Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
73%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,8

baseado em 1491 avaliações
73%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1491avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    651
  • 4 Estrelas
    357
  • 3 Estrelas
    178
  • 2 Estrelas
    156
  • 1 Estrelas
    149

Easy Access to Airport

By

novembro 15, 2020

club

Easy access to the airport with the shuttle. Rooms are a little dated and the interstate noise can sometimes be loud during the night. But overall a good value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don't trust the food

By

novembro 14, 2020

The food was the worst I've ever had. There was even something I found in my salad that resembled boogers with dust bunnies wrapped into one. it looked like it came from the dirtiest, most grimey part of the kitchen. I didn't report it to not make a scene. but honestly, i want my money back from the entire stay so I don't report this to the health department. everything is on camera.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

Price was great, room was great with comfortable beds. It was nice to have a restaurant/bar on property! After driving all day we just had to check in and go downstairs to eat! Quick overnight stay but would recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service.

By

novembro 11, 2020

Excellent employees all the way around, good people and helpful also really close to the airport and highway, the bad thing was the restaurant did not have any steak and my eggs were over cooked but not terrible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

novembro 10, 2020

Nice and quiet. I really enjoyed my stay and the lady at the desk was wonderful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noisy

By

novembro 09, 2020

The hotel is very noisy because it's close to an interstate and airport. We had an early morning flight so stayed the night but didn't sleep well due to the interstate noise. The AC unit had condensated all over the carpet and it made the room smell musty. Some of the staff walked around without a mask and I didn't see anyone clean any surfaces.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

novembro 09, 2020

Thank you Maurice for the Great Service at your excellent facility. You represent the IHG brand well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service!

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

People very kind and nice.
When I arrived at the airport, the shuttle was on time.
When I got into the hotel people was very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff friendly

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

Great staff friendly talk to you like you are family cannot do enough for you very comfortable when I stay there no problems at all

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business needs a break..

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Comfortable relaxing hotel for traveling warriors needing privacy and quiet and the service makes you feel welcomed from the very first call to the hotel to set up shuttle pickup from airport

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel not completely complying

By

novembro 04, 2020

platinumelite

Staff wasn’t wearing a mask during checking and other member not wearing mask to standard!! Maintenance was not wearing one! Bathroom smelled like smoke

Leia mais
Ler menos

Old style

By

novembro 03, 2020

With the 72 hours between room rental, it would great time to repair items in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos