Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1530 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1530Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1258
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Relaxing stay

By

19. Juni 2022

Landing late after a long international flight I just wanted to be whisked away from the Airport and have a relaxing night sleep before dealing with taxis and downtown activities. This hotel met the brief perfectly with convenient shuttle and onsite food and drink. Nice room upgrade to a large room as a Diamond member. Was hoping for a free breakfast under the new benefits but hotel seemed to not be updated yet and gave points instead.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean | Safe | Friendly Staff

By

07. Juni 2022

This is our goto hotel for quick trips and it never fails. The communal areas and rooms are clean, a keycard is needed for entry into everything so I feel safe, and the people are always friendly and accommodating. I’d recommend staying here if you’re traveling to Austin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great airport hotel

By

31. Mai 2022

Convenient to the Austin Airport… shuttle was fast and friendly, room was clean, large and very quiet. I loved the soap, towels were good supply and I got to sleep I un-disturbed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicest Holiday Inn so far.

By

31. Mai 2022

New and clean hotel. Nice and updated decor. Perfect modern stay and value for money. It is a nice place to relax. I would recommend this location to anyone wanting a vacation or a good place to put up the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

27. Mai 2022

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and great amenities. I was stopping in Austin for a family gathering and was extremly satisfied with how accomodating, clean and enjoyable this hotel was for me, my wife and my kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay near airport

By

25. Mai 2022

We enjoyed our stay here; clean and comfortable with close proximity to airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would almost give it 5 stars.

By

04. Mai 2022

Everything was great clean and comfy!! Except for the service at the bar and bastro it was TERRIBLE!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great airport hotel!

By

25. April 2022

platinumelite

The hotel looks new inside. Our king room was clean and comfortable. I like that the restaurant is open until 1am for those looking to grab a late dinner. The food was good. Only downside was there were no beers on tap, only in cans and bottles. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top notch

By

22. Februar 2022

Very nice, very modern and comfortable. Will stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

manager is rude, ruined experience

By

06. Januar 2022

It is hard to find location with no signs by the road. Things started great at check-in, letting us check in early. A couple of hours later I came downstairs to inquire about my rewards status, since I wasn't greeted as one, I figured there was a change...I was informed that I received points, I asked if I could get a drink instead, lady said sure. I picked my drink went back to the front counter to show her my selection, but she wasn't there, so I waited. The manager was at the counter standing next to a SWA employee who was on the phone, so I showed my drink to him. He told me to go pay for it at the bar, i tried to explain that it was free, he then WalMart pointed me to the bar. I went over there to pick up my paid for food and the lady told me she would put the drink on my bill, I explained that it was free, then the manager came over talking about me as I was going to the elevator, I returned and the manager became combative in front of other guest at the bar and lobby, I honestly thought he was going to kick me out of the hotel, with me having TWO families in TWO rooms! He accused me of being rude and that he was with a guest at the time and I had no right to speak to him the way I was. I told him only that in my years of going to IHG hotels, I had never been treated in such a way, EVER. I felt bad for the young lady that first tried to help me, as she had to endure a negative culture brought on by this man.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean!

By

23. Dezember 2021

club

Immediately when you walk into the lobby you smell the scent of clean. Our room was very clean and the free breakfast was nice. I'll always come back to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warming staff and great place to get a bite and drink in the evening.

By

17. Dezember 2021

This particular Holiday Inn has been by far the best experience in all of their sister hotels I’ve stayed in quite some time. Warming staff, clean facility, and great accommodations like the bar, food and staff that were very welcoming and kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen