTIC breakfast and the staff is AMAZING!!! The beds and rooms are extremely comfortable. Thank you thank you thank you!! There is not one thing I would change. I have already recommended this location to half a dozen friends and family members!! I cannot wait to return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

24 julio 2016

Everything about this hotel was awesome! The staff was very friendly, the atmosphere was amazing, there was ample parking and the room was well laid out. The bed was comfortable and the towels were soft.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and spacious hotel and room.

By

20 julio 2016

The hotel staff was competent, friendly and very welcoming. The rooms were very spacious and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern, Stylish, and Clean

By

18 julio 2016

club

Clean and comfortable room with a friendly and accommodating staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 julio 2016

club

This was an exceptional hotel. Very clean. Very friendly staff. Looking forward to staying there again. Top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Wedding

By

16 julio 2016

club

It was nice and clean. Staff were accommodating and helpful. Your pictures in the internet do not reflect the grassy areas around the hotel. My two small dogs liked the surrounding grass area and so did I. Traveling with dogs, I look for places they can run without worrying about traffic noises. It was a nice place to have breakfast and stay for a weekend wedding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información