Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
73%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,8

berdasarkan 1500 ulasan
73%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1500ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    658
  • 4 Bintang
    357
  • 3 Bintang
    178
  • 2 Bintang
    157
  • 1 Bintang
    150

Great Hospitality

By

Desember 05, 2020

club

Great quality and hospitality. High prices for food, but fair restaurants in the area. Clean and comfortable environment. Peaceful environment and professional Staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Desember 04, 2020

Service was great friendly people and nice rooms good neighborhood

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet, close to the highway

By

Desember 02, 2020

We arrived late at the hotel due to a long day of driving, the hotel was very clean along with the room. However, the bed wasn't correctly on the bed frame and cause it to be lopsided. Made sleeping very difficult and uncomfortable.... Also breakfast would have been an extra 30$ for two people. I think breakfast should have been included considering it wouldn't have been a full breakfast because of COVID-19. Didn't bring up the bed issue to the staff because it was so late and all I wanted to do was try to rest for the few hours we did have the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice hotel

By

November 29, 2020

Excellent hotel close to airport. Very clean and comfortable room. Very short stay so did not use any services.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best Hotel, Best Rate, Best Comfort

By

November 28, 2020

I booked holiday inn 2 days before Thanksgiving and locked in a great rate. Even better, the staff was AMAZING and the room was AMAZING as well

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great experience

By

November 26, 2020

club

had emailed the front office manager Mrs. Calhoun concerning arrangements for my car to be there. She responded quickly and took care of things. Had everything ready when I got there. This is above and beyond type of service and I was really impressed. Highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad Location

By

November 23, 2020

We were traveling to Birmingham for our team’s tournament. With our children in tow we pulled up to the hotel and immediately realized we were in a part of town not suitable for children.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

2nd Home

By

November 22, 2020

platinumelite

My go to hotel. Been a guest for many years and will continue for years to come.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice!

By

November 21, 2020

The hotel was nice and clean. Everyone was very nice to us and helpful. If I need to stay II would consider staying there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Easy Access to Airport

By

November 15, 2020

club

Easy access to the airport with the shuttle. Rooms are a little dated and the interstate noise can sometimes be loud during the night. But overall a good value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Don't trust the food

By

November 14, 2020

The food was the worst I've ever had. There was even something I found in my salad that resembled boogers with dust bunnies wrapped into one. it looked like it came from the dirtiest, most grimey part of the kitchen. I didn't report it to not make a scene. but honestly, i want my money back from the entire stay so I don't report this to the health department. everything is on camera.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value

By

November 13, 2020

club

Price was great, room was great with comfortable beds. It was nice to have a restaurant/bar on property! After driving all day we just had to check in and go downstairs to eat! Quick overnight stay but would recommend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit