Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 494 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    11

Amazing stay!!!!

By

January 22, 2017

This was my first time trying this hotel. It well exceeded my expectations. The staff was kind and courteous and the Bistro bar workers were the sweetest in the world!!!!! The food was absolutely amazing and the ambiance was very impressive. The hotel has large hallways with lots of space where you don't feel claustrophobic when trying to get to your room as other hotels have. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and they actually have 100s of channels available to watch on tv. They do not just limit you to the channels that are posted on the channel list. It's only a short 12-15 min drive to downtown. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quite and staff is extremely friendly and accommodating.
Strong Internet and great parking.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite hotel near Austin Airport

By

January 19, 2017

club

Love this hotel!! Excellent customer service, fantastic food and drinks from hotel restaurant, grounds are modern and clean, and room is modern/beds are super comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive lobby and room

By

January 19, 2017

club

This is a new hotel and well designed, inside and out. The furnishings in the lobby, halls and rooms are sleek and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback in regards to your stay. We are glad you enjoyed our facilities and your room. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 11, 2017

club

I love the food,I like to eat lol and the bed was very comfortable!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Reese, Thanks for the great feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and restaurant and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 05, 2017

club

had a great stay at this hotel. starting with the shuttle service thru check out not a bad experience anywhere. management was excellent , food and servers were great and had the best margaritas by the most interesting bar tender ever. keep up the good work!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and choosing to stay with us. We are glad that we were able to provide you with great service. We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing IHG.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We are glad that all our staff in every department was able to provide you with great service. We hope to see you again. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Great previous stays but this time wasn't so great

By

January 04, 2017

We've stayed at this location in 2015 for new years and if was fantastic this time wasn't what we expected. This year last year we stayed here overnight and was somewhat disappointed in the noise from out room. Throughout the night the toilet continuously flushed and made noises on its own at least once every 2 minuets. If you can get over that issue then you'll enjoy this location. The room service, cleanliness, and friendliness of the hotel and its staff we're amazing. Sadly the noise did ruin the stay for us and hopefully they will fix the issue by our next visit. Overall I would reccomend this hotel just as long as you don't stay on the ground floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Nathlyo, Happy New Year and thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Austin Airport. We are glad that the friendliness of our staff and cleanliness of our property met your expectations and that we provided the hospitality expected of IHG. We apologize for the noise that kept you from enjoying your stay to its fullest potential. We notified our engineering of the issue you experienced in the room and made a note on your profile to put you on a higher floor. Thank you for choosing IHG and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Well maintained hotel

By

December 24, 2016

club

Very good experience. Well maintained hotel. Nice welcoming and responsive staff. Clean and quiet room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Austin Airport and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are glad our staff took care of you and that your room met your expectations. We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing IHG.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 19, 2016

club

Hotel was very nice
Staff was awesome, I was given a room upgrade without asking and the room was very quiet. Loved the 12 ft high ceiling and extra quiet hallway.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts. We appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed the room upgrade. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

December 19, 2016

This was a very nice place to stay. Easy to get to. Very comfortable bed. Nice arrangement

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
We appreciate the feedback and you for choosing you to stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again during your next visit to Austin. Thank you for choosing IHG.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent 3 night stay!

By

December 14, 2016

I recently attended a 3 day conference at this facility and spent 3 nights there. They have thought of everything! The Front Desk staff were friendly and helpful, the room well appointed, quiet and comfortable with great Internet service and numerous charging outlets. I loved the fruit infused water in the lobby and the selection of snacks; fruit, sweet little containers of fresh cookies, soups and a bar with happy hour drink and appetizer specials. The breakfast room service was unbelievably fast and delicious! It was a fabulous stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you for the great review and for taking the time to leave us feedback. We definitely appreciate you for your business and for choosing to stay with us here. We are glad the amenities were to your liking and that our staff were able to provide you with great customer service. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Austin.
Read More
Read Less

The Big Sleep

By

December 14, 2016

The room was extremely comfortable and clean. The beds are perfect and allowed for a very good and needed sleep. In my opinion, this hotel ranks in the top 10% of places to stay. The staff was extremely helpful and kind as well. I would stay here again if coming through Austin Texas. Although not in the heart of Austin, the hotel is very close and easy to get into downtown from this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you for the glowing review! We are glad that you had a restful stay and that our rooms and beds met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you during your next trip to Austin and thank you for choosing to us.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you for the glowing review.! We are glad you were able to rest easy at our establishment and that our rooms were to your liking. We look forward to seeing you during your next trip to Austin and thank you for choosing us.
Read More
Read Less