Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
72%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 1392 avis
72%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1392avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    597
  • 4 Étoiles
    331
  • 3 Étoiles
    168
  • 2 Étoiles
    150
  • 1 Étoiles
    146

Quick stay

By

01. Juni 2020

club

First room had defected smoke alarm. Moved to
another room and everything was fine.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and Safe

By

30. Mai 2020

club

Good customer service. We arrived early, was able to check in early rather than wait til 3 o'clock. Housekeeping was good. Felt safe seeing security on the premises. Very quiet and peaceful. Would recommend to stay. We were not familiar with where to go for breakfast. The shuttle was very useful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birmingham Stay

By

17. Mai 2020

Great stay. Hotel staff pleasant and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I had a pleasant experience

By

10. April 2020

club

I would recommend and come back anything, the area was nice it was plenty eating places around. The food at the hotel itself was very good and enjoyable. My room was very big and as big as the online picture say I had a great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent, modern, and comfortable hotel

By

31. März 2020

This hotel was up to date, with modern touches. It was a very comfortable room, and the bar/restaurant was very nice. The food was excellent, and the local beers were great. Staff was wonderful. Will stay in again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would make a great weekly/monthly Hotel location

By

17. März 2020

I have been a Holiday Inn Priority Club Member since 1987. This hotel is by far the worst one I have stayed at in over twenty years!! From the front desk staff', LACK of caring, to the rest of the hotel! I can not believe Holiday Inn is willing to even consider putting their name on such a nasty property! I certainly noticed that I did NOT get a customer satisfaction survey on this dump!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will never stay here again

By

15. März 2020

If I had read the reviews before I came I never would have stayed here. After I woke up I realized that the pillow cases I had been sleeping on had some type of disgusting stains on them. It looked like rust or dried bodily fluids I took a picture. I was really disgusted. In the morning I showed the photo to the guy at the front desk and he didn't apologize or anything he just told housekeeping to change the pillowcases. In all my years I have never stayed at a hotel as awful as this one. Bad service at breakfast, the young lady took water and coffee off our table and gave it to my other table instead of giving them what they needed removed it from us. The vending machines don't work and when they did I got not one but two grossly stale snacks that I had to toss on the trash. When I asked about it they said they don't have anything to do with the vending machines. Well the problem with that is your restaurant sucks and the hotel is in the hood with nothing safe or decent nearby to eat. The last and final straw was when I checked out I simply asked for a receipt because I like to make sure of my charges even if's left under the door the night before. The lady at the front desk said that's the receipt that they give and I said that I wanted another one. She had a very nasty attitude . She wouldn't even help the guy print it out who didn't know how to she let him struggle with it until he figured it out for 5 minutes. I'm a paying customer if I want a receipt you will give me one. Do not stay here. Pitch a tent on the side of the freeway instead. This hotel is beyond filthy , has absolutely terrible service, with nasty attitudes from the staff who don't give

En savoir plus
Réduire

hotel conditions

By

15. März 2020

The hotel was so noisy that we could not sleep. we had to leave after the first night because they were not willing to help with this concern. property is very run down. windows are old single pane and allow you to hear a bird chirp from a block away.. freeway noise is horrible.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to airport

By

12. März 2020

Okay but the hotel is very dated. Rooms still use dim flourescent bulbs

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

12. März 2020

Very Nice Hotel great Staff Airport shuttle wAS GREAT AS WELL

En savoir plus
Réduire

So so

By

06. März 2020

Room was clean and staff was friendly. The airport shuttle Gentleman was absolutely the best. He made my
Morning. The breakfast there is confusing and the tables were all dirty. Made me uncomfortable to eat there. Breakfast was cheap and not cooked properly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr

By

06. März 2020

The hotel could be updated. This hotel has a very old look and feel.

En savoir plus
Réduire