Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1491 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    651
  • 4 Stars
    357
  • 3 Stars
    178
  • 2 Stars
    156
  • 1 Stars
    149

Easy Access to Airport

By

November 15, 2020

club

Easy access to the airport with the shuttle. Rooms are a little dated and the interstate noise can sometimes be loud during the night. But overall a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Don't trust the food

By

November 14, 2020

The food was the worst I've ever had. There was even something I found in my salad that resembled boogers with dust bunnies wrapped into one. it looked like it came from the dirtiest, most grimey part of the kitchen. I didn't report it to not make a scene. but honestly, i want my money back from the entire stay so I don't report this to the health department. everything is on camera.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

November 13, 2020

club

Price was great, room was great with comfortable beds. It was nice to have a restaurant/bar on property! After driving all day we just had to check in and go downstairs to eat! Quick overnight stay but would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Good service.

By

November 11, 2020

Excellent employees all the way around, good people and helpful also really close to the airport and highway, the bad thing was the restaurant did not have any steak and my eggs were over cooked but not terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 10, 2020

Nice and quiet. I really enjoyed my stay and the lady at the desk was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

November 09, 2020

The hotel is very noisy because it's close to an interstate and airport. We had an early morning flight so stayed the night but didn't sleep well due to the interstate noise. The AC unit had condensated all over the carpet and it made the room smell musty. Some of the staff walked around without a mask and I didn't see anyone clean any surfaces.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 09, 2020

Thank you Maurice for the Great Service at your excellent facility. You represent the IHG brand well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

November 09, 2020

club

People very kind and nice.
When I arrived at the airport, the shuttle was on time.
When I got into the hotel people was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff friendly

By

November 07, 2020

club

Great staff friendly talk to you like you are family cannot do enough for you very comfortable when I stay there no problems at all

Read More
Read Less

Business needs a break..

By

November 05, 2020

club

Comfortable relaxing hotel for traveling warriors needing privacy and quiet and the service makes you feel welcomed from the very first call to the hotel to set up shuttle pickup from airport

Read More
Read Less

Hotel not completely complying

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Staff wasn’t wearing a mask during checking and other member not wearing mask to standard!! Maintenance was not wearing one! Bathroom smelled like smoke

Read More
Read Less

Old style

By

November 03, 2020

With the 72 hours between room rental, it would great time to repair items in the room.

Read More
Read Less