Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1318 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1318Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1091
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

22. Oktober 2020

I was really happy with the stay, room was clean and comfortable only issue we had was that we did not get housekeeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

I love staying at this location because it’s very clean and peaceful if you want to get away. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Austin

By

18. Oktober 2020

The hotel was updated, clean and had a friendly staff. Would recommend staying here. Breakfast was good and Laurie the bartender was awesome.
Keep up the great work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr.

By

16. Oktober 2020

Great property, staff and customer service. If you need to stay in Austin stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

13. Oktober 2020

Hotel property, staff, amenities were all top notch. Only complaint is a family on the floor above us allowing kids to run around in the room and up and down the hallway past 11pm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

13. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Such a friendly staff, super clean accommodations and so close to airport. Easy access from interstates

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Higher than my Expectations

By

12. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed at many IHG properties but this was my best by far. New hotel and larger than normal rooms with comfortable beds. Mine took had a small sitting area with its own TV (not sure if all rooms come with one). Breakfast was reasonably priced and delicious, seriously! The hotel reminds me of a small Vegas hotel. The bar looked beautiful and well stocked although I didn't have time to sit and unwind.
I will definately book all my future status here when in Austin!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and comfortable space

By

04. Oktober 2020

Most everything is great about the property. The only exceptions are that it is a bit crazy getting off the freeway and having to quickly cross two lanes of traffic to enter the parking lot. I recommend requesting a room as far from the freeway as possible. I could hear the traffic most of the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love this place!

By

24. September 2020

This hotel is very clean and the staff is awesome. The prices are reasonable and everything that you need is right at the hotel. There is a full service restaurant and the food is actually good. I recommend this hotel for an easy peaceful stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

21. September 2020

platinumelite

Excellent experience. Professional and helpful staff, attention to details was much appreciated,very nice place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay first day!

By

14. September 2020

platinumelite

I thought this hotel was so awesome! The only glitch is when I decided to stay a second night. I booked two queen beds executive with pull out sofa sleeper. But, the guy in the front noticed my reservation was erroneously done. He was having a hard time changing it. So, we ended sleeping 3 adults all bunched up. 2 big guys in one bed, and myself in one. It was uncomfortable and awkward. I was suppose to get for what I asked for. But, take my points, that they did. It's not that the room wasn't available, but he would not make the change; although, I had booked it as 2 queens executive with sofa bed. He must have been new.
So, the very next day, I guess he felt bad. Offered me breakfast 30 minutes before closing. Not good. So, only two of us made it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hospitality

By

14. September 2020

I have to say the entire staff was very friendly and took very good care of me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen