Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 1588 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1588opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    712
  • 4 Estrellas
    370
  • 3 Estrellas
    191
  • 2 Estrellas
    161
  • 1 Estrellas
    154

My 2nd home

By

10 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel with great staff
Been staying here a very long time and will continue to stay here as long as I travel for business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Business Trip

By

09 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel location....very close to BHM and with the free shuttle service, very quick trip to airport.

Great dinner buffet also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive for what you received

By

06 abril 2021

Clean room but view was of a brick wall and dripping AC Unit. That room should be highly discounted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy AC, plumbing problems, no maid service

By

06 abril 2021

The AC in our room was extremely noisy, requiring earplugs for better sleep 2nd night.
Toilet required 3 or 4 flushes with each use.
Shower leaked over a gallon of water on the floor every use, not sure where it came from. After several shower curtain adjustments was still present.
Only enough towels for 3 people, even though room was booked for 4. Had to go to desk to get more.
When returning to room at 4pm, no maid service had been received. We needed more toiletries, coffee, and towels from cleaning up floor from shower. Desk was very prompt in sending a maid up after I called, and she provided all items we needed (but should've been handled with service earlier in the day).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 abril 2021

club

Overall it was a great experience; however, when we got there our room was not ready, so my family stepped out to get something to eat; we came back and the room was ready!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lacking cleanliness

By

05 abril 2021

The staff was friendly room was down graded without discussing with me. Room was not properly cleaner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs work

By

03 abril 2021

platinumelite

I really loved the staff. They were very friendly at check in and check out. The room needs work. There were holes in the wall from where it looked like a big picture had been ripped out of the wall and the toilet paper holder was falling out of wall as well. The bed was very comfortable and the rest of room seemed clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT A GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

01 abril 2021

I arrived earlier than the 3pm check-in time. I was told to come back in 2 hours and I would have a room. I came back in 2 hours and not only did I not have a room, I was told that there were 3 people in front of me. This was at 2.30pm, so I took a seat directly in front of her station at the desk and waited. She checked one man in as soon as he came to the desk, some time later she went looking for the other two men who were in a different part of the lobby, and checked them in. At 3.10pm as she grabbed her purse and was leaving the front desk, I got her attention and asked her about my room, and she said she never noticed me. I sat in front of her for 50 minutes and "she never noticed me", or remembered me even after talking to me twice before.

Once I checked into the hotel, I found the only dumb waiter the hotel seemed to have. The room was adequate and when I was checking out I had to chase down someone who was using what seemed to be the only dumb waiter in the hotel and it was a piece of junk. This is a 10 story hotel, which by the way only had ice machines on the 5th floor and above???
The tv package was the same one that I have complained about before in some Holiday Inns.
I will never return to this establishment and can not recommend it, unless it's only place available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean rooms

By

30 marzo 2021

This hotel was great for the price. I can rate it 5 stars because I’ve stayed at better and worse. This one for my needs was great. The beds are so comfortable and they even had extra pillows for the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Birmingham, AL - Airport

By

29 marzo 2021

Issues were noted on previous pages. Reference all issues noted with windows and bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

29 marzo 2021

platinumelite

The room was clean, dinner was good and the staff is friendly but slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will definitely stay here again if necessary

By

29 marzo 2021

club

good staff clean room convenient to airport and gas stations parking well lit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información