Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
64%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 530 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    69

I doubt this will get posted, but.......

By

September 28, 2016

Do not stay here. Bad neighborhood, disgustingly stained carpet everywhere, rooms smelled like an old smoker's house, etc. Don't waste your time or money.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
We appreciate you taking time out to give us your feedback about our hotel. Please know we are in the beginning stages of extensive renovations. Our 8th and 9th floors are receiving new carpets and paint, along with new furniture and decor. We will be working our way down until the completion date. We sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us on your last visit. You are a valued guest and we always aim to please our guests, especially the IHG Rewards Club Members. We encourage your return visit so that we may redeem ourselves, once the remodeling is done. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Flithy Hotel - Do Not Stay Here

By

September 27, 2016

club

Hotel was run down and very dirty. Carpets in room and hallways were almost black with stains. Elevator did not work well - passed floors and would not open all of the time on the correct floor. No soap provided in bathroom. Poor lighting.

I would never stay here again or recommend this hotel to anyone else

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
We do appreciate you allowing us to be made aware of your experience with us on your last visit. Thank you for sharing them with us. We apologize for the things you mentioned that were an inconvenience to your stay. Please be aware that we are involved in serious renovations and all of those issues should be a thing of the past once we have finished. Please return to our establishment in the future so that you may be able to take advantage of the remodel. Best Regards, Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access to BHM

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is not new, but was being renovated. However, the free one week airport parking and shuttle service to BHM easily overcame the renovation needed (and being done). The room was decent and comfortable for a short sleep before an early flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience concerning your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the time spent and even more so, the parking and shuttle amenities. We always strive to make our location the absolute best place to stay, hence the renovations. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you any time. See you soon, Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Demise of a a Good Hotel

By

September 14, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel for 20 years and used to love it for its comfortable rooms, friendly staff, and convenience to the airport. Unfortunately, the guest rooms are in serious need of renovation, including the plumbing and ventilation. My room smelled smoky and stuffy. While the staff is still friendly and kind, it is time for the hotel to be updated. I regret that I won't be able to stay here again until the hotel makes some improvements to the guest rooms. The furniture and decor are still acceptable. It's just the basic things like plumbing and hot water that have to be fixed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We appreciate your feedback about our hotel. We do apologize you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are currently undergoing total renovations. The entire management staff has received a copy of this review as well as our Chief Engineer. Please be aware that your response will be taken to heart and we thank you for your honesty. We sincerely appreciate your patronizing our location and the Brand. Please do come again once we have finished our complete remodel. Thank you again, Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

It was good but not great!

By

September 09, 2016

I booked my room not knowing the area too well. When I first arrived, I wasn't expecting the Holiday Inn to be where it's located. I guess you can say it's not in the best part of town. However, that didn't bother me too much. I was greeted in a very friendly manner by the front desk. The lady was very nice, helpful and acknowledged my status as being an elite IHG member. My room was very clean, the bathroom was clean and well stocked, I loved their hot breakfast (as well as the staff who served my drinks and spent a little time talking with me and my sisters). The hotel was under construction/being renovated so there were a lot of areas that were a bit dirty and dusty. I know when renovation is complete, this hotel will definitely be at a 5!
Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for taking time to give feedback about your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your attention to detail and honesty. We take pride in serving you and look forward to your return. Thank you again. Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice One Night Stay

By

September 04, 2016

We only stayed one night, but the stsff were very friendly.They were happy to be at work it seemed like.Good overall stay and would stay ther again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
We appreciate you taking time out to review your most recent stay with our hotel. It was a pleasure to hear the feedback you gave. We always want our guests to receive excellent customer service with a touch of southern charm. Thank you very much. Please come and visit again. We look forward to serving you. Best Regards, Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

r oneal

By

September 01, 2016

club

loved the airport shuttle the servive was great.we enjoyed our stay, room was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
We appreciate your feedback about our hotel. Thank you for taking time out to let us know about the services and amenities you enjoyed. We always aim to please every guest and it is a pleasure to know we are on the right track. Please come visit us again. Thank you Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean room

By

August 23, 2016

club

Overall stay was good. Few repairs needed. Staff was friendly. Hotel appearance not so good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate you allowing us to know how your stay was and how we can improve our hotel. We are currently under serious renovations and are anxious about the end result. Please know we value you as a guest and look forward to your return. Adria M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

close to airport

By

August 22, 2016

overall didn't have any problems but air conditioner didn't cool room enough

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking time to review your most recent stay with us. Here, at the Holiday Inn, we pride ourselves in providing the best customer satisfaction. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the air conditioner. Thank you for being a loyal member and for patronizing our location. We look forward to your return visit. Adria M
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

August 22, 2016

club

The room was fairly quiet and generally clean. I was able to get a good night's sleep. The staff was generally responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
We would like to thank you for your feedback about our hotel. We are grateful you enjoyed your stay and we welcome you again. Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Best Regards, Adria M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Poor Wifi Connection but Great Service

By

August 17, 2016

club

I could not connect to wifi, but the staff was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
We thank you for staying with us. We apologize the internet would not allow excellent reception. Thank you for the acknowledging our staff's southern charm and please come again.
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

August 17, 2016

club

The check in took forever because they had a new employee doing it. Construction was going on in the building. The carpet upstairs looked horrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
We thank you for taking time out to review our hotel. We appreciate your honest feedback. We want you to know we are always striving to be a better place to visit. Thank you for choosing us to stay with and for sharing your response. Many of the front desk receptionists are new and we appreciate your patience with them. The new carpet has been ordered and we look forward to placing them as soon as possible. Once again, thank you for being a loyal member and always choosing our brand. Adria McRae Front Desk Supervisor Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less