Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1396 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1157
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great stay in Austin, easy access to airport.

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are good size, clean and very nice. Bed was great. We did get a bit of noise from the freeway but it did not keep us awake.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

April 27, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. I was in town for meetings and I was able to relax and unwind at the end of long days.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

April 27, 2021

It is good clean hotel with nice and professional staff members. I stay at this hotel every time I come to Austin for UT football games.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice hotel!

By

April 26, 2021

club

There are 2 holiday express hotel’s on E Ben White and we went to wrong one... said we did not have reservations nor could he tell me that I had reservations else where. I showed him our reservation and then he said ohhh that is not our address! There needs to be something done so they can see we had reservations down the street. That was the only hiccup.. the hotel we stayed at was nicer in the end!

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

April 23, 2021

club

This is o e of the cleanliness and nicely decorated Holiday Inn’s I’ve stayed at in a while. I will be returning to this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Easy access, good value

By

April 19, 2021

club

Arriving to Austin airport this was one of the easiest hotels to check in to without spending time in traffic. Clean, courteous, quick. No issues. Wish they had an EV charger, but otherwise excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 16, 2021

smelly carpets.
not up to Holiday inn brand.
Close ot a highway, rooms are very very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

April 14, 2021

The staff at check I was great as well as food service. It to me is a great hotel. Very clean also

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 12, 2021

Rooms were very clean and comfortable to sleep. Very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and excellent staff.

By

April 08, 2021

club

The stay was very excellent and we enjoyed the comfortable room and bed. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very delicious.
We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

The front desk employee Rachel barely acknowledged me i had to initiate the conversation. Then she proceeded to act annoyed by the questions i had. When i returned to check in at 3 there was a different lady at the desk who was very informative and kind. I don't believe I received the room i had initially booked but it was of no cost to me so I didnt care

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

April 06, 2021

Very good stay overall. The only annoyance I had was the TV volume was maxed out at 19. I wanted to turn it up a little louder and it would not let me. I asked the front desk and was told all rooms were like that. The TVs were purposely set to not exceed 19 as to not disturb others. It was very disappointing. I didn't want it loud, just a little increased volume. When I turned the heat on, the fan was loud and you could barely hear the TV. Sometimes I felt like I was straining to hear it. Not being able to adjust the volume even 2 or 3 more levels was frustrating. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less