Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
63%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,5

based on 547 reviews
63%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    76

前台没有设别会员身份, 没有给予白金会员礼遇

By

décembre 02, 2016

platinumelite

没有设别会员身份, 没有给予白金会员礼遇。 连其餐厅要求的早餐餐券都遗忘提供。早餐吃到一半, 被要求到前台再索要餐券。

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 04, 2016
We are thankful for your business and even more for your feedback about your stay with us. We apologize that your guest experience was less than satisfactory. The restaurant is a full service location and breakfast must be purchased, however we could have waited until after you finished, to ask about the coupon. The staff has been made aware of your review and we will be using it to create a more enjoyable atmosphere. Thank you again. Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Avoid.

By

novembre 30, 2016

club

Avoid room 615.
Avoid room 525.
Review your membership in IHG program, as it does not compare favorably to competition. IHG has allowed the local Birminham, Al. operator to let the property to fall into disrepair.

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to our hotel's condition. I am very happy to inform you that we are currently undergoing a renovation. We will have a modern and refreshed hotel by spring of next year. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warm Regard, Nayeli Vargas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

novembre 28, 2016

club

Excellent bed and pillows
Very clean
Great internet, speed and ease.
Really good pricing for the quality.

The girl at the front desk was wonderful.

We slept so well, we awoke feeling wonderful.
The coffee was really delicious.

We will stay there again.

Also, the bathroom was clean and user friendly.

The staff were all so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel and staff. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Nayeli Vargas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay Ever

By

novembre 26, 2016

I rarely take the time to review hotels but I feel it is my duty to warn fellow travelers- my first review was rejected? The hotel is under construction which I was not aware of when I booked my stay. The issues started before I even walked in to the hotel. There were several people smoking by the front entrance and I had to hold my breath walking through the cloud of cigarette smoke. Upon entering, I was greeted by the front desk but could still smell the smoke into the lobby. I checked into my room and it was beyond unacceptable. There was mold in the bathroom, the vents were dirty, there was a mold/must smell in the entire room, very dirty and you could tell it was trying to be covered up by a chemical of some sort. I asked to change rooms but was told there were none available. I decided to make the best of it and stay the one night.
I woke the next morning with drills and hammers in the room above me at 6:45am. I called the front desk to ask if there was construction in the room above me and I received a less than interested response and a promise of extra points for my inconvenience. I asked to speak to manager and was told there was none available until later. I promptly checked out of my room and canceled the rest of my stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 27, 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to apologize for the issues you encountered during your most recent visit to our location. You are a valued guest and we always aim to please, however, we missed the mark this time. Although we are undergoing renovations, we still want to be able to accommodate our guests to the best of our ability. We wish we could have offered an upgrade to a suite on a more quite floor. We thank you for making us aware of the issues you mentioned and we will use it to better serve our guests in the future. Feedback is always welcome and give us the most accurate description of the 'guest experience'. We sincerely apologize for disappointing you. If you have any questions please let us know. Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

novembre 22, 2016

Totally outdated and dirty, Very disappointed. My first review was rejected hope this one makes it. I actually contacted corporate as this was a terrible experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 27, 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to let you know we appreciate your feedback about our hotel. You are a valued guest and we thank you for always choosing our brand. We fell short on delivering the standards you come to know and for that we are very apologetic. We are undergoing renovations right now and we will use your review to improve. Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Poorly maintained and filthy

By

novembre 19, 2016

The entire facility is in dire need of cleaning and upgrading. First room was just absolutely horrid, the shower was worse than filthy and the toilet would not flush while shower was running. Had room changed and the second was only slightly better. The hallways were very dark and the carpet was dingy. Only good part of this stay was the staff tried to accommodate, but that was near impossible when the hotel has been so neglected. Only reason i stayed here is because my first choice was not offering rewards nights for that particular weekend. That in itself was very frustrating as I know they had rooms available since they were listed when I tried to book with out using rewards points.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 20, 2016
We would like to apologize for the stay you described. We always strive to provide an excellent place to lodge, and that is why we are under renovation. Although there is no excuse for the issues you mentioned, is has been brought to the attention of our management team. The Executive Housekeeper, GM, and Chief Engineer are all aware of your unpleasant stay. Please know we always appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand and we thank you for patronizing our location. Hospitably, Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Lot of noisy around

By

novembre 11, 2016

Bathroom:
First room toilet was leaking and water running all the time, I asked to change room because of noise.
Second room the water came out from the faucets dark, looks like dirt mixed on the pipes, after run few minutes it clears up
Air con: heater is also noise, I need to turn off to talk on the phone with my customers
During the night the refrigerator starts and again I unplugged from the wall to get back to sleep since the noise was terrible
Things here are going worse, there some renovation going on but looks like it is just for major things and rooms never gets better,
I'll stop to make reservations here, and better drive 15 minutes from the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 13, 2016
We appreciate you allowing us to know about your stay. We apologize it was less than hospitable. The issues you mentioned are unfortunate and inexcusable. Please be made aware that we are undergoing extensive renovations that will resolve all of the problems you had encountered. You are a valued guest and we always aim to please, however, we fell short this time. Your review has been brought to the attention of our management staff and we are taking precautionary measures to correct all that was addressed. Please do come back and see us so that we may be able to provide the "southern hospitality" that we are known for. Thank you, Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Muito bom

By

novembre 07, 2016

club

Sempre bom se hospedar no Holiday Inn. Simplicidade, Conforto e Eficiencia são as palavras que melhores descrevem este hotel. Sempre me sinto bem!

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to hear that our guest has enjoyed their stay. Please come again the next time you are in Birmingham. Thank you, Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service

By

octobre 31, 2016

club

Overall, my experience was good! Need to be aware that the shuttle to the airport early in the morning leaves every 15 mins. The shuttle people are not "on call". You don't call 15 min before you want to leave. Both of which I was told by the front desk person. When in fact it runs on the 15 min mark. Breakfast isn't free either, so that's a drag...about $10 a person.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that your overall stay with us was good. I would also like to extend an apology for the cofusion about our shuttle operations. Our shuttle starts at 4:00 A.M and is on demand until midnight. You are a valued guest and although we fell short on this visit, we hope you will return in the near future so that we may have another opportunity to serve you with better care. Hospitably, Nayeli Vargas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay at the Hotel Inn

By

octobre 27, 2016

Other than dealing with Astley on the front desk, and the great service at breakfast, and the great food we had, nothing else good to say. Yes one thing, great beds to sleep on. Thank you. Also the staff we ran into at the hotel (workers) were very friendly and really cared to make you feel at home in every way.

Posted byHotelStaff
octobre 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words toward our staff and about our hotel. You are a valued guest and we care about what your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Tired old hotel

By

octobre 24, 2016

The staff here is excellent. This property is old, tired , and rundown. It is located near the airport and has been very well used. It needs better management. The staff is limited and somewhat overworked. It needs a complete overhaul. As an Elite member, I doubt that I stay there again. No complimentary newspaper or lobby coffee. Only one coffee serving in our double room.

Posted byHotelStaff
octobre 25, 2016
We appreciate you taking time out to provide feedback about your stay. Thank you for recognizing our staff is doing their very best. We are currently undergoing renovations and soon will have the facility to match our customer service you experienced. Thank you for your honest feedback. We hope you will return so that we may have a chance to show you the southern hospitality that we are known for. Thank you, Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

octobre 18, 2016

I had a relaxing time at my stay. I wish the rooms were more updated, but they were comfortable. There were not many restaurants nearby. The area was a little sketchy. Had to drive a fair distance to get to a decent restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
octobre 19, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time out to review your most recent stay with us. We value your feedback and are glad you had a relaxing time. The restaurant options are limited but we do offer one in the lobby. Hopefully, we will have more choices in the future. Please come back and see us again. Thank you, Adria M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less