Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1530 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1258
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    26

Relaxing stay

By

June 19, 2022

Landing late after a long international flight I just wanted to be whisked away from the Airport and have a relaxing night sleep before dealing with taxis and downtown activities. This hotel met the brief perfectly with convenient shuttle and onsite food and drink. Nice room upgrade to a large room as a Diamond member. Was hoping for a free breakfast under the new benefits but hotel seemed to not be updated yet and gave points instead.

Read More
Read Less

Clean | Safe | Friendly Staff

By

June 07, 2022

This is our goto hotel for quick trips and it never fails. The communal areas and rooms are clean, a keycard is needed for entry into everything so I feel safe, and the people are always friendly and accommodating. I’d recommend staying here if you’re traveling to Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

May 31, 2022

Convenient to the Austin Airport… shuttle was fast and friendly, room was clean, large and very quiet. I loved the soap, towels were good supply and I got to sleep I un-disturbed.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest Holiday Inn so far.

By

May 31, 2022

New and clean hotel. Nice and updated decor. Perfect modern stay and value for money. It is a nice place to relax. I would recommend this location to anyone wanting a vacation or a good place to put up the night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 27, 2022

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and great amenities. I was stopping in Austin for a family gathering and was extremly satisfied with how accomodating, clean and enjoyable this hotel was for me, my wife and my kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near airport

By

May 25, 2022

We enjoyed our stay here; clean and comfortable with close proximity to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Would almost give it 5 stars.

By

May 04, 2022

Everything was great clean and comfy!! Except for the service at the bar and bastro it was TERRIBLE!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel!

By

April 25, 2022

platinumelite

The hotel looks new inside. Our king room was clean and comfortable. I like that the restaurant is open until 1am for those looking to grab a late dinner. The food was good. Only downside was there were no beers on tap, only in cans and bottles. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch

By

February 22, 2022

Very nice, very modern and comfortable. Will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

manager is rude, ruined experience

By

January 06, 2022

It is hard to find location with no signs by the road. Things started great at check-in, letting us check in early. A couple of hours later I came downstairs to inquire about my rewards status, since I wasn't greeted as one, I figured there was a change...I was informed that I received points, I asked if I could get a drink instead, lady said sure. I picked my drink went back to the front counter to show her my selection, but she wasn't there, so I waited. The manager was at the counter standing next to a SWA employee who was on the phone, so I showed my drink to him. He told me to go pay for it at the bar, i tried to explain that it was free, he then WalMart pointed me to the bar. I went over there to pick up my paid for food and the lady told me she would put the drink on my bill, I explained that it was free, then the manager came over talking about me as I was going to the elevator, I returned and the manager became combative in front of other guest at the bar and lobby, I honestly thought he was going to kick me out of the hotel, with me having TWO families in TWO rooms! He accused me of being rude and that he was with a guest at the time and I had no right to speak to him the way I was. I told him only that in my years of going to IHG hotels, I had never been treated in such a way, EVER. I felt bad for the young lady that first tried to help me, as she had to endure a negative culture brought on by this man.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean!

By

December 23, 2021

club

Immediately when you walk into the lobby you smell the scent of clean. Our room was very clean and the free breakfast was nice. I'll always come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Warming staff and great place to get a bite and drink in the evening.

By

December 17, 2021

This particular Holiday Inn has been by far the best experience in all of their sister hotels I’ve stayed in quite some time. Warming staff, clean facility, and great accommodations like the bar, food and staff that were very welcoming and kind.

Read More
Read Less