Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1326 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1326avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1098
  • 4 Estrelas
    157
  • 3 Estrelas
    35
  • 2 Estrelas
    16
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Enjoyed our stay

By

novembro 23, 2020

This hotel was excellent and extremely clean. We felt very safe during our stay. All of the amenities were excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love the bed.

By

novembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

Overall the hotel is great. However I fail to understand why my room is not serviced when the bar and restaurant is open.
I see this as a way for the chain to reduce cost while the room fee remains the same.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great overall experience!

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

This hotel is very clean and well kept! The staff is very friendly as well!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, great staff

By

novembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

We normally stay at this Holiday Inn before and after air travel. The hotel is clean, staff is helpful and there is a great restaurant. Convenient shuttle and the drivers both ways were very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable living room

By

outubro 28, 2020

great time with family will recommend this hotel to friends and family

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding customer support

By

outubro 26, 2020

platinumelite

Manager is the best! Took time to come get me personally when the shuttle was tied up!
Louri the G Bar manager has the best customer service!
Loved my stay.
I’ll be back next week!

Leia mais
Ler menos

review

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

nice room, helpful staff, pet friendly, location good for this visit

Leia mais
Ler menos

road noise

By

outubro 24, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was otherwise great, but the noise from the nearby freeway was excessive. It was quite noticeable, but it did not disturb my sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

outubro 22, 2020

I was really happy with the stay, room was clean and comfortable only issue we had was that we did not get housekeeping.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

I love staying at this location because it’s very clean and peaceful if you want to get away. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn Austin

By

outubro 18, 2020

The hotel was updated, clean and had a friendly staff. Would recommend staying here. Breakfast was good and Laurie the bartender was awesome.
Keep up the great work

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mr.

By

outubro 16, 2020

Great property, staff and customer service. If you need to stay in Austin stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos