Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 558 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great staff

By

May 18, 2017

We were greeted warmly upon our arrival. We asked about a good place to get dinner and both the ladies at the desk stopped what they were doing to talk to us about what kind of food and atmosphere we wanted. They gave us several suggestions and went so far as to print out addresses and phone numbers. Needless to say we had a very good evening.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 16, 2017

It was a nice stay. Staff was very friendly and had many suggestions about where to eat and what to see.

Read More
Read Less

For good rest

By

May 16, 2017

club

Well lit, comfortable and clean rooms and bathrooms. Fast and easy WIFI, plenty of power outlets. Good comfortable bed. Bright modern interior design in the whole hotel. Staff have been very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Above the rest

By

May 15, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the this hotel!! I have never stayed at a holiday inn where they had a bar and room service and after a long day of training and fighting Austin traffic I didn't want to have to go back out to find something to eat. The only thing I would change would be the breakfast. I paid for it but as much as I paid for a room I would have hoped for free continental breakfast...that is the only down side of the whole experience which isn't really a down side. Just would have been nice. Everyone was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent

By

May 13, 2017

club

Overall overpriced for the amenities offered. Staff was excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time

By

May 11, 2017

I had the best experience at this hotel. I have traveled all over and by far the folks here have a wonderful and magnificent staff. The front desk greeted me and were excited that I was there. The food is delicious and is prepared and presented in a way you only want more. The bar staff was incredible and made time to talk to each person. The hotel is super clean even the elevator ride up and down each day were pleasant. My room was clean. The staff is proud of their hotel and what it has to offer. please recognize Joshalyn, Aaron, Shante, Olga, Norma, Bently, Jacob, John, Kirby, Marissa, Nathan, Travis, Valerie, Erin, Courtney, Nina, Luis, Gene, Luisandra, Max, Nallely and the cooks of all cooks LUPE! I will come back to Austin they made it memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful bar service and great room

By

May 11, 2017

Room was beautiful and clean, room service was polite and on time with hot food, the bar and bartender were amazing. Overall positive stay, very relaxing for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!

By

May 08, 2017

club

This property was Amazing from start to finish! The check in staff, the servers, the rooms are impeccable....just everything!! I will DEFINITELY be staying here on my next visit to Austin!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and excellent staff

By

May 08, 2017

club

Outstanding place to stay. Spent two months while relocating and the staff was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Congenial and helpful staff

By

May 01, 2017

club

The hotel was comfortable and exceeded my expectations on all levels. The convenience of a microwave along with a frig combined with multiple food options available for purchase was awesome. The staff were extremely helpful and cordial! I can honestly say my experience here was top notch! I

Read More
Read Less

New hotel with good amenities

By

April 30, 2017

A great hotel. Close to the airport, race track and businesses. Easy access to the city and soco.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

April 28, 2017

Last minute trip to the area to make a vehicle purchase. Staff was awesome. I did think the drink prices in the bar were way too high. Did not encourage me to stay there for more than one. Sticker shock. SUPER HOTEL. I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN. (Just BYOB lol)

Read More
Read Less