Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
62%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 591 reviews
62%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    90

Construction and bogus charges

By

February 24, 2017

club

I did not appreciate my credit card being charged 3 days after my stay. If I did not keep up with my account I would have never known about the bogus $25 charge for "incidentals" on said account. I still have not been credited for bogus charge on my card 5 days after check out.

Read More
Read Less

under major construction

By

February 24, 2017

Hotel is under major construction. Paid for breakfast with my room.Was told breakfast started at 6am. Waited an hour for the omelet station to open and then was asked to pay extra for ham. Was up half the night because of doors slamming at all hours. There was missing ceiling tile in the bathroom. bathroom had mildew. After I left I tried Calling the phone number on the receipt and is has been disconnected. I left my phone charger in the room because the plug was behind the bed and i forgot in the morning. I stopped by the hotel later and asked to talk to the manager and 30 minutes later no one was able to find him. I left 3 VM messages for 2 different manages and never got a call back. Never got my charger back. THIS WAS THE WORST STAY AT IN OVER A YEAR.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

Wonderful customer service and a comfortable bed. I would stay here again, without question.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Awesome stay. I was having surgery the following morning and wanted to be closer because I lived out of town. The room was absolutely amazing!! It was so much value. The room was huge and so clean and beautiful. I was able to relax and get rest before my surgery!! I highly recommend at stay at this jewel.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

February 21, 2017

club

This hotel is under major construction! Beware of this before you book a reservation. No free breakfast and hard to utilize the amenities due to construction.

Read More
Read Less

A Holiday Inn?

By

February 21, 2017

I have never stayed in a Holiday Inn like this one. It was currently under renovation, but that shouldn't have been an excuse for the poor housekeeping and maintenance service. I had to request the floor be vacuum and ask for them to replace the towels they removed from the room. The request had to be made to the front desk because the housekeeper did not understand English. I think this was only an excuse she used to keep me from interrupting her phone call. Yes she was sitting on the floor outside my room talking on her cell phone. The hotel was old and I think it was overdue for renovation, I don't think the renovation will make a different if management doesn't motivate the employees to do there job. I also saw roaches, it will be hard to keep them away if the housekeepers don't do a better job.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

February 19, 2017

club

I found everything very accommodating. Staff very friendly the only thing I didn't like is the fact they didn't have a safe to put my stuff in for security purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to review our location. We will certainly consider security boxes since we are upgrading our facility. Your kind words about our staff was a delight and we just love to find that you enjoyed your stay. Please come again. Thank you, Adria M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 12, 2017

club

The park and fly option is a good value. the hotel is very convenient to the airport. It is old, but they are in the process of updating the guest rooms and everything is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are always excited to hear when our guests have a wonderful time. Thank you for utilizing the 'park and fly' amenity that we offer. Please come back and visit again. Birmingham thanks you, Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, bad hotel

By

February 12, 2017

I don't normally post reviews, but will for the sake of future travelers. Stayed here because of proximity to airport, but neighborhood has seen better days. But the rooms are the bigger problem. The floor's ice maker was literally ten feet from my front door, which had seen much better days.I was given a queen bed room that had a mildew/mold smell that didn't go away with time. The furniture seemed new, but the walls and shower/bathtub had seen better days. Five minutes into my shower, I was standing in ankle deep water and was a third full by the end. When I finally had enough and tried to call the front desk, I realized the phone was dead.
They transferred me to another room, no problem. There was no smell unless I turned on the air unit, so I didn't and lulled myself to sleep to the sound of highway traffic.
The staff is the saving grace at this hotel (but not enough for me to stay here again). From the front desk to the restaurant staff, the shuttle driver, and cleaning staff, they were all very nice and hospitable. They need to be transferred to a hotel where they can be proud of the place serve. I hope they're not proud of this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest, We apologize for the issues you mentioned in your review. We will use the feedback as encouragement to continue to renovate throughtout the entire hotel. Thank you for allowing us to be made aware of your experience. You are a valued guest and we sincerely are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay. We will make every effort to work on the things that can be done immediately and will soon have them all corrected. Thank you again, Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, under construction

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

The facility needed some help, the staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. The facility is currently undergoing a complete renovation in order to make sure that guests have the best stay possible. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

It was great.

By

February 08, 2017

I slept comfortably and the linen was very clean and smells clean.the staff was so very polite with smiles and welcome, the attendance explain the rate and stay time,I really enjoyed it there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. We are currently renovating so that our guests will have an even more comfortable and satisfying stay. We appreciate and value your feedback, and look forward to you visiting us again. Sincerely, Michael Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

February 07, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were comfortable. Hotel seems to be undergoing much needed renovation. Needs painting, carpet replaced in halls and rooms, icemaker repaired, overhaul needed. This may be in the plans as lobby was being retile. Dining/bar area looked as though it has been recently redone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. We apologize for any inconveniences caused by the renovations. We are currently in the process of replacing and repairing everything that you stated and more. It is a process, but one that will make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay to all guests. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less