Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 604 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay

By

July 20, 2017

The hotel was great and the staff we very friendly. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Updated and Comfortable rooms

By

July 19, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The property was updated and modern. The staff was prepared when I arrived. Even though it is right off the highway, the noise was never a factor. The hotel was full at the time of my stay but I never heard or was disturbed by noise or clutter. I would recommend this Hotel when visiting Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

We love the beds, and the room was just amazing. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 15, 2017

Clean comfortable good wifi my only complaint would be other hotels in the area offer free breakfast and i paid $16 for bowl of oatmeal coffee and muffin

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 10, 2017

club

Considering the hotel is in Texas I was hoping to see a variety of steak or bar-b-que on the room service menu but nope. There was a nice selection of burgers, chicken, and seafood but no steak. Over all I would stay at this hotel again after all the food is not the reason to stay in such a hotel but it is a nice benefit

Read More
Read Less

The daily breakfast is awesome!

By

July 10, 2017

Get the package that includes breakfast because it's awesome! Every day we were there the buffet style breakfast which is included in the breakfast package had different things to choose from! Very clean, spacious, friendly! The tv in the room had an extensive on demand selection of movies and tv to watch! The AC is cold, fridge and microwave worked great! Would definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and attentive staff

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Over all a great hotel. The staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

July 08, 2017

This hotel is clean, friendly and very comfortable. We lived our stay here! The only thing for anyone coming to the hotel using a GPS, when it tells you to get off the highway you almost immediately have to cross over into the right most lane and turn into the Holiday Inn parking lot.

Get the package that includes breakfast! Breakfast when we were there was a buffet that offered different selections every day, and it was delicious and plentiful!

Read More
Read Less

4th of July picnic

By

July 08, 2017

club

Awesome place to stay everything was great. The staff was very pleasant and nice. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience thanks to Marissa

By

July 07, 2017

club

This hotel was great from the staff to the rooms. Everything was clean thenfeont desk employee Marissa is your 411 for everything in Austin!

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay for an a Europe trip

By

July 05, 2017

club

Great hotel. Great staff. Very comfortable and spacious facilities. I will stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and courteous staff

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

Updated, large, comfortable rooms and attentive staff. Slightly more expensive than I'd expect and some issues with the airport shuttle, but definitely worth what I paid.

Read More
Read Less